Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wall Mounting Glass Shelf with Brass Mounts and Rail

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    Lokes nice for awhile, then the brass look starts to pit and discolor.

    Read More
    tonyg5 April 19, 2016
  • kathy l
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and easy to install but we got a black glass to make crystal show better. It looks nice for that and is a very light grey/black.

    Read More
    kliljegren March 1, 2016
  • stable and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very nice! easy to install

    Read More
    Yue D. December 21, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Ideal for storing all those bathroom goodies that are all over the place!

    Read More
    Doug July 31, 2015
  • I recommend thids product,
    Verified Purchase

    My husband said it is well made. Everything I have bought so far is very well made.Thank You

    Read More
    littlelance August 26, 2014
  • This bath shelf is perfect for a bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small bathroom with gold accents. Adds so storage space for personal items or a place to display nic-nacks.

    Read More
    sdownin2 April 24, 2014
  • I love it! Really happy with my purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    NIce and sturdy once mounted. Exactly what I was expecting! Has a lovely aesthetic appeal. Arrived safely.

    Read More
    mrdeedreid March 19, 2014
  • GREAT SHELF
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PLEASED WITH PURCHASE GOOD QUALITY,STYLE & PRICE

    Read More
    nowvoyageur March 12, 2014
  • Well made.
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to add an attractive shelf to your bathroom, this is the one for the price. Easy to install and very sturdy.

    Read More
    comoesta March 1, 2014
  • Nice shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a brass/gold finish shelf for my powder room to match my fixtures. The gold color is hard to come by. This was just what I was looking for. Perfect for displaying soaps, pictures, etc...

    Read More
    gkvuitton September 26, 2013
  • beautiful shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. I had every thing in the bathroom was gold color. So this gold shelf looks good with other interiors.

    Read More
    shv1 April 10, 2013
  • Product difficult to find elsewhere!
    Verified Purchase

    This product came very fast! Good packaging! I was worried with the glass shelf. Gold color items are not in stores anymore so I was happy to find this one at overstock!

    Read More
    claigreen October 29, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I got just what I wanted. The assembly was pretty simple. Looks Great!

    Read More
    shortcut123 August 2, 2012
  • Love the shelves.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them as they matched my bathroom fixtures. I store my facial cleaning products as well as lotions up on the shelves. Easy access!

    Read More
    vineyjane May 26, 2012
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was what I expected. My mother was very pleased with the item.

    Read More
    renae11 January 8, 2012
  • Glass shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Looks as described. Easy to install, and it provided a classier look to a mundane powder room. We like it"

    Read More
    gailhimmelsbach December 27, 2011
  • Cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this piece for my cleansers that usually lay around the sink/basin in my vanity/bathroom....that way I can just reach up and grab my items and keep my sink clutter free. This is Beautiful and Elegant I Love It!!!

    Read More
    dacritic December 20, 2011
Sponsored Links