Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wall Mounted Jazz 2 Bio Ethanol Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wall mounted unit. I would like to recess in wall one day, but be aware that it does get hot on the sides and top so precautions must be taken when doing so. Really puts out some heat!

    Read More
    darcsylver9 October 23, 2012
  • John1793

    What do we like the most in our new firepace? Eveything - stylish design, no chimney and no installation, pretty low cost of fuel

    Read More
    boat14 August 23, 2011
  • Great Purchase!

    We had no idea about the new ethanol fireplaces until our friend mention that he bought one. After we saw it in his house my wife fell in love with this fireplace and now we really enjoy using it. Good quality and excellent addition to our not so big apartment.

    Read More
    california555 May 17, 2011
  • Not what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    This was not at all what I was expecting. Although I see where some people might like this fireplace, it is basically a metal box with heating sternos to provide the flame. Also, the flame is open. Although obvious now why that would be needed to provide the fire, it was not at all safe for my home with a dog and three kids. This will be shipped back just as fast as I received it. Disappointing product, but excellent shipping by Overstock.

    Read More
    cubsgal12 April 1, 2011
  • Fantastic!

    With the purchase of this new bio fireplace, I feel like the lucky owner of a stylish and exclusive piece in a beautiful flame which I placed in my living room. In just a few minutes, this bio fireplace creates special mood and proves famous expression: “In any situation, real fire has always been and will forever remain a source of warmth and positive energy”.

    Read More
    halo45 November 16, 2010
  • Amazing Fireplace!!!!

    This beautiful, modern stainless steel ethanol fireplace looks gorgeous on our wall. It changed the design of our room from traditional to contemporary and we love it!! Every time when “in use” it provides 3-4 hours of romantic atmosphere in our home. This is the best choice to avoid dealing with wood, ash, or chimney!!

    Read More
    sky1980 November 15, 2010
  • Nice - and the price

    We love this beautyful fireplace. We have had it about a week now, and used it 3 times inside our home. It throws off a nice amount of heat, especially when I have the ceiling fan above it going in a clockwise position on low to bring the warmth back down. We look forward to using it on the patio in spring also.

    Read More
    georgescali November 13, 2010
  • Peace of Art

    We like the size and unique design. It was on my wall in dining room in 20-30 minutes after it arrived and we use it at the same day when we enjoy the dinner. On the wall looks beautiful with real fire. It always creates lovely and unforgettable atmosphere in the room. I would recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    markhin2 November 10, 2010
  • I cannot believe!!!

    Cannot be happier! This is exactly what I wanted, beautiful and unique looking piece with a great price. It catches everyone's eye and at the same time no one can believe it is real fire! Thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    vitkhin1 November 10, 2010
  • Love my Fireplace!!!

    This fireplace is awesome! This fireplace gives our living room a modern look with a touch of luxury. Recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    robin1964 October 29, 2010
  • Wall Mounted Jazz 2 Bio Ethanol Fireplace

    this is the most exciting item from whole renovation project in my basement - love it.

    Read More
    joselinepp August 24, 2010
  • Wall Mounted Jazz 2 Bio Ethanol Fireplace

    very elegant, nicely made, very easy to use - absolutely no soot. EXCELLENT.

    Read More
    joelcarry August 13, 2010
Sponsored Links