Today: $89.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wall Mounted Desk Hutch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice little organizer.
    Verified Purchase

    Now this wall hutch is not an example of fine woodworking, it's made from particle board with vinyl covering....but it's solid, easy to assemble, easy to hang on the wall, and extremely functional. I dig it.

    Read More
    Daniel C. November 6, 2016
  • Hutch
    Verified Purchase

    I actually have this sitting on my desk and stacked two of them together and it works great. I did not mount to the wall

    Read More
    jj320 October 30, 2016
  • Perfect for our sons room
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted something to go over a table that he could use for his books, etc. We did not hang it, just set it on the table and it is perfect, very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Carolyn K. September 26, 2016
  • Joehenery
    Verified Purchase

    Great item works great over my desk

    Read More
    George M. July 12, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the French cleat mount system. Nice design, would give 5 stars if the product were cheaper. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Ian P February 27, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I had to get a professional to mount it since it was a heavy piece and there was no way I could have done it myself.

    Read More
    madamvidot January 8, 2016
  • Serves the Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy! Most interior walls are 24" center studs and so the most you can hit on a this 48" wide wall hutch are two not the four as recommended in the instructions. You definitely need to put some toggle bolts into your wall to support this heavy unit even without adding additional weight when you put files etc on it. cheap paper like finish but then it was an inexpensive piece. Too bad you can't find something in a real wood maybe pine or poplar. It would be worth the extra money. I'm just hoping it stays on the wall.

    Read More
    J. Regina B. January 6, 2016
  • Wall mounted desk hutch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to mount on the wall by my desk. Very easy to attach to the wall and adjustable spacing is ideal for storage. They are ideal lfor binders and books. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    DJR October 30, 2015
  • General shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a shelf that was versatile sturdy and would go just about anywhere. It was easy to assemble and I use it for many different purposes. Right now I stood it upright in my laundry room and at one point it was on the floor with gaming equipment for my son.

    Read More
    Kimberly H. October 25, 2015
  • Great compliment to any desk
    Verified Purchase

    With the wood tone and black tone, it beautifully compliments any desk, even mine! I like that I can mount it well above the desk, leaving valuable space for my monitor and other tall items actually on the desk top.

    Read More
    Robert W. September 16, 2015
  • DLA
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great above my desk. Its giving me more space for pics and office items

    Read More
    Debra A. September 1, 2015
  • coastsider
    Verified Purchase

    I mounted this up and under two of my kitchen cabinets. It blends in beautifully and stores all my cookbooks. I didn't install the horizontal shelves so now even the tall books have a space. BTW my cabinets are light cherry but it blends in beautifully and I love having those cabinets backfor other things!

    Read More
    coastsider August 26, 2015
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I had an awkward area over my desk in the basement where the ceiling is lower due to boxed in heating vents. This shelf unit was the perfect width and height to fit under the soffit. It is sturdy and the color blends well with my home office furniture. It holds many heavy books.

    Read More
    annpala July 11, 2015
  • Hutch
    Verified Purchase

    So Nice Love it Has made my work area organized and clutter free Thanks AAAA++++

    Read More
    Karen T. April 23, 2015
  • Great Desk Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Unit was easy to put together. Installation was a bit tricky, but manageable. Adjustable shelves are handy. Excellent addition to a small desk. It is sturdy enough for books, nicknacks and mail. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    floridabird99 April 23, 2015
  • Excellent storage
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great hutch...plenty of storage space for my son's books, trophies, and other knick-knacks. It was also easy to put together.

    Read More
    Diana B. April 22, 2015
  • Excellent Shelf

    Great sturdy shelf. Nice dark brown color. Perfect for books and for any office in your home.

    Read More
    hotjuels January 15, 2014
  • Great hutch
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this hutch for about two years......it is great looking and holding up nicely. Good purchase from overstock!

    Read More
    kmckuin December 1, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    We had purchased the matching desk several months ago and then purchased hte hutch later. They were still a perfect match! The hutch was fairly easy to put together and looks great with the desk. The shelves are small but suitable for a 9 year old girl. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    jpcanada March 16, 2013
  • Great unit for a small office!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in the timeframe described. No problems with the box or packaging. The wall mounted desk hutch is sturdy and heavy. Need to secure carefully to the wall. We love the color and are glad we purchased it!

    Read More
    barbarella9081 December 5, 2012
Sponsored Links