Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wall-Mounted 30 inch Cidade Stainless Steel Range Hood

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Display and controlls broke after 8 months of use
    Verified Purchase

    The whole unit is nice but the control unit up front broke very soon after use. Too bad because the rest of it is really nice.

    Read More
    Linn N. June 7, 2016
  • Perfect touch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this fan to add a touch of class to a small kitchen. Easy to install and cost effective. The LED overhead lighting is a major plus.

    Read More
    1waywardwriter March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Hood!
    Verified Purchase

    This hood made our kitchen - it's definitely a statement piece and looks beautiful above our stainless range!

    Read More
    jray8 November 19, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We had a hard time finding a contemporary vent fan in this size, This is a great product, we love it!

    Read More
    lilsweets August 31, 2012
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Great to look at and functions well. Delivery was with two weeks. Easy to install and I have gotten numerous compliments.

    Read More
    89101 February 14, 2011
  • great service
    Verified Purchase

    Appreciate the service and delivery for a large, bulky item. The call to coordinate delivery was courteous and unexpected. Product arrived intact and works great. Reasonable price and looks fabulous in the kitchen. Pleased with Overstock.com and will try again for other items!

    Read More
    eliznurse February 13, 2011
  • Star of the Kitchen remodel
    Verified Purchase

    Sw-eeet. This is the best. 3 fan settings, touch pad controls, lights focused where I want them. My contractor says it was very easy to install...although he did upgrade the flex venting for sound insulation. Used it last night for the first time...yanked the onion and garlic right out of the house. Yay.

    Read More
    bobbifiddler January 30, 2011
  • Range Hood Fan/Lights

    I was very happy with this product. I purchased it as part of a home renovation/flip. I redesigned the kitchen to fit the fan... everyone loved it. The first prospect to view the home bought the home!! Now she is unhappy I am starting another rehab with plans to install the same range hood.. she wanted to be the 'only' homeowner with her custom kitchen. The purchase price of this unit really allows me to make the kitchen look like a true custom kitchen, at a fraction of the cost of how nice it looks.

    Read More
    laurence9 September 17, 2010
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD PRICE, AND AWESOME PRESENTATION. MY DAD HUNG IT FOR ME IN 15 MIN, AND LIKED IT SO MUCH HE BOUGHT ONE TOO. I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    jenandjuice May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nicole G. June 6, 2017
Sponsored Links