Today $95.49

At other retailer: $113.10

Save $17.61 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wall-Mount Two-Handle Oil-Rubbed Bronze Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this faucet for our antique wall mount farm house sink, and it is perfect! The finish is beautiful, it is much darker than most oil-rubbed bronze finishes which is exactly what I wanted. I have ordered other Kingston Brass faucets and they are all beautiful!

    Read More
    OstkUser964513 November 30, 2017
  • Wall mount faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, have had no problems with it (1 year later) and it is exactly the look I wanted. So pleased!

    Read More
    Dawn F. July 28, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    I used this faucet for my bathroom vessel sink. It looks sleek and solid.

    Read More
    ldd10 July 8, 2017
  • Ranch House Vibe
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my ranch house and it is AWESOME- perfect for that rustic feel and came with all the needed parts. The finish is perfect and the hot and cold labels are old fashioned and perfect.

    Read More
    Kristen S. June 8, 2017
  • Pretty but not well made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This looks beautiful above my fireclay bathroom sink in my master bath. However, the gooseneck faucet has developed a pinprick hole resulting in the faucet spraying water all over the wall on the side the hole is located. I asked at a plumbing supply store who told me that this is the result of a shoddy manufacturing. So disappointed.

    Read More
    loobyloo242 April 26, 2017
  • Nice farmhouse style but some quirks
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of this faucet and it works perfectly. However, we've had it for over two years and the hot/cold white buttons have already popped off the handles. I will try attaching them with a heavy duty glue, but haven't gotten to it yet. Also while installing, we realized the spout might reach too far past our sink drain. Though it's a little farther out than what is ideal, it still works and water isn't splashing evey where. I love that the spout pivots, which helps when I clean my sink.

    Read More
    • Wall-Mount Two-Handle Oil-Rubbed Bronze Kitchen Faucet
    • Wall-Mount Two-Handle Oil-Rubbed Bronze Kitchen Faucet
    • Wall-Mount Two-Handle Oil-Rubbed Bronze Kitchen Faucet
    Eric K. January 24, 2017
  • Fabulous faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely in my powder room - thrilled with my purchase!

    Read More
    Courtney O. January 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Love the way this faucet looks in my rustic bathroom.

    Read More
    Bethany S. March 14, 2016
  • Love my faucet
    Verified Purchase

    When I found my idea on Pinterest using a wall mount faucet all the comments said the wall mounts were so expensive. I was starting to rethink my plan. I found this faucet and loved the price. It looks fantastic and works great above my rustic utility sink. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Sarah D. March 2, 2016
  • Good Heavy Weight
    Verified Purchase

    Product appears substantial. Nice looking. Don't know yet about long term use. Perfect size for my farm sink in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Beachfire January 21, 2016
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet arrived very quickly. It is not installed yet because we are still building. The look of it is perfect. I am actually using it in my bathroom instead of kitchen. I think it will be perfect when installed.

    Read More
    Amy C. December 23, 2015
  • Slow shipping and defective airater
    Verified Purchase

    Took a long while to arrive compared to other items for job from other suppliers and the had a defective airater; waiting for a repacement

    Read More
    Jack S. September 5, 2015
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Matches fontaine vessel sink. Can't wait to see it set up.nice quality.

    Read More
    nancylehou August 22, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    so excited to install this faucet - I am actually using it in my bathroom because i loved the rustic/vintage look. it is exactly what i was looking for - quality is great, coloring is beautiful!

    Read More
    Lindsey G. June 3, 2015
  • Best price anywhere
    Verified Purchase

    Building a small bunkhouse for guests and haven't installed yet. Great looking for the vintage look we wanted, at the best price we could find compared to other sites!

    Read More
    alice l. May 30, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for something to go over an old utility sink, and this fit perfectly for what we were looking for!

    Read More
    brittboogie May 10, 2013
  • bronze kitchen sink, ceramic washer
    Verified Purchase

    was easy to install, came with everything needed, except the liquid Teflon needed for water tight seal, if you are handy, or you will need a plumber ceramic is the greatest, have used them for 30 years, no washers to replace, holds up to wear an tear

    Read More
    adapt2 May 1, 2013
  • Happy with the purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    So far really liking the faucet. Installed it in a rustic woodsy kitchen and tenant says it looks "darling". Old faucet leaked and so far no leaks with this one. Hope to have it for a long time.

    Read More
    elaynerh February 24, 2013
  • Nice faucet
    Verified Purchase

    NIce faucet. Goes well with copper vegetable sink that patinas well. Cost less than in stores, if you can even find. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    tankboy2009 December 26, 2012
  • Beautiful and well made faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this product for a few years now and it is one of my favorite things from Overstock. I found a matching stopper for the sink. In addition, the bowl looks beautiful that I purchased to go with this. I wish I could submit a photo so you could have some ideas.

    Read More
    saminnewcastle August 22, 2012