Today: $171.02

At other retailer: $194.97

Save $23.95 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wall Mount Satin Nickel Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely met my expectations

    Read More
    Pam T. June 22, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to replace the old style wall mounted kitchen faucet in my 1930's home; Well made and very easy to install; Worked perfectly.

    Read More
    teesjodi April 22, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Fits our new bathroom perfect.

    Read More
    Bernie K. January 28, 2017
  • Beautiful fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments. Goes great in my vintage kitchen. High quality. I dinged it a couple of stars only because the knobs turn in wrong direction but you just have to get used to it. Also, the cold water tab fell off after 6 months. Other reviewer stated it needs to be fixed with model glue so I'll be heading out to get some. But you shouldn't have to after 6 months.

    Read More
    Tamara A G. June 2, 2016
  • high end faucet at a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    exactly color and finish as expected. looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    deborah b. March 13, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only does this faucet look great but it's solid quality. Something similar would cost at least twice the price at any hardware store. I used a coupon and got an even better deal! Neck swivels nicely and knobs are heavy, they have a good feel to them. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Linda S. March 8, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Have an antique farm sink that this was used on and it looks so great!

    Read More
    Brenda G. January 13, 2016
  • facet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the facet but it started to leak. It has a ceramic valve that no one carries. Had to call Kingston brass for a new valve and was charged $30. Can only get part from them. The valve went out in under one year

    Read More
    BELINDA DE M. April 21, 2015
  • beautiful product, good price
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is an excellent product, lovely "antique" style

    Read More
    jcoop54 December 7, 2014
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to replace our wall mount faucet. Not so easy to find. Home Depot/Lowes only sell basic crappy model, which we did get last time we replaced the faucet and it broke. Saw this on Overstock. I think it was a higher price on Amazon.com. It is very nice. High quality. Not like the one we had that broke. Handles turn easily and it is very solid. My son and husband installed it in a few minutes with no trouble. Only complaint is that the hot and cold white center part of the knob both fell off and went down the garbage disposal. I am contacting the maker to get replacement and it must be common cause they list it on the website. It also says to install the replacements with model glue, to prevent it from happening again which was not part of the original instructions and should have been.

    Read More
    atomicaunt October 19, 2014
  • Premium Quality Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet was very easy to install. The parts and the fixture itself are made of heavy metal and everything operates like a premium faucet costing much more. Everything works smoothly. Very happy with the purchase as it replaced a terrible faucet. Wall mounts are hard to find and I hope it gives me good service for a long time.

    Read More
    la2miami August 29, 2012
  • wall mounty satin nickel faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Would highly recommend if you know that you have an 8 inch span to install. Have a beautiful old fashioned quality. Used in an apartment that we have to update the sink. Look amazing at an affordable price.

    Read More
    jamiemichelleg July 4, 2012
  • This faucet looks super lux
    Verified Purchase

    The finish in satin nickel is lovely and the faucet handles seem really nice and heavy. Overstock delivered the package quickly and it was extremely well packed for shipping. Can't wait to have it installed.

    Read More
    smartshopperlouisville March 6, 2012
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Best price anywhere I found it looks so good on my old farm sink.

    Read More
    rbbling September 13, 2011
  • Love It !!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a mountain cabin that has a wall mount faucet. Took a little time to get the faucet in as we had to put in new pipes and get everything leavel. Seems well made and works well. Cold water turns clockwise and I would like it to turn counter clockwise so I call and they said they would send a new valve.

    Read More
    glvs September 15, 2010
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Use for 8inch centres ....I used on old farmhouse style double sink with backsplash attached...ie the taps attached directl to sink unit and not to wall....very high quality...myself and any friends that have seen it have been very impressed....well worth the money....but it must be used for 8 inch centres not always clear in advertisement......

    Read More
    pale02472 June 12, 2010
  • Wall Mount Satin Nickel Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great - put it in a house to sell - so not sure the function over a long period of time. But it looks good and has a great feel to it.

    Read More
    pamelamark May 20, 2010
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful nickel faucet that blends into my farmhouse kitchen. Everyone asks about it.

    Read More
    madgev March 14, 2010
  • Wall Mount Satin Nickel Kitchen Faucet

    Great faucet. Very heavy construction, feels like it will last forever. Great 1/4 turn valves.

    Read More
    bbbbk February 22, 2010
  • Beautiful addition
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet! It is really well made and makes a beautiful addition to my kitchen. The only problem is that my Britta filter attachment is too weak to stay on very well.

    Read More
    awesomev April 1, 2009
Sponsored Links