Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wall Mount Hanging Glass Cylinder Vase Set with Metal Cradle and Hook

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glass and iron vase set
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful. Pictues and description do not do this justice. These are alot a larger than they appear and much more detailed than they appear. These look like high end, elegant pieces of craftsmanship.

    Read More
    Celena M. May 31, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These look exactly like the picture. Cute!

    Read More
    Nakea A. May 10, 2017
  • Love these!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect around my mirror! Love them so much!! Just what I wanted!

    Read More
    Ashley A. May 7, 2017
  • Beautiful Vases for Business
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and I have received many complements from this product.

    Read More
    Cynthia D H. April 28, 2017
  • better than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these little flower holders! they're very sturdy metal and look great next to each other on the wall. very unique and the perfect size.

    Read More
    OstkUser187133 April 21, 2017
  • Perfect wall vases!
    Verified Purchase

    Super happy with the simplicity of the design on these wall vases! Nice size!

    Read More
    closeknit April 17, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    They are so pretty and just what I needed to complete my farmhouse look.

    Read More
    Mary O. April 8, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Look so nice on the wall!

    Read More
    jill f. April 5, 2017
  • Wall mount with flowers
    Verified Purchase

    A fresh look for our dining area wall

    Read More
    OstkUser335444 April 2, 2017
  • Glass cylinder vases
    Verified Purchase

    These vases are simple and elegant. easy to install. They fit in a small space and make a big statement. I love them and have received many compliments.

    Read More
    Gail C. April 2, 2017
  • Wall Mount Glass
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for a few years now and I placed them next to mirrors. People always comment on how pretty they look. I love them!

    Read More
    famess February 14, 2017
  • Excellent Accent Pieces
    Verified Purchase

    I had larger vases I purchased from *** several years ago, but one broke during our move and I could find a replacement. I saw these wall vases on a few different sites, and Overstock had the best price, so here they are... I wish they were bigger, they're a little larger than bud vases, but I'm happy with the way they look and I just need to add flowers. Good quality, I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Crazy4SHERMAN January 22, 2017
  • Cute vases
    Verified Purchase

    Cute vases that fit my accent wall perfectly. They look slightly flimsy when hanging on the bracket but I've received nothing but compliments on these unique vases.

    Read More
    Melissa A. January 6, 2017
  • Wall Vases
    Verified Purchase

    Sharp! Beautiful with or without flowers or dried stems!

    Read More
    Diane S. October 29, 2016
  • Vase Set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Adds the final touch to my dining room deco.

    Read More
    Carrie W. September 11, 2016
  • beautifull
    Verified Purchase

    this base looks so beautiful,I install them in my living room,it gives a great look to my wall.

    Read More
    Ana V. July 4, 2016
  • Just beatiful
    Verified Purchase

    Added these to my dining.Put peach colored flowers in glass vases.Made my dining room set stand out along with canvas print just brought.

    Read More
    Scorpio51 June 25, 2016
  • Wall Mount Hanging Glass Cylinder Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! easy to hang and they look great!

    Read More
    RS April 5, 2016
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this hanging in my mud room on each side of the door. Really adds a lovely touch to my side entrance.

    Read More
    Dolores m. April 1, 2016
  • hanging vases
    Verified Purchase

    put vine plant clippings in these and they are growing in just water---look great after 2 years

    Read More
    fiorezzz March 4, 2016
Sponsored Links