Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wall Mount Hanging Glass Cylinder Vase Set with Metal Cradle and Hook

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wall Mount Glass
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for a few years now and I placed them next to mirrors. People always comment on how pretty they look. I love them!

    Read More
    famess February 14, 2017
  • Excellent Accent Pieces
    Verified Purchase

    I had larger vases I purchased from *** several years ago, but one broke during our move and I could find a replacement. I saw these wall vases on a few different sites, and Overstock had the best price, so here they are... I wish they were bigger, they're a little larger than bud vases, but I'm happy with the way they look and I just need to add flowers. Good quality, I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Crazy4SHERMAN January 22, 2017
  • Cute vases
    Verified Purchase

    Cute vases that fit my accent wall perfectly. They look slightly flimsy when hanging on the bracket but I've received nothing but compliments on these unique vases.

    Read More
    Melissa A. January 6, 2017
  • Wall Vases
    Verified Purchase

    Sharp! Beautiful with or without flowers or dried stems!

    Read More
    Diane S. October 29, 2016
  • Vase Set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Adds the final touch to my dining room deco.

    Read More
    Carrie W. September 11, 2016
  • beautifull
    Verified Purchase

    this base looks so beautiful,I install them in my living room,it gives a great look to my wall.

    Read More
    Ana V. July 4, 2016
  • Just beatiful
    Verified Purchase

    Added these to my dining.Put peach colored flowers in glass vases.Made my dining room set stand out along with canvas print just brought.

    Read More
    Scorpio51 June 25, 2016
  • Wall Mount Hanging Glass Cylinder Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! easy to hang and they look great!

    Read More
    RS April 5, 2016
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this hanging in my mud room on each side of the door. Really adds a lovely touch to my side entrance.

    Read More
    Dolores m. April 1, 2016
  • hanging vases
    Verified Purchase

    put vine plant clippings in these and they are growing in just water---look great after 2 years

    Read More
    fiorezzz March 4, 2016
  • Jacque
    Verified Purchase

    Cool vases for bunches of flowers!

    Read More
    Jacque M. January 11, 2016
  • Love these...
    Verified Purchase

    I hung these in the family room and use them all the time for fresh flowers!

    Read More
    smileygrl01 April 21, 2015
  • Wall mount hanging vase
    Verified Purchase

    This pair of hanging vases is just what I was looking for. Good size, good quality.

    Read More
    mika0625 August 10, 2013
  • Pretty but metal finish has small scratches
    Verified Purchase

    I like these for the price but the silver/brass metal screws that are included in this set stand out against the burgandy brown finish, this might seem like a small detail but it stands out considerably.

    Read More
    globalfinds August 9, 2013
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these hanging vases to use in my living room and I've gotten so many compliments on them already. I ordered a few other types of hanging vases from CB2 that are just the glass vase hanging on a nail, and these Overstock ones work much better because the wall mount structure is sturdy and stays in place, and you can easily just remove the glass vase itself to refill and clean. It would have been nice if they came with appropriate screws for the installation, I had to find the right size to use. Other than that the installation was easy.

    Read More
    katiek80 May 25, 2013
  • I love these hanging flower vases.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my Gazebo. We've only been here 2 yrs. and really enjoy our Gazebo, and was told the last owner's never used it. it's a large one and have decorating it, hanging curtains and painting to suit us. These hanging flower vases are just perfect for my use.THanks for having them available.

    Read More
    charlie13 March 7, 2013
  • Just add flowers....
    Verified Purchase

    Product is very cute and as pictured -- a slightly rustic appearance. I didn't care for the hooks provided, so I bought some cuter hooks at a local store. I'm not so good with purchasing and maintaining flowers so I filled mine with bath salts. I'd imagine shells, candles, beads, etc. could also look cute. Would purchase again as gift for others.

    Read More
    alg123 February 14, 2013
  • A touch of color
    Verified Purchase

    The set of little wall vases has enabled me to add a touch of seasonal color to the walls in our breakfast area. Being able to change the flower either real or artifical will keep this area more interesting.

    Read More
    leenin November 28, 2012
  • Wall Vases
    Verified Purchase

    I would say these vases or of a 'chunkier', country/Americana style (the metallic part) as opposed to "dainty" like some of the wrought iron styles! Great for that style kitchen or bathroom. O.Co had the best price with Club O on board.

    Read More
    crockettreviewer July 15, 2012
  • Talk about picture perfect, these fit the bill.
    Verified Purchase

    I was wanting a couple wall vases and then stumbled onto this set. They are just what I was looking for and added just a touch of country to my kitchen. Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    aravah March 15, 2012
Sponsored Links