Today: $34.98
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wall Mount Cylinder Glass Vases with Rustic Rings Metal Stand (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegantly simple

    I needed low profile wall vases for my purposes. These were the ones that stick out from the wall the least. They look great, and easy to hang - the hardest part was measuring to make sure I got them at the same level on my wall. I had to purchase some decorative pebbles from a craft store to boost my bamboo up a little - the cylinders are pretty long.

    Read More
    Lori K. June 2, 2017
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    These are attractive and fit beautifully in my farmhouse decor. I would have given them 5 stars, but it looks like replacement glass cylinders are not available if they break.

    Read More
    Joan C. April 21, 2017
  • Spring all year
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to install. Larger then they appear in photo.

    Read More
    dawn1st February 24, 2017
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! I love that I can change the flowers out depending on the season.

    Read More
    Leslie B. February 19, 2017
  • Nice but delicate
    Verified Purchase

    The metal is black, not brownish as it appears in the photos. We ordered two sets and one of the vases broke (small hole in the glass that appears to be a MFG defect) after a couple of months. Haven't been able to find replacement vase for it.

    Read More
    Danielle B. December 29, 2016
  • Fixer Upper look!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice handmade look. Packed securely.

    Read More
    heatherinmd August 2, 2016
  • Wall Mount Vases
    Verified Purchase

    They're a Great Quality and look wonderful on the wall!

    Read More
    ebchgal August 1, 2016
  • Fabulous and perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Searched high and low in retail stores with no success for something as streamlined as these beautiful vases. They are amazingly sturdy and gorgeous. I highly recommend them. As streamlined as they are, they can blend in with so many different styles. A buy-again item!

    Read More
    OstkUser184296 May 13, 2016
  • great decor
    Verified Purchase

    perfect accent next to pic; put in fake flowers for now till real ones come up

    Read More
    renee m. May 2, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice. Just what we wanted.

    Read More
    Terra S. April 22, 2016
  • Perfect for the entry way
    Verified Purchase

    I had an awkward slim wall with a light switch on it in my entry way and these were perfect for the spot. They came packaged well....good thing cause these babies are glass. My husband hung them in 5 minutes and I put pussy willow branches in them. I get compliments from everyone as that is the first thing you see when you walk in my house. I love how there are variations of the width so you can buy whatever will fit your space

    Read More
    buyer614 April 6, 2016
  • Beautiful for my Spanish decor.
    Verified Purchase

    Great if you have pets. I use to not buy flowers because my cats would knock over vase or get into. Great for those long stem flowers that droop in vases. If you want to put shorter flowers in, I suggest filling partially with those round glass beads.

    Read More
    lisa s. March 24, 2016
  • My favorite Piece of Art
    Verified Purchase

    Who would not love a piece of art that can change at a whim. This is my favorite. I receive many compliments on this simple yet elegant wall vase.

    Read More
    Charlotte R. October 6, 2015
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    much bigger than i thought:)

    Read More
    byebird February 6, 2015
  • Unique & trendy
    Verified Purchase

    Thisse vases are so unique & trendy. Easy to assemble & place on te wall. I added 2 linen flowers & a bead leaf from ****** that was perfect!

    Read More
    Chris December 20, 2014
  • great product and service
    Verified Purchase

    great buy. product matches website exactly. arrived in just a few days.

    Read More
    halfpint07 July 11, 2012
  • No mounting screws
    Verified Purchase

    No mounting screws included in package. I had to actually bend the metal parts to straighten them out before hanging them (wasn't too difficult). Once hung, pretty much as expected. Bit disappointed for the price.

    Read More
    citasunchild April 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    coveney61 June 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    susanrani April 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lindagol5 December 1, 2016
Sponsored Links