Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wall Mount 12-oz./ 16-oz. Steel Can Crusher

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • can crusher
    Verified Purchase

    I love my can crusher. my husband was annoyed that I spent money on what he says is a "item we don't need" but right away he was pleased with it. see he was our can crusher for a long time. now I will actually crush my own cans. the only issue I've had with this is that a few times my can has gotten stuck in the crushed position- but it just takes some wiggling to get it out of crusher.- It makes recycling all those soda cans so much easier!!! Again, I love my can crusher. update - It is April 1st 2017 and the crusher finaly broke. The handle came off. I think I got my $$ worth out of this. It was used alot for 5 years.

    Read More
    tony74 April 1, 2017
  • Delivers as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well. Great quality. Have it for quite a while and it stills works like on day 1.

    Read More
    cilly58 December 22, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't' last a week. Broke right away. not very sturdy

    Read More
    Anita Mae J. October 26, 2015
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    This broke within a few months, the handle is mounted to the frame with a flimsy rivet - not a a screw. Fell apart :(

    Read More
    jrfanbhm February 27, 2015
  • Not very sturdy!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was under the impression that this item was very sturdy and would last.... Boy was I wrong. After about 6months the rivets on the sides started to wobble and get very loose. Then the steel warped and came out of the slide. Unfixable!!!! For the money, I expected a lot more.

    Read More
    mnmldl July 16, 2014
  • Not worth money
    Verified Purchase

    First day we got it, it the arm that pulls down bent. It is very cheaply made.

    Read More
    tharp10 June 19, 2013
  • Not for 16 oz cans

    Just fastened the product to the wall. I crushed about 30 cans and the handle is already wobbling. This device is not large enough for a 16 oz can as advertised.

    Read More
    deaconjoev March 16, 2013
  • broke after 3 days
    Verified Purchase

    After 2 days of use it bend after 3 days all the rivets fell out and the item fell apart

    Read More
    bob1wp January 5, 2013
  • DO NOT BUY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I could tell immediately after unpacking, that this would not hold up. The arm is so flimsey, it bent and twisted after about seventy cans. It was not repairable. DO not buy!

    Read More
    fleeced December 8, 2012
  • Steel Can Crusher
    Verified Purchase

    This can crusher is amazing. Since I recycle this makes it so much easier to save the cans. Now that I have the can crusher I used alot less space to keep the cans.

    Read More
    ceccrn July 15, 2012
  • heavy duty, works great.
    Verified Purchase

    using this little gem to crush our aluminum cans. Easy to install and a cinch to use.

    Read More
    happy2b10 June 2, 2012
  • AVOID WASTING YOUR MONEY.
    Verified Purchase

    I had a box full of aluminum cans that needed crushed so I ordered this and it didn't even make it through the first hundred cans. The build quality of this product is extremely poor. After using it steadily for about 15 minutes the handle bent and rendered it inoperable. I straightened it and continued using it but it broke again. For a product made of steel to give before the aluminum can it is designed to crush there is a serious problem.

    Read More
    hoarder23 May 22, 2012
  • I't works just the way it's made to
    Verified Purchase

    This product works just the way it was advertised, Iwent thru 40 cans in 10 minutes

    Read More
    chipper51 April 26, 2012
  • did what it was made to do
    Verified Purchase

    after 6 months of use the handle came apart, and the joints wobble alot. for the price it should have held up better.

    Read More
    sapo1 January 7, 2012
  • cheap made & cost more
    Verified Purchase

    This is the same can crusher we had already bought locally and it broke in 1 month so I figured with this one being more expensive that it was quality made and when we got it, it's the same exact one. Watch the pictures. I have found that some things I've ordered, Im getting a smaller version & other colors on products. It's like these vendors think we're stupid and forget what we ordered by the time we recieve it. Kind of a determent to drive us back to the stores locally where we can see and know what we're buying & getting.

    Read More
    rangerchild January 5, 2012
  • can crusher
    Verified Purchase

    Steel, but thin steel. Will last for my purpuses but had to adapt it to crush the cans flatter. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    shoppermk December 8, 2011
  • Great Crusher
    Verified Purchase

    This crusher is heavy duty! It's replacing one I had for more than 10 years, and this one is practically the same, though can do 16 oz cans.

    Read More
    laurareview October 3, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this can crush it fits in my pantry perfectly and allows me to be more orgainized with my recycling.

    Read More
    theogkd July 25, 2011
  • Best can crusher
    Verified Purchase

    Our problem is soved, our recycle bin was constantly full with cans. Now We only have to put the bin outside once a monrh. great buy, great service, !

    Read More
    janke123 July 21, 2011
  • Crusher!
    Verified Purchase

    This little can crusher does his job well. We had it monuted in under 5 minutes and crushing cans. The soft handle is a nice touch also. Overall we are very pleased!

    Read More
    imagine137 February 10, 2011
Sponsored Links