Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wall Mirror Square, Manhattan Bronze 26 x 26-inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Updated our guest room.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I can't believe how much that mirror did for our guest room. I wanted to update somehow and started with the mirror. We were both so impressed we felt the room was finally complete. We are sure you will be very pleased as we are. You have nothing to lose but the gain is amazing.

    Read More
    Peggy W. June 9, 2017
  • Karen - Scottsdale, AZ
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality - very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    greatyear2013 June 29, 2016
  • Just liked pictured
    Verified Purchase

    We hung 2 of these in our Master Bath. They fit perfectly with the traditional décor.

    Read More
    rosenles June 11, 2015
  • Quality workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this mirror is very good and the price was less than I would have expected to pay.

    Read More
    zfamily5 March 4, 2014
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is more beautiful than pictured and looks wonderful in my dining room. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    crenk July 27, 2013
  • Perfect for the bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror as a rich color which makes it a beautiful addition for the bedroom - more a piece of ruin true than an accessory

    Read More
    californiakay March 16, 2013
  • Exactly as displayed onscreen!
    Verified Purchase

    I had searched for mirrors in-store and on many other sites without finding one that met the necessary dimension and color requirements. When I read the reviews on this item written by other purchasers, I was satisfied that this was the perfect selection. The burnished bronze has a sufficient copper tone to reflect light and add brightness; the beading detail on the frame complemented the same on the wall fixtures. I loved it when I saw it on-line and was even more pleased when I opened the package. Thank you for the free-shipping and the speedy delivery (within two days of ordering).

    Read More
    mahil September 28, 2012
  • Lovely mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I like it very much. It will be nice in my new bathroom remodel.

    Read More
    coleshoney July 5, 2012
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, well made mirror. The color matches perfectly the online picture. The mirror was well packed and arrived undamaged in a few days. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    lorry09 July 9, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mirror for my living room . It is beautiful and the beveled glass gives it the look of a costlier mirror. This was my first purchase from Overstock (although my husband shops here frequently) and the service was excellent.

    Read More
    ellen1945 December 22, 2010