Today $122.99

At other retailer: $314.99

Save $192.00 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wall Mirror Large, Country Walnut 31 x 25-inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in my daughter's dining room.

    Read More
    Joan E F. March 18, 2017
  • Carol, Newport
    Verified Purchase

    Better than advertised. Solid woodframe, great quality construction and a beautiful mirror all-round. All hardware for mounting provided. Extremely well- packaged. Delighted.

    Read More
    OstkUser319227 June 24, 2016
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is the perfect size and color for my dining room. Thanks overstock

    Read More
    Lisa B. August 15, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirror for a hallway bathroom where ever! Looks good and nice quality!

    Read More
    heaavenlyacres August 15, 2014
  • Perfect Over Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a mirror to go over my fireplace. It had to fit a specific height and width. I also wanted a beveled mirror with a wood frame. This mirror met the height requirement exactly, and I could live with the width being shorter than have liked. The frame is tasteful and the mirror is beveled. It is heavy but not difficult to hang. Looks good over the fireplace and I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    oldman2042 November 17, 2013
  • It is the right size, color an style for the place
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with it and with the time of the delivery. Thanks

    Read More
    nadadora January 12, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really did'nt know what to expect, but the mirror is actually really nice. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    vodkanockers August 25, 2010
  • beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful mirror especially for the price. It arrived well packaged and with no problems. It looks lovely in the room. The one thing that I would worry about would be using the hangers that arrived with the mirror. We went into the wall stud and actually used two hangers as the mirror is heavy which is part of it's appeal.

    Read More
    pat6966 March 12, 2010
  • Thanks Overstock!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two mirrors for my bathroom and i love them. The beveled edges and the classic frame, makes them look more expensive than the great price ,I paid.. I would recommend them to all my friends..(even those who do not have to look for a bargain)

    Read More
    sa1k17ai February 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    S November 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Suzanne B. September 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ccangel January 17, 2017