| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $124.99

MSRP: $199.95

Save $74.96 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wall Mirror Large, Cambridge Mahogany 33 x 27-inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really lovely mirror. We have it hanging in our foyer over a small table and it looks very nice. The beveled mirror gives it a much nicer look. Well made.

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 21, 2017
  • Color match was perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought Marble Top 53-inch Single Sink Bathroom Vanity from over stock and this mirror was perfect match.

    Read More
    atarponguy2 April 16, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, and the beveled edges add elegance,

    Read More
    cyndusha January 25, 2017
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Product came well packaged. Included a hanging device which was nice. Great style, overall very pleased.

    Read More
    mlines0326 November 16, 2013
  • not blown away
    Verified Purchase

    nice mirror for over my vanity, except my mirror had staples showing in the mirror, not blatantly obvious to others but obvious to me. It also states the mirror is wood, I'm not sure if that is accurate, mine sounds like plastic. I think I could have found something less $$, but I've been looking for around for 4 months and Overstock is so easy that sometimes you have to take a chance.

    Read More
    choicegm1 April 23, 2012
  • Excellent mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice mirror for the price. So glad we took a chance!

    Read More
    jenads April 3, 2012
  • beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    excellent mirror. color was perfect match to my dark cherry vanity in my master bath. well made, came with hardware. arrived in two days and was so well packed, nothing could have broken them. the mirrors came with wire across the back in both directions for hanging. hardware was provided, but I did use another hook just to be on the safe side. this was mainly due to the studs in the wall not being directly centered over my sink. overall the mirrors were gorgeous!

    Read More
    mrschip01 October 6, 2011
  • Looks nicer than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for our master bath, nice quality, color is a rich brown, with black accent in the center.

    Read More
    blg92 October 4, 2011
  • Great Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this mirror. It has details on it that actually match those of my furniture and when mounted on the wall above my husband's tall chest, it looks very rich and expensive.

    Read More
    annmei September 20, 2011
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous mirror with rich mahogany frame. I hung it in the bathroom and it looks fabulous. It was well packed for delivery and arrived when promised.

    Read More
    theresa56 March 4, 2011
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror. Looks nice where I planned to use it. Like that it has the feature on the back that you can hang it in two different directions. Very classy. Looks as described on site.

    Read More
    wiggie01 January 2, 2011
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    I have a mahogony bedroom set that I inherited from a deceased relative. The set came with everything but a mirror, so I've been without one for nearly ten years. I found this mirror and it was a nearly perfect match in color to the dresser and rest of the set. It fills not only the practical purpose of being a mirror, but it also fills up a blank space on the wall with a touch of class.

    Read More
    massmom326 September 18, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised, exactly as it looks on the webpage. Matches perfectly with a desk I got at Office Depot.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 3, 2010
  • Beautiful, quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I just ordered this 2 days ago and was so surprised to get it today. I was a little worried about ordering a mirror online to be shipped but it was packaged with care. I LOVE this mirror! The description was accurate and I couldn't be happier. It's beautiful. Thank you so much.

    Read More
    pbj80 April 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janet D. December 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janice V. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links