Today $144.49

MSRP: $279.95

Save $135.46 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wall Mirror Large, Astoria Champagne 35 x 29-inch - Gold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Astoria Large Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with this mirror, I bought two of them.

    Read More
    Star July 1, 2017
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is beautiful. Well worth what I paid for it. Came boxed exceptionally well and arrived with no damage.

    Read More
    Mary D. January 18, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice substantial and quality mirror. It is beveled which is a perk, and It will look nice anywhere I hang it.

    Read More
    jones1969 January 10, 2017
  • Simple, Elegant Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, simple mirror. It works well in any room.

    Read More
    Deborah K. January 4, 2017
  • Jane M.
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about this mirror! It was better looking than it was shown. My sister-in-law couldn't believe that the price was so reasonable for such a beautiful item.

    Read More
    Jane M. February 22, 2016
  • Rain
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful mirror on my wall. well made.

    Read More
    Lorraine B. June 30, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is just what I was looking for to add some sparkle and class to my mantel display. I purchased it for Christmas decorating, but it is so versatile that I plan to keep it on the mantel year-round. The gold finish is subtle, not gaudy, with a pretty shimmer. Other reviewers complained of the frame edges having a slight gap, but on my mirror this was hardly noticeable--definitely not enough to catch the eye. The mirror arrived very well packaged with multiple layers of protection. Highly recommend this mirror.

    Read More
    ViolinistMomOfThree January 1, 2015
  • large framed mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I was redecorating a small first-floor bathroom and needed a mirror for above the sink. I was removing an unframed builder grade mirror size 30 by 36 inches and needed a mirror about that size. The description of the mirror I bought was exactly right on and looks great in the space. I am very pleased with the over-all look.

    Read More
    ellen1918 September 24, 2014
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror came sooner than expected and was packed expertly, undamaged. I am disappointed with the quality, however, since the beveled edges of the frame are not well joined, with a noticeable overlap on two corners. The overall look is as I expected and I like it, so will keep the mirror since the price was good and the lamp on the table in front of the mirror hides the bad edges anyway. If the corners had been joined well, I would have given this 5 stars.

    Read More
    terriereyes October 31, 2013
  • Happywith it
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror arrived in excellent condition as it was packed very well. It was as pictured and as described. It is a very attractive mirror and we are pleased with it. It is an excellent value, and it looks like a much more expensive item. We are very pleased!

    Read More
    spiegelkauf March 22, 2013
  • Handsome mirror with problems.
    Verified Purchase

    We were satisfied with the looks of the product. However, we did return the product because of the foul smelling odor eminating from the backing of the mirror. We did not reorder this product because of that problem.

    Read More
    cathjim61 October 24, 2012
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is just waht I was looking for...Very decorative and classy-looking...on the wall above a marble-top table

    Read More
    dealscreener June 23, 2012
  • Beautiful mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror! It's a nice gold color and doesn't look cheap. No flaws in the piece I received. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    rigelh June 22, 2012
  • surprisingly disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The color and design were right on but the quality of the glass and the obvious staples gave it a "cheap" look! I would have returned it but I did not check it until after my husband had hung it up and thrown the box out. Since it was for a child's room, will hope they will not notice. Disappointed because I have always been pleased with my purchases from Overstock! I suppose once is not bad.....

    Read More
    abuelita8 December 14, 2011
  • nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful mirror. As some of the other reviews stated, the mirror had a large gap at the bottom when I received it. I didn't want to return it and it is probably fixable, but I would have to take the backing off the mirror to get the mirror back in place.

    Read More
    rueregan24 September 23, 2011
  • Beautiful mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    We love the mirror. The first mirror arrived damaged due to poor packing but Overstock staff immediately took care of getting us a replacement and arranging for the damaged one to be picked up and returned. The second one was packed beautifully (no damage at all) , we did have a little problem hanging it because the wire across the back to hang it from snapped off as soon as we hung it . Once we fixed that, we hung it and are enjoying it very much. We really appreciate the professionalism and care Overstock took to be sure we were more than satisfied with the mirror.

    Read More
    ngs2 September 19, 2011
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror is beautiful and looks exactly like the picture. Looks great in my bathroom.

    Read More
    stacey0218 September 9, 2011
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these mirrors about a year ago to match gold hardware in the bathroom. We are updating the bath and I ordered another mirror as we will have two sinks now. I will also be changing the hardware to bronze and it will still look beautiful. It can go with chrome, gold or bronze. Very pretty.

    Read More
    kissesdogs August 23, 2011
  • Beautiful mirror, color hard to match
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely mirror for a vanity or wall use. I really loved it & hated to return it However, the color which is described as "antique platinum" & it is much golder in color than I expected. I was planning to use this in a new guest bath & could not find any light fixtures , cabinet hardware, or sink fixtures to cooridinate properly.

    Read More
    seray4700 August 23, 2011
  • Elegant mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a bathroom. It was easy to hang as it comes with wires mounted for horizontal or vertical installation. Another reviewer mentioned the frame gapping at the corner. Mine does, too --- only at one corner. The gap is less than 1/16", not too noticeable. Otherwise, the quality, especially the finish, of this mirror is very good for the price.

    Read More
    khimrich August 16, 2011