Today: $169.90
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wales Bronze Resin Ribbed Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality mirror for the price

    Read More
    Matthew F. April 17, 2017
  • Just the right look
    Verified Purchase

    This has been handing outside (under an overhand) for several years, and still looks new....I love it.

    Read More
    sherylannsb March 19, 2017
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror has a great look good size but the finishes a little on the fragile side i think if you clean it it seems like the finish mite wash offer run

    Read More
    carl g. April 19, 2016
  • Very nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Large and substantial mirror, used this in a nursery decorated in dark brown tones. Would look great in an entryway also.

    Read More
    MrsB178 April 17, 2016
  • Lupe
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive on the wall.

    Read More
    Maria7 R. September 25, 2015
  • Solid and Stylish Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Got this mirror to hang over a desk in a recessed spot next to the fireplace in the family room open to the kitchen. Makes the area look bigger and brighter since it reflects light from the kitchen lighting. (It was a dark area before.) The mirror is nice and solid and has a classic but modern appeal probably because it is not too ornate.

    Read More
    Dust Bunny April 30, 2015
  • Great looking accent mirror.
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this mirror in a reading nook, and it complements the room very well. The quality of the framing is lighter (seems moderate quality) than expected, but honestly you wouldn't know unless you took it off the wall. For the money, this is a great look.

    Read More
    westcoastjanice February 25, 2015
  • easy to hang
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and looks nice on the wall

    Read More
    sosew415 January 1, 2015
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    moderate price, manufactured in china...it is what it is, going to use in small guest bathroom recently remodeled

    Read More
    nagl May 14, 2014
  • Nice Look
    Verified Purchase

    The look is just what I wanted. Although the look is right, I would have preferred a frame of metal or wood in this design (I am replacing a metal or a wood framed mirror due to a move). However, the positive is it is lighter in weight with a resin frame.

    Read More
    3665 May 2, 2014
  • Neat Bathroom Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Good size mirror for a bath. Good colorations in frame. Great price. Compliments my bronze glass vessel sink.

    Read More
    annex1 February 15, 2014
  • Mirror Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mirror thinking I was going to have to send it back. I wasn't sure if the mirror was going to be a proper accent to a lovely antique table that I bought in England. It was! Paired with the table, you would never know that it is new and that I paid such a great low price for it! It is very plain, but again, it goes well with the ornate carvings on my front hall table. I love it!

    Read More
    vanc22 November 29, 2012
  • In love with new mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a long time for just the right size and color frame for this mirror. I am thrilled with it and the pic and description did not do it justice. It fit in perfect with my new decor and I am very happy with it. Packed extremely well but did not have to struggle for days to get it out of box. Love "O.com"

    Read More
    diane682 November 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan N. April 4, 2017
Sponsored Links