Starting at: $319.99

Save $28.00 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waldorf Channel Tufted Light Mocha Fabric Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is wonderful.I HAVE TWO OF THEM.

    Read More
    Delinda B. May 17, 2017
  • Excellent purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews were very helpful so i knew what to expect. Chairs are classy, beautiful, and price amazing! They are stiff to start but loosen as we keep using them.

    Read More
    Denise S. May 12, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a large chair for a large husband. This is perfect. Easy to put together and love the neutral fabric. Great price!

    Read More
    fancynancy1 March 13, 2017
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It's really pretty. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is that the seat cushion is very stiff. I'm hoping it softens up:) I may get another!

    Read More
    Jennifer T. February 2, 2017
  • very happy with both chairs-got the blue ones
    Verified Purchase

    in the living room-easy to put together

    Read More
    andrea h. January 31, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! I ordered one and loved it so much I ordered a second This is a very attractive chair and appears to be built well.

    Read More
    Vicki S. July 19, 2016
  • Home
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Considering purchase of two more. Excellent value.

    Read More
    Linda A. June 30, 2016
  • Attractive and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Would give this 5 stars, but it is much heavier than I think it has to be, and very hard to move with nothing to hold onto and a removable back (can't grip this to move it).

    Read More
    vecruz June 24, 2016
  • well done
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric, it actually turns out to be a cozy taupe color - a great neutral to pull other pieces together. The seat is generous, back is high enough to rest your head. Very comfy, attractive chair for my guest room. The chair was shipped in two pieces, which makes it easy to maneuver through small door frames. Packaging was great and arrived on time. Once again no complaints for o-stock or CK furniture.

    Read More
    mcva June 10, 2016
  • I have two of these
    Verified Purchase

    They came in perfect condition and look really nice in my living room. Not too big, not too small, just right! Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Lori S. May 28, 2016
  • Living room chair
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent accent chair really for any really for any room. I have it in my living room and it works just great. Comfortable also.

    Read More
    donnacit March 22, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 for our large living room. They have a firm seat but still comfortable. Assembled in minutes. I am 5'4" and need a small pillow behind my back - which is fine because I have pillows everywhere! Very good purchase. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Veronica C. March 14, 2016
  • Chairs are great for any room, comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    Have moved the set of chairs 3 times and they look great in any room.

    Read More
    suzcarol March 11, 2016
  • club chair
    Verified Purchase

    love the chair, comfortable, legs don't fit right though, they look like they are on backwards.

    Read More
    0smitty February 19, 2016
  • Just what we wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two chairs and absolutely love them, they exceeded our expectations! The quality is better than expected.

    Read More
    Robert S. February 9, 2016
  • Ok, but not great.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks kind of cheap. I will probably replace it within a year or two.

    Read More
    Suzanne K. February 4, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs. I'm very happy with the chairs. They have of a vintage look.

    Read More
    Suzanne3 R. February 4, 2016
  • Beige chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, good quality and perfect size for my reading cornet

    Read More
    Anthea11 S. February 4, 2016
  • OK but not for heavy use
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking chair with wide seat area. Color very neutral and fabric linen in texture. Seat cushion after a few months broken down noticeably.

    Read More
    Constance L. January 29, 2016
  • CTC
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs and love them. They are very comfortable and the color is light enough to be airy, but dark enough to be dog and child friendly...doesn't show every minor smudge or drip. Used these to replace antique wing back chairs that were heavy and sturdy. These are light. The plus side...easy to move. Don't know yet about durability, but so far so good. I have had them for a year and they still look brand new. I would buy them again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    obcottage January 22, 2016
Sponsored Links