Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wagner 1700 Airless Paint Sprayer (Reconditioned)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • All right now
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had to replace the air hose at first using ..blew out.... what a mess. Also had to replace the sprayer nozzle... it splattered instead of spraying... once these issues were solved, machine works well now no more problems. Painted all walls and ceilings in 22,000 square foot home with no further issues except the usual operator stuff.

    Read More
    Heather R. May 17, 2017
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to paint the cabinets and trim in our kitchen. Product arrived in pristine condition and works flawlessly. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a paint sprayer. Had to call support because I didn't know what I was doing, and they walked me through the initial setup, and were easy to deal with.

    Read More
    William U. April 27, 2015
  • This paint sprayer worked excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This reconditioned paint sprayer was everything you said it would be. It worked smoothly and easily and made the job so much easier than with a brush or roller. It was worth every penny and I would highly recommend it to any one that is doing outside painting.

    Read More
    baskets10 June 12, 2013
  • Great sprayer and good price for commercial work
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped many Internet sites finding a better unit at a better price and ultimately chose this unit. I've used other sprayer for residential purposes and the outcome is great at a fraction of the time and energy.

    Read More
    russelas May 31, 2013
  • It has some paint on it, But worked like new!!
    Verified Purchase

    A Good Quality Sprayer For HALF THE PRICE!!!! For me! That said it ALL!!!!

    Read More
    brutis007 April 5, 2013
  • Love this sprayer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sprayer if you have lot of paint work to do. Sure there are better sprayers out there but they come as a price. The sprayer I received was very clean and a like new condition. In my younger days, I painted for a living and used a paint sprayer daily. I'm remodeling my house right now and this thing will save me tons of time. I plan on repainting all of the doors in my house. I will just setup a paint booth in my garage and do them all at once. Plan on using it for the kitchen cabinets too.

    Read More
    mikeleg March 21, 2013
  • great piece of equipment for big jobs
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at several models online I decided on this one, and couldn't be happier. The unit is sturdy and well-designed; small touches like the attached toolbox, retractable handle, and fixed-position legs make a big difference. Also, by getting this unit you will thank yourself for having the 35' hose. Most light-commercial sprayers come with a 25' hose, and when you are using it there is a big difference in not having to move the sprayer constantly. The unit came out of the box looking brand new and had all the required parts. Be forewarned, there is a bit of a learning curve to operate this machine, but it becomes much easier after a few times of starting it up and using it. If you have a larger job, like painting the exterior of a house or a fence, buying this will save you so much time its worth it. However, it only makes sense to use it for large areas, as cleanup is a big pain and takes at least 20 minutes (after practicing), though that would be no different from any other paint sprayer. I would deifinitely buy again.

    Read More
    rondiablo February 14, 2013
  • Not for me--perhaps good for bigger jobs
    Verified Purchase

    This product might be great for painting the exterior or a house or the interior of an empty house. I purchased this for my son who is remodling two homes inside and outside. He read the instructions and thought he might as well paint it the old-fashioned way.

    Read More
    1moonpie December 7, 2012
  • hve not put on job yet. checked out with water.
    Verified Purchase

    look good just run with water to see if works, works good with water. good price will know more when put in service in dec

    Read More
    striping November 2, 2012
  • Product work well
    Verified Purchase

    The sprayer worked very well. First time I used a real airless sprayer and cut the painting time by 75%. Set up and Clean up took more time than painting. Great value.

    Read More
    mikev341 July 20, 2012
Sponsored Links