Today: $33.49

Was: $41.99

Save $8.50 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waechtersbach Fun Factory White Jumbo Cups (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Great size will be ordering more

    Read More
    OstkUser216293 January 10, 2017
  • nice mugs
    Verified Purchase

    yes, just as big as i wanted them. but unfortunately there were 3/8 broken mugs in the box. I love overstock cause they are sending me new one right away. thanks overstock..

    Read More
    OstkUser151323 October 8, 2016
  • LOVE this over-sized mug.
    Verified Purchase

    Makes coffee taste even better in the morning. Amazing!

    Read More
    Sprite July 26, 2016
  • Great cups!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for this size and shape cup forever! I have one I bought years ago. These are perfect AND made in Germany NOT China! Great for tea, coffee, soup, ice cream!! Love them.

    Read More
    Kathleen R W. June 3, 2016
  • Size and shape
    Verified Purchase

    These mugs are the perfect size and shape for me. They have not chiped or cracked. Had them several years now. Handles also intact.

    Read More
    pukkalu January 11, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for those BIG holiday hot drinks, for early morning cafe au lait and for soup of any kind.

    Read More
    sonoranabode November 30, 2015
  • Best Bowl/Mug Ever
    Verified Purchase

    We love these and use them all the time! They are great for chili during the fall and winter and ice cream during the spring and summer.

    Read More
    Karen L. June 27, 2015
  • Great cups
    Verified Purchase

    We love these cups--I 'm going to buy a couple more. We use them every day.

    Read More
    crobva May 30, 2014
  • large but surprisingly versatile
    Verified Purchase

    These cups are extremely jumbo, large enough to foam milk right in them for cappuccino and add 2 shots of espresso. Also great for soup and stews. Very reasonable priced as well.

    Read More
    llgshopper January 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    barbara h. October 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    powerengine June 8, 2016
Sponsored Links