Today $40.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waechtersbach Fun Factory Royal Blue Jumbo Cups (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jumbo cups
    Verified Purchase

    Great for almost anything. Perfect soup bowls. Easy to handle and good looking. Wash up easily

    Read More
    beck59 October 5, 2017
  • More like soup bowls
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pretty blue and great to keep tea soup or coffee as well as hands nice and warm. Every one at my house warms stuff in the micro in them.

    Read More
    kugel9 April 21, 2017
  • Great cups, great price
    Verified Purchase

    These cups are just what I wanted. They are microwave safe and fit an entire can of soup. I have had then for a few months now, and they have come out of the dishwasher with no chips or problems. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    LAURA W. March 14, 2016
  • Allison
    Verified Purchase

    Chipped very easily. Not properly balanced when full of hot soup or coffee.

    Read More
    Allison C. K. March 3, 2016
  • Multiuse Cups
    Verified Purchase

    Great for coffee, tea and soup!

    Read More
    JAMES M. February 4, 2015
  • GREAT size, blue is a nice color...chips easily
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 sets of 4 cups and one set arrived very chipped. It wasn't packaged well. The amount that the cup holds is great for chili or soup or a major coffee-lover. Overall, very nice for the price if it arrives in good condition.

    Read More
    Willow H. December 30, 2014
  • great size for a morning coffee
    Verified Purchase

    love the oversize coffee mugs , I have not used them yet but they look very nice and a good size

    Read More
    skalua October 5, 2013
  • Bowls were listed as new, but did not appear to be
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised to find these bowls looking like they had been used. They were not packed in the original box but arrived loose with bubblewrap. Since they were not broken I just kept them, but I was disappointed.

    Read More
    lephrechan57 November 10, 2011