Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waechtersbach Fun Factory Red Lidded Tea Pot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute little tea pot
    Verified Purchase

    This little tea pot is perfect for what it is suppose to do. Holds over 2 cups of water and keeps it pretty hot for long enough to drink both cups and still be hot.

    Read More
    sweetsally623 April 21, 2015
  • Red Lidded teapot
    Verified Purchase

    The Waechtersbach Red Lidded Teapot was quite a surprise to me, as I have always had English teapots, and this one is German. It holds heat very well, and pours nicely, with no dripping. The pottery that is used is very good, and it makes good tea. I am very, very pleased with the Waechtersbach Fun Factory Red Lidded Tea Pot.

    Read More
    naiet14 April 16, 2014
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cute, simple teapot. You may find it cheaper at an outlet store, but I like convenience of shopping on-line.

    Read More
    kellysahm April 2, 2014
  • Wonderful little tea pot.
    Verified Purchase

    This bright red tea pot, is attractive in our apple decor kitchen, and has won me a few points with a thrilled wife. It hold easily enough water for two generous cups, and seems to keep the water pretty hot for some time. My wife has been using it every evening, for her dinner tea, and smiles every time she does. With the price less than the other colors, even though this red was my first choice anyway, it was a steal.

    Read More
    geff1 January 4, 2014
  • Love this pot
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect teapot for the stove. Love the bright color

    Read More
    logan21117 October 2, 2013
  • Love the look and color of the tea pot.
    Verified Purchase

    The Waechtersbach Tea Pot is very nice. I love the look and the pouring quality of the tea pot. The color is perfect and it holds a good quantity of hot water. The only draw back is the lid, it doesn't have a little tab (or something) to keep it on and has a tendency to fall off as you pour. Other than that I am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    kathyfrazier March 28, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this teapot. The color is gorgeous and it looks great with my dishes. Everything in my kitchen is red delicious apples, so this teapot is perfect.

    Read More
    smd1227 March 13, 2012
  • Super bright color and good heavy piece.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a teapot to go with the Waechtersbach place settings I've been collecting over the years. I was glad to see this come out and have been extremely happy since receiving it. Holds about three large mugs worth of tea nice and hot while steeping. The heavy construction means you can pick it up to pour without feeling the heat in the handle.

    Read More
    econpef February 12, 2012
  • Fun Teapot
    Verified Purchase

    Fun Teapot. Just perfect for how I use it. Holds about 2 - 3 cups of tea. Wonderful colors to choose from.

    Read More
    artistkate August 29, 2011
  • positivei review
    Verified Purchase

    Ii love this tea pot it is in my garden shed on a tray with some red cups and looks great...

    Read More
    ladyrooster August 26, 2011
  • The Cutest Little Teapot Ever and the Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I initially purchased this Waechtersbach teapot in Apple Green for myself to replace a teapot. I loved it so much that I ordered one in Fun Factory Red for my niece in Myrtle Beach SC. She loved it too; so I purchased one in Royal Blue for a friend in Stone Mountain Georgia. I ordered another Apple Green teapot for a friend in Pennsylvania. Then I ordered one in Black for another friend in Germantown Maryland. Everyone loved their Waechtersbach teapots and all had the same comments. The style is so cute and very attractive. It's the perfect size for tea for 1-2 people. The colors are striking. The Red one matched all of my niece's other red kitchen appliances. My friend with the Apple Green one has her teapot displayed in her kitchen. If you are looking for a nice gift for someone you cannot go wrong with this teapot; and you must order one for yourself.

    Read More
    shandy211 June 28, 2011
  • Defective. I think these are "seconds".
    Verified Purchase

    Very sad. On three of four I ordered, the lid didn't fit. The fourth has a noticable flaw in the enamel where the lid rests. I have a fifth that I direct shipped to a friend as a gift, I now expect to be completely embarrased when it arrives. Traditionally, Waechtersbach is made in europe, a key consideration for me. These are made in China. I believe that these are "seconds" and a case of outsourcing gone bad. A complete waste of time. These are going back to Overstock.

    Read More
    1dlc June 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Inge M. O. January 27, 2017
Sponsored Links