Today: $30.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waechtersbach Fun Factory Buttercup Dinner Plates (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Here's to pretty and vibrant dinnerware!
    Verified Purchase

    Dinner plates are full of color, and look great! I ordered four sets of four different colors to combine in "fiesta " colors. I think I might even order a fifth set in another color! Good quality. Vibrant colors!

    Read More
    Michelle April 24, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I could get more of these!

    Read More
    laday321 April 4, 2017
  • Olates
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and simple hope they don't chip easy

    Read More
    cuchera321 January 24, 2017
  • niffer
    Verified Purchase

    Bad packing; 2 of the 4 plates were smashed in the shipping. But otherwise they look nice....

    Read More
    Jennifer L. November 3, 2016
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Seriously heavy plates. Really like them. Color is great, a little off from the photo but "buttercup" is an accurate description.

    Read More
    Susan M. November 27, 2015
  • Love these dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color.......they brighten up the table and the room!

    Read More
    Maureen C. October 1, 2015
  • leitehouse
    Verified Purchase

    i love these plates. they're bright and cheerful.

    Read More
    leitehouse June 3, 2015
  • This color is not yellow.
    Verified Purchase

    It's "FUN" factory for sure, but it far more orange than appears on my screen. Same with teapot, bought last year. It is an old crayola "orange yellow" tone.

    Read More
    colorist1 March 9, 2015
  • Yellow ware
    Verified Purchase

    Some imperfections in the glaze and color. Thought the product was German to learn made in China.

    Read More
    1derek April 17, 2014
  • Sunny color, good glaze, classic shape.
    Verified Purchase

    I had some old plates similar to these and enjoyed the color so much that I wanted more. These brighten my table everytime I use them---which is almost every meal. I had bought some of these from you about a month earlier, and this is my second purchase to make sure I have enough to get me through many more years. I also purchsed sandwich plates and soup plates in this same style and color from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    texan19 October 20, 2012
  • Consistent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The color and quality were consistent from one order to the next. This is a well made product in a cheerful color. .

    Read More
    bettiepittman July 9, 2012
Sponsored Links