| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $995.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Windham Soft White 48-inch 2-door 2-drawer Bath Vanity with White Quartz Marble Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've had this for 3 years and it has held up well. The drawers slide really nicely and there's lots of storage. The handles weren't my taste so i replace with some black glass antique looking knobs. Just a warning, the handles have two holes drilled to prevent from spinning. This is great if you aren't replacing them, but you may have to patch the hole if you are. We ended up not needing to patch because the replacements mostly covered the second hole. The holes are about an inch apart, one on top of the other. We also had to drill out the bottom of the cabinet to run the pluming. Our house is old and the pluming comes up through the floor. This didn't interfere with the drawers at all.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. June 23, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    delivery was quick and efficient, delivery man very accommodating, vanity will arrive well packed and sitting on a wooden pallet, but pallet is no bigger than vanity measurements so no additional space required if you are not installing right away, marble top is plain white but vanity is more of a cream color, vanity knobs are solid and brushed nickle One thing to be aware of is the cutout in the back is probably too narrow and too high for standard plumbing drain and hot and cold water connections. The size of the cutout also allows for minimal to no right to left movement for centering the vanity. Our plumber had to increase the cutout in the back and cut a hole in the bottom shelf to make it work. That being said it is so pretty it was well worth the effort and price

    Read More
    plumeria2013 June 17, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vanity, the soft close doors are great and it has a lot of storage.

    Read More
    MELISSA B. May 8, 2017
  • This bathroom sink cabinet is okay to look at...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice looking cabinet but the functionality is pretty weak. The doors are very stiff opening and if you don't open them far enough then when they're closed they will slam. The bottom drawer glides are horrible. They are hard to pull open and you have to push them pretty hard to close them. The two cabinet doors on the sides are extremely small. They are only about 8.5 inches in width from the door frame to the hinge on the other side. They could've thought the hinge design through much better as the hinge & door stick out about an inch and a half into the already too small cabinet door opening. If you want it for a spare guest bath it would work very well but to use it on a daily basis would definitely not buy it!

    Read More
    Michael B. April 17, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made materials but is used in a spare bathroom for guests to use ! Not an everyday cabinet!!!

    Read More
    Gerald R. January 21, 2017
  • Nice height, cheaper shaker look
    Verified Purchase

    Generally satisfied. Height is ideal for brushing teeth, etc without hunching over a low vanity and hurting my back. Disappointing was that the 'shaker' trim pieces do not form a smooth outer frame to the doors--they are separated by valleys at each corner which gives it a cheesier look. Function is fine.

    Read More
    PK December 14, 2016
  • Galinalabam
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity is beautiful and delivered was excellent and there were no problems since it was packed so well. Just had to add a faucet..

    Read More
    mcgregor1949 November 14, 2016
  • Great Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Slight damage when received but it's so heavy and the box was already open, I'm just going to fix it myself. Very good looking vanity and seems well made.

    Read More
    Robert W. November 10, 2016
  • Terrible!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the biggest waste of money ever. Was expecting a beautiful vanity especially because of how much this was and turns out no. The top looks like cheap fake marble, it's not even marbled it's just plain white. And it came cracked which is just another issue, took forever for someone to even try and help the situation. The bottom is beautiful though just not worth the headache overall. If you're looking for a higher end look this is not the way to go at all!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser511213 October 26, 2016
  • Bath remodel
    Verified Purchase

    Good looks and functional with lots of storage😀

    Read More
    Pilot Hill gal October 22, 2016
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    QuLity construction with hardware

    Read More
    judi48 October 9, 2016
  • Nice vanity
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet looks just as pictured, looks nice in our bathroom. I had some problems with the sliding drawer, but Overstock customer service took care of it so I could get it repaired!

    Read More
    Mdb September 9, 2016
  • Perfect product
    Verified Purchase

    I was leery of purchasing this item on line but am very pleased. Well made and looks great as a free standing vanity in my brand new bathroom. I'm out of the 70's finally! Knobs are great but I'm replacing them with oil rubbed bronze to match my fixtures.

    Read More
    ppooch March 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    My contractor was very impressed with the quality and look of this vanity. It has great storage space and looks beautiful in my guest bath. Solid construction of top quality.

    Read More
    Mary S. February 23, 2016
  • Soft white vanity
    Verified Purchase

    There was a mess-up with the original vanity. Overstock sent it to Canada rather than Michigan. It held up our project. The second vanity OS ordered came rather quickly and is well packaged. We have not yet unboxed it completely as, like I said before, our project was put on "hold" and we are not to the that point yet. I had to see the color of the vanity before I could order tile. It is not a pure white and not a "yellowed" white or cream. It is as described a soft white. The top (at least the top of the one they sent me) does not look marbled. It looks to be a pure white quartz.

    Read More
    susanstj February 22, 2016
  • disappointed purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    i never did receive this order. It took about 6 weeks to get a call to schedule delivery. when i called to schedule the company told me it would be an additional 2 weeks until they could get to us so my husband drove 2 hours on way to the delivery warehouse facility to pick it up. all of the paperwork so far including the order confirmation, shipping confirmation, billing receipt, and the paperwork the warehouse facility had was accurate. the actual cabinet wasnt even close. wrong size, wrong color, wrong style. so a 4hr round trip and 6 weeks of wasted time.

    Read More
    OstkUser84134 February 9, 2016
  • Classy Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This looks fabulous in our guest bathroom. I really like the clean lines and white countertop, too! Very happy with this purchase and the amount of storage it has, too.

    Read More
    renejohn January 9, 2016
  • Modern country
    Verified Purchase

    quick shipping and great customer service.

    Read More
    Retep December 31, 2015
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these for my new master bedroom and we added expensive oval mirrors and this looks far more expensive then they really were.

    Read More
    Debra F. November 20, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great vanity. I found it cheaper after I ordered it which was disappointing but it is really nice.

    Read More
    katherine m. October 1, 2015
Sponsored Links