Today: $713.99

MSRP: $1,096.00

Save $382.01 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Windham Soft White 2-door 36-inch Bath Vanity Set with Bottom Drawer and White Quartz Marble Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Simple Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous vanity. Just what we needed to refresh our basement bath. Needed an open back to accommodate our off center plumbing. Would have given 5 stars, but the drawer was sticky upon arrival. We removed the drawer and greased the slides and it started to work well.

    Read More
    bfreno September 3, 2016
  • Looks nice, quality a bit lacking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, kinda cheap quality though

    Read More
    Ryan B. August 25, 2016
  • great sink & vanity
    Verified Purchase

    love this vanity - beautiful and highly functional - well built

    Read More
    Gina B. June 2, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this more based on the reviews and description than the pictures. The pictures make it look very off-white - beige. It is indeed off-white, but barely. It mixes well with my white ceramic tile and white white walls (above the chair rail). I love how it has a drawer on the bottom! It completely maximizes the space. I also chose this for the countertop. From what I understand, quartz is very durable, especially compared to marble and I like the look of it better than granite. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    edouglas September 22, 2015
  • Rivah Hallway 0.5 Bath
    Verified Purchase

    Again well packaged and high quality finish. Building a house on water and wanted a nice cottage like design to meet our needs

    Read More
    dser1526 August 16, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks high end, lots of storage space, counter tops are tough against toothpaste and water stains.

    Read More
    kmb1234 May 26, 2015
  • Very Happy with the vanity!!
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet and marble top are lovely in my new bathroom. Nice size sink, not too small, the cabinets drawer and doors have the 'gentle close' so they do not slam (did not expect that) and the craftmanship is excellent. The delivery men opened up the box for my inspection when it arrived, just to make sure it was not damaged from transit across the country....plus took away the box and trash. Overall, very pleased with the entire order and vanity!!

    Read More
    egk2014 August 26, 2014
  • Great one-pice vanity (plumbing needs to be high)
    Verified Purchase

    This is very good value for money and looks great. The only caution I have is that the plumbing in is not at a standard height and when we installed out builder had to cut into the wood above the drawer. Fortunately it doesn't impact the drawer action, but there is now a hole in the cupboard (which he sealed with foam insulation) From a quality perspective, the wood is not solid throughout, which is a little disappointing, but okay for our purposes

    Read More
    lexingtonhome April 15, 2014
  • Received two damaged vanities
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice vanity and at a good price. However, the marble top is very fragile and can not hold up in the shipping process. After receiving two damaged vanities, we decided to cancel our order and ask for a full refund. The process was quite frustrating because Overstock did not submit our request right away (took 2 weeks just for them to process our return and then another 5 weeks to get the second vanity which ended up being broken).

    Read More
    brube March 6, 2014
  • Fantastic Value & Style!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace an old vanity at my beach house. I wanted one that was "furniture style" on legs. Normally I would have selected a vanity with more drawers - rather than the two doors - but I have a large linen closet so this fit my needs. It arrived quickly, Exceptionally well packed and in perfect condition. I love the square sink - it makes it a bit more modern. The countertop is probably my favorite part - it's a shiny solid white quartz that seems almost like white glass and it has a fantasic beveled edge that's different and modern. The single drawer has sort of a velveteen lining which I found odd - not my preference as if water or something drips into it, it will probably stain. The storage area behind the doors is very large - one big opening. The only negative other minor negative is that the left door has a lip on it that necessitates you closing this door first and then the right door. So you have to think about the order in which you close the doors - rather than just shutting them quickly. But this is minor. The vanity is sturdy, appears to be solid and really looks wonderful in my bathroom!

    Read More
    concordbird February 1, 2014
  • Nice surprise
    Verified Purchase

    Besides waiting 2.5 months for it... Yellow Freight LOST it the first time! Overstock shipped another one out with little argument. Just took a long time to go through the motions. Item was package very well to prevent damage and when unwrapped, it truly looks beautiful.

    Read More
    nolanshop November 1, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this vanity. Great quality especiallyfor the price! Clean lines, solid build...perfect for our bathroom remodel.

    Read More
    sylvie321 October 26, 2013
Sponsored Links