Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Urban Living Media Tower/ Book Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy Book Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this book shelf a couple of years ago. It is still going strong, holding all of my text books and my son's books. The pegs fall out of the socket the shelf rests on but that may be because I have too much weight on them. I'm going to purchase another to make my living room symmetrical.

    Read More
    designondime February 21, 2017
  • Cute but wobbly.
    Verified Purchase

    Served our purpose but not sturdy at all.

    Read More
    bpatexas1 April 4, 2016
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    As I look at the book case now, the style is that I like. And of course the scratches cannot be seen

    Read More
    trishabel March 28, 2013
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The shelves were quite tight in the back which made inserting them very difficult. I ended up filing down the ends in order to make them fit. Despite my 2 complaints, I do like the product for the price!!

    Read More
    ericalick February 21, 2013
  • Color NOT as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I'm happy with the product because it serves its purpose. I bought two, one for either side of the tv to hold electronics, DVDs and books. The first shelf was relatively easy to put together, the second was not. The wood was bowed and I had to sand down the interior shelves to get them to fit. I picked these because the color was supposed to be dark brown, however, it was definitely black. It ended up working with our color scheme anyway but if you need it to be the exact color pictured I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    tobingrl January 25, 2013
  • Great Bookshelf!
    Verified Purchase

    Great shelf for books, pictures and for me records! Yes Vinyl fits nicely!

    Read More
    rwppa September 27, 2012
  • Quality not what I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a few shelves in the bathroom for books, magazines, bath supplies. Thought the product was dark brown as the picture shows, but it was black. It shows every bit of dust. The tower is not at all level, but we fixed that. And it was dinged right on the front in shipment and we've decided to not go through the hassle of returning it since it is in the bathroom. Easy to put together and solves my clutter issues in the bathroom.

    Read More
    gdert9 August 30, 2012
  • Picture and description were misleading.
    Verified Purchase

    The description and the photo should be more accurate.

    Read More
    amebuc August 30, 2012
  • Great Book Shelf. Hoped for wider shelves
    Verified Purchase

    My ONLY complaint about this bookcase is that the shelves aren't as wide as it appeared. I ordered this because I had a small corner spot in my apartment for this furniture, and I needed a slim media center. The width of the bookcase matched what I was going for, and I only guessed how wide the shelves were, based off the picture. The website says the bookcase is 20" wide, and it is, but the width of the shelves are only 16". Just beware if you have a receiver and DVD player which are 17", like I do. So they just sit on top of the book case and it's all good. If you have small electronics, or simply want to fill the book shelves with what's in the photo, you'll love this.

    Read More
    brianlp August 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Emma O. July 31, 2016
Sponsored Links