Starting at $349.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Stratford Tall TV Stand for TV's up to 60 Inches

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely design
    Verified Purchase

    This was a bit of a challenge to put together but it turned out nicely. I could have done a bit better job but it still looks good.

    Read More
    boothacus October 20, 2017
  • Looks great in the room!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It actually is a nice piece of furniture however we needed to add a few support brackets to help stabilize the base. Once the brackets were installed everything went together pretty well. We like the finish...looks nice.

    Read More
    Wayne H. October 19, 2017
  • Tv Stand
    Verified Purchase

    TV stand is handsome, good storage, and perfect for a small room!

    Read More
    OstkUser742911 October 19, 2017
  • Great cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Have my 55"tv on this....it is perfect size for it. Lots of room for electronics

    Read More
    MARTY R. October 16, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and looks nice. We use it as a tv stand for a large tv.

    Read More
    april j. October 5, 2017
  • Looks Good!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This TV stands looks good in my bedroom. I recently moved to a new house so visitors are touring the house. Got many compliments. Directions were not that good. I had to put the doors on several times. Very pleased with the finished product. My 43 inch TV looks nice sitting on the stand. The storage space is good for CDs, DVDs, books etc.

    Read More
    hertiagewisdom5050 October 3, 2017
  • Excellent for price
    Verified Purchase

    Good tv stand..looks great but scratches easily...hinges are cheapest product but I replaced with better hinges for .otherwise great space ....clean finish ....and nice look

    Read More
    gnforce September 29, 2017
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, would recommend to everyone. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Tami J. September 20, 2017
  • Love This Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the best piece of furniture I have. It looks sharp and it isn't flimsy.The color is beautiful and it is a quality piece. The height is perfect for watching even a 55 inch TV.

    Read More
    lisainvt September 13, 2017
  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    The entertainment unit is very nice looking, but it arrived broken. Fortunately my husband was able to fix the part with a visit to Lowes. Also, and this makes me feel a bit batty, but there is a strong odor of moth balls to the unit that MY HUSBAND DOES NOT SMELL AT ALL! It is so strong to me that I opened windows to air out the room but he stuck his nose right up to the thing and took a big whiff... nothing. That being said this is MY review and the entertainment unit smells like an old lady's attic so I'm giving it three stars.

    Read More
    Bonnie W. September 12, 2017
  • Great Looking TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We recently received and assembled this TV stand. Let me start by saying that we have received and assembled many things over the years. We are never surprised by the difficulty of most assemblies. We were surprised by this one though - the instructions are clear, all the pieces fit, and we received all the correct hardware. The manufacturer even included extra screws, etc. What a wonderful thing!! There are many steps to this assembly but it is well worth it. The cabinet is beautiful and sturdy. It looks much more expensive than its price. Great purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser664987 September 9, 2017
  • Serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This tv stand was easy enough to assemble. It functions well as a tv stand, but the wood dents easily. I have been able to use a stain pen to camouflage most of them.

    Read More
    SLK September 4, 2017
  • Love it sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it sturdy and just nice quality just difficult to put together. Hard for me to assemble, since the screw holes were not pre-drilled. Instructions said all you need was a screwdriver, LOL.

    Read More
    kfuniquedecor September 4, 2017
  • Top Notch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cabinet with classic styling. We love it. It has lots of storage and the quality of the wood is very beautiful. Definitely would recommend as this is a great value.

    Read More
    Katja L. August 22, 2017
  • great cabinet.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this cabinet. A little more difficult to put together but it is so pretty and made well. I would recommend this cabinet.

    Read More
    Betty A. August 17, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A good piece of furniture. The price was not bad at all. Had to be assembled but it was pretty easy. Just follow the instructions in the order they are written and in about an hour and a half it's ready for the TV. Very pleased!

    Read More
    OstkUser1291576 August 11, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was apprehensive about this purchase, but so glad I did. Nice for the price. My television looks great sitting on this piece. Storage is convenient for tucking away game console, games, and other items.

    Read More
    Charlene N. August 1, 2017
  • very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to go with some vingage furniture that I already purchased in various auctions, etc. it fits in perfectly. Too bad I made some kind of mistake in the assembly and t\he doors aren't closing properly, but more so the vintage look. I have had it several years now and it still looks new.

    Read More
    kidsmaga July 29, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was exactly what I had anticipated. Color and quality of wood was perfect and it was not difficult to put together. Good quality and looks good

    Read More
    jerry m. July 18, 2017
  • Hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Would have loved but totally frustrated with it before getting it together

    Read More
    Julia Weeks July 7, 2017