Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Stratford Tall TV Stand for TV's up to 60 Inches

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    heavy wood that seems like it will last and very nice looking too I think it makes my TV look better and I keep movies and VCR all in one place too.

    Read More
    Tammi H. December 11, 2017
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice piece of furniture. We originally used it in our main tv room upstairs. It was in a room that we entertained in and it was a lovely addition to our dark furniture and wood floors. We recently moved it to our children tv/play room and it has held up beautifully. It has a lot of storage space with the drawers and side doors.

    Read More
    wbdesign December 5, 2017
  • Looks Great.
    Verified Purchase

    Had a lot of complements, it does look great, does not take up much space, and the storage space is bigger then it looks.

    Read More
    DIANE H. December 2, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking at items for my 50+ inch TV for *** . Saw this and said 'what the heck'. For a few hundred $$ it works great and still looks good. It is a couple years old. It was OK to put together, glad my husband did it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1645052 November 28, 2017
  • Gorgeous TV stand!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this TV stand a couple of years ago. I absolutely love the taller height, of it. It puts your television at the perfect level, for viewing, and the construction of it is solid wood. Definitely worth the money!

    Read More
    Jennifer November 28, 2017
  • Sturdy and good looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Initially bought it for a 42 inch tv. It’s an expensive looking piece of furniture. My husband put it together in a couple of hours . It has moved with us a couple of times and has held up nicely. I’ve not had any problems with the top dipping or doors being difficult to open. It now holds a 60 inch TV with no problem. Great buy. I love the taller heighth and it’s got a contemporary but traditional look at the same time. We’ve now had it for 3 years

    Read More
    OstkUser249896 November 27, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love it had it in my living room for several years now it’s in our bonus room! Looks great and good quality

    Read More
    Cara C. November 25, 2017
  • Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband received this package and built it when I was at the grocery store. I've never seen him build something so fast. It's a very sturdy product and it looks like we paid thousands for it/ blends in with our pieces from Restoration Hardware quite seamlessly.

    Read More
    Natasha November 23, 2017
  • Excellent value and excellent appearance/quality
    Verified Purchase

    Item was as described; matched perfectly; easy to assemble, quality feel and appearance.

    Read More
    giftgiver1717 November 23, 2017
  • Beautiful Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful cabinet, it is extremely sturdy, and expensive looking. it is stained a dark color. My husband and I took 3 hours to put it together, there are a lot of bits and pieces. My only complaint is that not all the pieces had pre-drilled holes, my husband had to do the back holes and the hinges. Other then that I am totally pleased with this cabinet.

    Read More
    GG November 18, 2017
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. A little more difficult to assemble than I expected, but turned out great.

    Read More
    Jessica B. November 16, 2017
  • great TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble works great

    Read More
    Pat K. November 5, 2017
  • Classic Look
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned purchasing an item that needed to be put together but liked the look and the pricepoint so decided to give it a try. This is not a flimsy piece of furniture it is very substantial. The directions were concise and very well laid out. The wood is real wood and the holes are drilled correctly. I put this together by myself without any problems (50+ year old woman) I had vowed to never purchase anything from a flatpack store after a horrid experience...Overstock exceeded my expectations! Highly Recomend!!!

    Read More
    dcz64 October 30, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this TV stand. The shelves are perfect for storing movies or books. The height is perfect!

    Read More
    tammys66 October 25, 2017
  • Good height but hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this TV stand because the height was perfect for my sons room. He likes to play video games at times and this stand fits the bill. It was difficult to assemble and I’m not sure if it will hold up well over time.

    Read More
    Amy October 21, 2017
  • Lovely design
    Verified Purchase

    This was a bit of a challenge to put together but it turned out nicely. I could have done a bit better job but it still looks good.

    Read More
    boothacus October 20, 2017
  • Looks great in the room!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It actually is a nice piece of furniture however we needed to add a few support brackets to help stabilize the base. Once the brackets were installed everything went together pretty well. We like the finish...looks nice.

    Read More
    Wayne H. October 19, 2017
  • Tv Stand
    Verified Purchase

    TV stand is handsome, good storage, and perfect for a small room!

    Read More
    OstkUser742911 October 19, 2017
  • Great cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Have my 55"tv on this....it is perfect size for it. Lots of room for electronics

    Read More
    MARTY R. October 16, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and looks nice. We use it as a tv stand for a large tv.

    Read More
    april j. October 5, 2017