Sale $188.27

At other retailer: $270.00

Save $81.73 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Stratford Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great purchase. Really glad we went with this table. Assembly is required, but it is easy enough to put together. Held up well when our four nieces and nephews came to visit.

    Read More
    Jeanmarie Starrett September 1, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful coffeetable ..thank you

    Read More
    Subhi S. June 20, 2017
  • Don't Waste Your Money
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money on this collection. I purchased this table because of the drawers but they are practically useless. The actual height of the interior drawer is maybe 1 1/2" and that's it. The picture made it look useable doesn't hold hardly anything, and nothing with any height. Also, it arrived with dings and chips in the finish. If I had wanted a table with blemishes that looked used, I would have bought a used table. In addition, it's not the color that was pictured. It's darker brown. Had I wanted a dark brown table I would have ordered one. I probably could have gotten better quality by going to Walmart but I wanted something nice. Needless to say, I'm VERY disappointed in it and it was a total waste of money. Don't make the same mistake I did! Buy something else and you'll be much happier.

    Read More
    987123 April 10, 2017
  • Printer Table
    Verified Purchase

    For several months I searched for a low table with drawers on which to place my printer, making retrieval of documents easier. I found this one and knew immediately after doing measurements that it was perfect. I love this table.

    Read More
    Margaret J. December 30, 2016
  • lilly
    Verified Purchase

    this table went together in 5 min. Looks clean and stand off in living room

    Read More
    fatcat August 9, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased adds to the home. Sturdy, well made easy to assemble

    Read More
    Margaret H. May 13, 2016
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking. The two drawers come in handy to store remotes and misc. The top has a protective coating on it which helps resist water marks.

    Read More
    Patricia P. April 12, 2016
  • Nice size. Went together easily
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Only took a few moments to assemble.

    Read More
    Clinton W. March 25, 2016
  • Looks nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Mary F. February 18, 2016
  • Satisfactory table
    Verified Purchase

    Table arrived after a bit of delivery confusion. Under careful examination you can see that the wood used for the top was a bit distressed, but the stain and lacquer job is good enough that this is not a significant issue: you have to look with just the right light to notice it. Not an issue to return it over, though. On the whole, the table is lovely and I am satisfied with it.

    Read More
    Donald L. January 28, 2016
  • Not a perfect finish, but price was reasonable.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table to match the tall TV stand. They all look great together, but this piece and the little end table were not as carefully finished as the TV stand. The stain wasn't evenly applied on parts of the table. However, for the price, it's sturdy and does the job.

    Read More
    Joan V. January 26, 2016
  • happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    bought console and wanted matching coffee table happy I bought it good buy

    Read More
    Shana S. January 21, 2016
  • Pretty table, but...
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this table for about 9 months now. It was easy to put together and looked great at first, and we also bought the matching end table and media stand. The other two still look good, but the coffee table is used more often and the wood is so soft that it is scratched and dinged in many places already. The top has also been scratched by a wooden coaster holder we have. So although it looks nice at first and is a great price (and real wood), I wish I had waited and ordered something of better quality.

    Read More
    sks71 January 17, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love it, it has great quality. easy to assemble and looks really good

    Read More
    Norma R. January 5, 2016
  • coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    picture does not show all the defects...not good quality

    Read More
    Joan M B. December 6, 2015
  • Jean
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Jean E. November 4, 2015
  • Quality wood!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the coffee table. It sets off the room and matches perfectly with the bookcase & storage unit.

    Read More
    keira95 October 25, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of furniture and easy to assemble

    Read More
    John V. September 5, 2015
  • Top peeled
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the entertainment center and loved it so I bought the coffee table. Within a month the top peeled in the center. I was so disappointed. I tried to restain it but it didn't work so I covered it up.

    Read More
    Mary B. August 9, 2015
  • Nice coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    great coffee table , for the money !

    Read More
    Pauline Y. July 24, 2015