Today $289.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Stratford Auburn Brown Medium Storage Media Cabinet & Buffet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We originally paired two of these cabinets with a tv stand. When we moved into our new home, they fit perfectly into the dining room, as china cabinets. I love them because they are timeless in their style.

    Read More
    daytonadrmn1953 August 15, 2017
  • Mini china cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely to behold. Enjoyed the assembly process since adept at such. However I wish this was about 2 inches deeper to hold some glass bowls. Great accent piece to my dinning area.

    Read More
    Shopper B. May 15, 2017
  • Storage for Kids' Video Games
    Verified Purchase

    This matches our other pieced great. Finally a stylish solution to all of the kids' video games and characters.

    Read More
    Renee H. April 1, 2017
  • Very nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet/buffet fit my space requirements perfectly. It was rather easy to put together (took 2 of us). The finish is pretty, the look is high-end. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Carol T. March 14, 2017
  • Beautiful cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is beautiful and has a lot of storage. I use it for bathroom storage, the finish and color is well done, love it!

    Read More
    Susan R. February 15, 2017
  • nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cabinet blah blah blah blah blah blah

    Read More
    cgonzalez2010 July 31, 2016
  • Great cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    We are using it to tuck away video games and dvd's. Looks great!

    Read More
    Sharon E. July 26, 2016
  • Nice piece, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these, and had the same issue with assembly for both of them - the doors do not line up. Since it's such a large piece, it's very easy for it to be out-of-square. That would normally be resolved once the back panels are put on, which will keep the frame rigid. After two attempts at squaring the first cabinet, the doors line up almost perfectly. The second cabinet, after several attempts at making it square, the doors still do not quite line up as perfectly as the other cabinet. While it is something I can live with, I'd be a bit happier if it was perfectly square. The cabinet comes with extra hardware which is a good thing, because on both pieces, 2-3 cam locks were broken during the assembly. Overall, it's a beautiful piece of furniture, and I hope it lasts a long time.

    Read More
    RUSSELL O. July 20, 2016
  • MsRNoble
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great as an entertainment center. Wood (is it?) gets chipped fairly easy.

    Read More
    Reggie M. July 16, 2016
  • Love this piece now I have two pieces.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks better in person. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    MODESTA K. June 7, 2016
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Went together easily. It's not tightly put together though I did my best. It's surrounded by three walls and I'm using it for linen. Do not use this for a TV however; it's not classified as a media stand for good reason.

    Read More
    ANONA K. May 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The color is richer than the picture shows. Beautiful piece of furniture! Compliments the TV stand wonderfully. I have a very dusty home so I wanted something with doors. I was going to change the handles but after seeing them in person they are perfect.

    Read More
    Angela G. May 25, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! Looks wonderful!

    Read More
    Elisabeth Grace N. May 18, 2016
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to the living room

    Read More
    Kimberly M. May 18, 2016
  • Nice touch in the room
    Verified Purchase

    Like with the other matching pieces, this scratches easily, else I'd give it a 5. However, because it's out of the way, I've been able to keep it in good condition. If you're looking for something that can hold up to a lot of daily use, this is not it- it will scratch.

    Read More
    romerobunch May 11, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Durable has lots of room and solid

    Read More
    Erika M. April 13, 2016
  • Nice Piece of Furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    This was the idea piece of furniture for our electronic equipment and DVDs. It went together easily and I had no problems. It looks very good.

    Read More
    Grafton H. March 14, 2016
  • Misleading
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was fine, although customers rely on accurate and detailed information by "Overstock", as the "middle man" it is their responsibility to inform the customers and guarantee catalog descriptions are accurate! A non-disclosed "center divider" was received. This drastically changes the interior width dimensions, and audio equipment cannot be altered. We need this information to make an educated decision whether or not the product item ordered will be the appropriate specifications for our needs! Obviously, we were not satisfied with the policy of Overstock's resolve. And a "Return", really? The thought of dismantling and attempting to re-package the cabinet in the same box is absurd. We will be hesitant in the future to order any product without Overstock's full disclosure first! Moreover, by not satisfactorily covering "our costs" for a cabinet maker to correct the neccessary alterations for the, "not as advertised" cabinet to be useful. This lack of customer satisfaction will surely result in a negative mark for Overstock policies. 

    Read More
    dsigneye March 7, 2016
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    A selection well made. My son said he couldn't believe how solid and sturdy the cabinet is and he's a carpenter.

    Read More
    Wendy H. February 27, 2016
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bunch of particle board and sawdust. Went together easy enough but those little tiny screws for the hinges were a pain for big fingers. Otherwise a easy build. 2 scratches in the wood sides. I might have done 1 but the other was there when I opened the box. Fixed with a furniture marker.

    Read More
    bluehead February 17, 2016