Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Stratford Auburn Brown End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wyndenhall End tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these end tables are absolutely beautiful. This has been one of the best purchases yet from Overstock. They are very sturdy and good quality. They arrived with no scratches or flaws whatsoever. They look absolutely stunning in my living room. Very very happy with the product.

    Read More
    OstkUser767663 April 21, 2017
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we needed. Table fits nicely but has a lot of space. The drawer is nice as well.

    Read More
    Renee H. April 1, 2017
  • Nice looking small end table.
    Verified Purchase

    Scratches very easily, bought glass to cover the top.

    Read More
    Jan S. February 6, 2017
  • Fairly easy assembly.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality not bad, price is fair. Pine hardwood, would rather see alder or comparable type wood.

    Read More
    Richard P. November 10, 2016
  • Great tables
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a set of 2 of these tables for my living room. I love them! They are just the right size for my area. Very pretty shade of brown. No they are not high end solid wood tables, but since I wasn't interested in paying $350 a table, they suit me just fine :) Overstock shipped them for free and rather quickly!

    Read More
    Eric M. September 28, 2016
  • defected
    Verified Purchase

    table is very pretty but the finish rubs right off of it - I had to return

    Read More
    Tomma B. September 1, 2016
  • OK Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is quite small. I should have checked the measurements before ordering. Would not recommend next to an average size couch.

    Read More
    Angela m. August 23, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Though the dimensions are clearly stated on the web site, I was quite surprised at how short this table is. I guess the surprise is due to the fact that the other end tables in my home are 5" taller than this one. The drawer isn't as useful as I'd hoped, as it is quite shallow - about 1 1/4" - making it good for not much more than a couple of remote controls. VERY easy to assemble, as all I had to do was attach the legs!

    Read More
    RUSSELL O. July 20, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great table. Color is nice and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Tom G. July 9, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the brown color. Very easy to put together. Its very sturdy and adds the touch to the room I was looking for. Great value.

    Read More
    AMY K. May 17, 2016
  • Look nice, but
    Verified Purchase

    They scratch terribly. Had I known, I would have applied urethane before they got scratched the VERY FIRST DAY.

    Read More
    romerobunch May 11, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this is a nice table. It looks more expensive than it is. Easy to put together, just put on legs with screws. The screws are placed in an awkward way, but not impossible to reach. Takes about 20 minutes.Only two drawbacks (which is why it got four stars) there were a couple of nicks in it when it arrived. they are small but a little noticeable. Some dabs with matching stain will take care of it. The drawer doesn't fit well. When it is pushed all the way in, you can't really tell. But, when you pull it out, it's best to be aware of what you are doing or it will fall out as you pull. Also, putting it back in takes complete attention.

    Read More
    Deborah P. April 8, 2016
  • Well made. Very attractive table
    Verified Purchase

    Fit and finish very good.

    Read More
    Clinton W. March 25, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a side table to my rocking chair and it's exactly what I hoped. The top drawer is big enough to store a few items in, even a large notepad and a book. I'd consider buying two more for my couch and adding the coffee table. The only downside for me was the color selection. I prefer lighter wood. The table itself is well constructed and easy to put together.

    Read More
    tessla11 March 3, 2016
  • Looks nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Fast and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Mary F. February 18, 2016
  • Mrs. of the house
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice size end table, a little shorter than I thought but still like it. Color is true to picture

    Read More
    Pamela W. February 9, 2016
  • home girl
    Verified Purchase

    love, love, love this small table...I have the entire set!

    Read More
    Home Girl January 14, 2016
  • Nice square side table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table with pretty finish, but scratches easily.

    Read More
    Mark H. January 4, 2016
  • cg
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this table. I ordered 2 and they are very well made and very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Cynthia G. January 3, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the living room perfect size

    Read More
    Candi C. December 13, 2015
Sponsored Links