Today: $156.49

At other retailer: $183.14

Save $26.65 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Stratford Auburn Brown Console Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Joy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Joyce T. March 6, 2017
  • great for a small desk
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect "desk" for a small area that I needed a desk. It is good for a laptop and lamp. It is good quality, was easy to put together, and arrived in great shape.

    Read More
    shanvic November 28, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great value..verynice looming.

    Read More
    Pat V. August 30, 2016
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Item was delivered very quickly and extremely easy to put together.

    Read More
    abear812 July 14, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for front foyer. Nice finish and perfect size.

    Read More
    G Gene C. May 16, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    A little wobbly, but beautiful color, easy to put together and serves its purpose.

    Read More
    Veronica Y. May 13, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This is ideal as a bedroom vanity. I would have liked the drawers to be slightly deeper, but it's working for the space!

    Read More
    Jane M. May 11, 2016
  • Foyer table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, well made, and very attractive . Price is excellent!

    Read More
    Richard S. May 6, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. Easy assembly

    Read More
    David C. April 5, 2016
  • Great for Smaller Areas
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a narrow table that I could use as a writing desk and would fit into a rather small entryway. This fits the bill. It is large enough to be serviceable but narrow enough not to impede passage and looks quite elegant.

    Read More
    Deb31 March 15, 2016
  • Console Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Such a nice piece! It really does compliment the room. It is very durable and performs double duty being used as a entry table, holiday display table, computer station, and of course sofa table. The drawers are an added bonus. We have had it for several years and will continue to grow with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser89624 March 2, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Easy to put together. Looks amazing against an accent wall.

    Read More
    Yenit E. February 29, 2016
  • Just What We Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We use this table as a small desk behind a couch. It's the perfect size, looks nice. Arrived in fine shape, well packaged. It's not 'fine' furniture, but we weren't expecting that at the price.

    Read More
    Susan K. February 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    Packed well and assembled quickly and easily.

    Read More
    alibq January 27, 2016
  • Drawers do not work properly
    Verified Purchase

    The drawers never really worked!

    Read More
    caelafeona January 17, 2016
  • Attractive and functional design.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive table. The color is dark, and the pieces are solid. It is shipped as 5 pieces: four legs and the assembled top. Very easy to assemble. The packed box was heavy, so be careful lifting it.

    Read More
    Carolyn A. January 1, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This is decent for the price. The top is not very smooth, but it is acceptable and looks like the picture. I have small hands and still had a hard time assembling this piece. It's very hard to get in the limited space to screw on the legs, but I managed by putting bandaids on my knuckles to keep them from getting scraped up.

    Read More
    crindr December 13, 2015
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood throughout and quality made

    Read More
    donna b. December 10, 2015
  • Nice item for the Value
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my office at work for extra items. It is nicely made and sturdy. I have had it for almost a year and have had no problems.

    Read More
    radtulz November 28, 2015
  • Console table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece but darker than I expected. Still looks really good and seems pretty sturdy.

    Read More
    Letitia S. November 26, 2015
Sponsored Links