Sale: $216.74

At other retailer: $519.99

Save $303.25 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Normandy Tobacco Brown TV Stand for up to 60-inch TV's

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Corrie
    Verified Purchase

    So far, great product 65" screen fit well.

    Read More
    ddcorry November 20, 2016
  • Perfect addition to our Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    When we got a flat screen TV we decided to get rid of our large TV cabinet and replace it with this smaller piece. It works perfectly. The cabinets on the sides keep videos out of view and the shelves hold our cable TV box and our DVD player. The shorter height of this piece really helps to make our small NYC living room look much bigger. The TV stand is incredibly sturdy and looks expensive. We get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    Michelle B. August 9, 2016
  • Misleading instruction, poorly made.
    Verified Purchase

    This TV stand lacks quality. It came with dents on the four corners. And it is very poorly made with misleading instruction. Stay away from it....

    Read More
    XIAN C. May 11, 2016
  • solid wood
    Verified Purchase

    Great solid wood cabinet. Missing some hardware and predrilling was off. The seller sent new hardware and we assembled making adjustments as needed.

    Read More
    Terri S. February 14, 2016
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with new TV stand. It was pretty easy to assemble, but there was a backing included with screws, but no holes in the stand to attach to. I had to attach with nails.

    Read More
    moni369 January 23, 2016
  • Great TV stand for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't that difficult to put together. It's very high quality, particularly for the price. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. August 7, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece because it goes with the 3 Normandy Tobacco Brown End Tables that I'd purchased. I wanted everything in our den to match. Like the end tables, this piece is shorter than I'd anticipated. However, in this case, it actually works out perfectly for our TV viewing. It's well made, too. I had no trouble putting it together. It definitely stores more than you think it would.

    Read More
    tygrgal July 21, 2015
  • Does anyone have a manual?
    Verified Purchase

    I like this stand very much. Looks good and seems to hold up to kids. However it was missing the back piece when I opened it. The instruction book was thrown away and I was hoping someone who also owns this stand could tell me the item number or letter for the back piece so they can order me a replacement piece!

    Read More
    humanaevitae April 14, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I put it all together myself, except for the front doors. I will need help because I don't want it to look cheap. Looks great without the doors.

    Read More
    Eileen F. March 8, 2015
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    hope u know how to assemble furniture

    Read More
    oliz41 January 7, 2015
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    My second order from Overstock and I am very pleased with the prompt delivery. This item is solid wood and was quite easy to assemble and I am a 50+ year old woman. I think the people who complain about assembly just have no natural instinct for putting anything together and should simply ask someone else to do it for them. Everything was beautifully aligned. All pieces arrived well-protected and intact. Of course one needs to be careful when removing the parts from packaging and assembling them because they will scratch easily. If you are assembling and the holes are not aligned then turn the piece around or switch it to the other side. Do not over-tighten screws. The quality of the lock-pins is inferior so one needs to be careful with those. I was very disappointed that this piece is sold in only this color. It is beautiful but I think it would be much more popular if it was offered in more colors for persons who want to match to established pieces. I think there would be fewer complaints and returns if the manufacturer would place stickers on each panel to show what aligns to front. Overall, an excellent purchase!

    Read More
    Gai November 12, 2014
  • Not as Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet is a disappointment. It is much darker(almost black)than pictured and doesn't match my other furniture. Be sure to check the measurements as it is a small cabinet and not as large as the picture makes it appear. Also, the doors do not fit properly and the finish on the doors especially is very poor. Places where stain is missing. I should have re-packaged it all up and sent it back but did not want the hassle with the item being very heavy. At least it's in my basement, out of site! Did not receive a notice that it had shipped until 2 days after it had been delivered. Not worth the money it cost!

    Read More
    4cajun4 October 2, 2014
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this TV stand. Exactly what I wanted and dressed it up with new knobs from *****. Perfect size for a smaller living room. It is slightly darker than it is in the photo but that was okay with me! Very happy I purchased this.

    Read More
    alimaiorana September 26, 2014
  • Great addition to my living room.
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for a real wood piece of furniture. The color is very dark, darker than I expected and it didn't match my other dark wood furniture, which is OK because I plan on buying the other living room pieces in this collection, one piece at a time! Even though assembly was required, I put this together by myself in about 2 hours.

    Read More
    jjlynne1964 September 17, 2014
  • Solid wood, value priced, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood unit that is easy to assemble, seems to be well made, good value, better than similar MDF or particle board units.

    Read More
    blpoh September 2, 2014
  • Almost 100% satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The product was great. True to the photos and not so complicated to assemble. Only thing, it arrived with some deep scratches. A little disappointing.

    Read More
    micasas August 31, 2014
  • Great For the Price

    This tv stand was easy to assemble, it only took about 45 min to put it together. I really like that it is made out of solid wood, the grain is beautiful and shows through the stain. I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    jphnt144 August 10, 2014
  • Nice & Sturdy Wood
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, sturdy wood, good quality. Took about hour and half to put together, instructions were not too bad to figure out. Love the color of the stain, the center and side shelves are adjustable. Center shelves was wide and deep enough to fit our electronics.

    Read More
    guahan August 7, 2014
  • Great TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    Item is very nice. Easy to put together with good instructions. I so happy with this purchase I am also ordering end table and two shelving units to match.

    Read More
    teamp1nk August 6, 2014
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of furniture. Assembly was a piece of cake. Like the way it looks in our living room. Love the color!

    Read More
    adamnsteve July 29, 2014
Sponsored Links