Today: $212.99

At other retailer: $409.99

Save $197.00 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Normandy Tobacco Brown Console Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, sturdy piece of furniture. Looks very nice.

    Read More
    Janet S. March 14, 2017
  • Wyndenhall console table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it, also have the book shelve - was somewhat tricky to put together - need to keep checking that you have it correct as you assemble.

    Read More
    Barbara M. February 6, 2017
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa table looks great behind my sectional. I wanted something that would break up the back of the sofa and this did the job. It was easy to assemble and provides storage for items that I want displayed and other items that I don't want displayed. Very versatile.

    Read More
    Kristin H. December 30, 2016
  • beautiful but so difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The end result is a lovely solid table but the instructions were there worst I have ever seen. The photos are backwards and the markings on the pieces do not indicate a front or back. I'm really good at assembling furniture but had to take this apart 3 times and start over. I ended up relying on my intuitition and the photo of the final product. It took me 31/2 hours to assemble - should have taken no more than 1 1/2 hours. So the low score only comes from the difficulties which stems from very bad directions - the table itself deserves a 5. If you are up the for the challenge, the final product is worth it.

    Read More
    ruthhoff October 28, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fits treat under our wall mounted tv

    Read More
    Carol B. October 17, 2016
  • Some problems with directions
    Verified Purchase

    I am modestly handy but this is a complicated piece and the poor directions made getting it together more of a challenge than it had to be.

    Read More
    Stephen C. October 12, 2016
  • This console table is a great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these tables to go on the sides of my fireplace and I could not be happier! I have recieved so many compliments and I love them. The table is sturdy and heavy. The cabinets close great!! It took me less than 1.5 hrs to put both tables together.

    Read More
    Ashley S. October 6, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks nice in my foyer area.Wish the instructions are more elaborate i.e. split into more steps.Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Srinivas N. September 9, 2016
  • Melissa
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these sofa tables for my Spa and I love them. My client's always compliment me on them and they are very sturdy. I love them!

    Read More
    melissa0730 September 5, 2016
  • Nice for $
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like Rooms to Go piece...quality okay for $

    Read More
    Yes! Design May 18, 2016
  • Nice piece, but....
    Verified Purchase

    Directions were really bad, almost the opposite of what happened when it was put together correctly. Not the hardest wood, but a nice color and serves its purpose for my 80+ year old mom.

    Read More
    Mary S. April 6, 2016
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't buy another although the quality is good. Instructions suck

    Read More
    Yoda77 March 9, 2016
  • Foyer Table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks elegant in my entryway, love the color.

    Read More
    E. James March 8, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the spot. Versitile

    Read More
    Eva B March 5, 2016
  • Wyndenhall Normandy Tobacco Brown Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    Directions are not that great (I had to take apart 4 times before I got everything right) but the table looks fantastic. Price was $50 less than what Macy's was charging for the same table.

    Read More
    Patricia H. February 11, 2016
  • Poor craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    This table took a while to put together! While the table looks great once it is assembled, the instructions are sub-par and holes are missing. If I didn't have a drill, putting this table together would be impossible. The color is a deep, rich brown (a bit darker than pictured). Again, the table looks great assembled but putting it together tests your patience.

    Read More
    Celina A. January 15, 2016
  • Well made and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    for the price, i am surprised how well made and sturdy this thing is.. good piece of furniture

    Read More
    aroy123 January 11, 2016
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sofa table and am actually pretty happy with it. The instructions were clear for the most part. Some of the pre-drilled holes were a little bit off but it works. It's solid wood but very soft, so be careful. Overall, a great table for the price.

    Read More
    valeriy k. September 28, 2015
  • Love this Table
    Verified Purchase

    It looks so decent and nice in my hall way! Good quality! Love it!

    Read More
    Kristy Y. August 21, 2015
  • Great table for a tv
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this console table to use for our tv and blue ray player. Works well with both, the cabinets allow a place to store cds as well as the extra remotes. Sturdy, handsome, wooden piece of furniture that wasn't difficult to build. Exactly what we wanted.

    Read More
    Jan August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links