Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Normandy Tobacco Brown Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this table a few years ago. I added baskets underneath. It looked great. The table cleans well and holds up well too. I recommend it.

    Read More
    laura7522 November 10, 2017
  • Very nice coffee table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great piece for my family room! It has a nice, rich brown color and is a nice height and size for my space. It is easy to clean and has a nice amount of storage in the center section.

    Read More
    Meghan G. August 3, 2017
  • Good table
    Verified Purchase

    We bought it together with the Normandy end table and they matched well. It's pretty sturdy and was easy to assemble. Loved the storage area in the middle.

    Read More
    • WYNDENHALL Normandy Tobacco Brown Coffee Table
    • WYNDENHALL Normandy Tobacco Brown Coffee Table
    • WYNDENHALL Normandy Tobacco Brown Coffee Table
    OstkUser420081 March 12, 2017
  • Coffee table and end table
    Verified Purchase

    I recently moved and did not want to spend a fortune on a coffee table end table. In the past, I owned *** higher end furniture. I chose this because it is made from wood, was the right color and size and has a center cabinet in which to store magazine, remotes, etc. I like the clean simple lines. As mentioned in another review the matching end table- one of the surface boards spit and Overstock is sending me a replacement top. I have not received it yet! Will keep you posted. I am a petite woman and was able to assemble both pieces rather easily, but I am an artist - so being able to visualize the completed piece and having worked with various tools over the years, it was easy.

    Read More
    Mary Ida B. February 18, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Easy to assemble. Purchased TV stand, coffee table and end tables. Would purchase again!!

    Read More
    Barbara S. April 25, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love this easy to put together table. Matches my other furniture well!

    Read More
    DANIELE K. April 13, 2016
  • Completed product looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed. There was one hole that was not drilled properly. The two holes for the wooden dowels are too big. The dowels fell right out. The table scratches really easy. I scratched it with my fingernail.

    Read More
    welllllll February 25, 2016
  • Wyndenhall table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice coffee table. Very satisfied. Well packaged. Easy to assemble. Great color, bit darker than shown on a photo.

    Read More
    RENATA S. February 8, 2016
  • pesto
    Verified Purchase

    Took a little bit longer to put together but it was worth it

    Read More
    Stacy D. January 19, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice but cheaply made. Directions so for assembly are very poor

    Read More
    Ramona S. January 5, 2016
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for-this isnt the best quality at all, lots of cracking and sagging.

    Read More
    Shelly Roettger September 9, 2015
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    The table came well packaged with all the parts and pieces, nothing was damaged so that was great. The table is quite a bit darker in real life but i still like it. You'll need 2 people to put it together and read the instructions carefully and slowly

    Read More
    ethan l. July 25, 2015
  • Perfect Living Room Addition
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little darker than it looks on my computer, but that that is a good thing for me. It is big, but the side shelves keep it from overwhelming the space. Plus, my cat loves to sleep on the shelf. It was easy to assemble and it s quite sturdy. Having doors on both sides gives easy access to things you store in it. Overall, I am very happy with this table.

    Read More
    insidethebeltway April 25, 2015
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    I like the coffee table better than the end table. The double sided doors are helpful for stashing clutter in a pinch! My shih tzu likes to naps on the shelves - so I guess it's a good piece!

    Read More
    Rosemary T. December 22, 2014
  • A bit darker than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Much darker than expected (as picture shows), overall easy to assemble. Be careful with door, make sure right screws are used for hinges and magnet catch.

    Read More
    rapanui1260 September 28, 2014
  • Real wood; easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and it's made of solid wood. I did but two of these and they are just the right style for my log home.

    Read More
    sirdouglas October 8, 2013
  • Unique piece
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a lot of furniture from O. This piece is very unique, not because of the craftsmanship, but because of the color. It has a green hue to it, instead of red. Since it sits away from other furniture, it works, but if you have cherry-colored furniture, be warned.....this won't match. It's a nice table. I'd recommend having a helper assist you in putting this together.

    Read More
    kcgreyh0und October 6, 2013
  • Normandy Tobacco Brown Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    What you see in the picture is exactly what you'll get, the color is exactly what I wanted. Installation would be easier with better instructions, but most is pretty easy, except when installing the doors. Once put together, it just feels very solid, and not flimsy at all. Packaging was great, as it did not arrive damaged. Would definitely recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    accordn2ryan July 8, 2013
  • the size is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    tried to match coffee table and end tables with tv stand and bookcases i already had...didn't work out the way i had hoped, but if you don't buy all pieces from the same grouping this can happen.

    Read More
    abbey5019 June 27, 2013
  • Great product at a low price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Normandy Tobacco coffee table, console table and tv stand all from overstock.com. The product arrived very quickly and all of the products were in great condition. I had no issues assembling the product. Although it took some time to do, it was very rewarding to finish it myself. The only thing I would say is be careful with the lock pins as they snap easily. The quality of the product is amazing. I did not expect to get this furniture and keep it for many years. I am using it for an apartment, but these products will definitely be coming with me when I get a house. I will recommend this product to any one who wants a great product at an affordable price. I have recommended overstock.com to numerous people and I have made many purchases over the past few months. I am very pleased with everything.

    Read More
    bryanw55 May 21, 2013