Sale Starts at $132.74

Save $14.75 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Normandy Parson Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nope

    Different color legs when purchasing multiple sets. Legs continually needed tightening. Some chairs broke easily.

    Read More
    Doretea B. October 23, 2017
  • Parsons chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, look good and sturdy!

    Read More
    Lana A. October 1, 2017
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received chairs on time.They were easy to put together except one bolt one would bolt would not screw in properly. Seem to be well made and were packed well for shipping.

    Read More
    Clark R. September 30, 2017
  • Wrong Item sent, bad Policy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the first time that I buy from overstock and and it is the worst experience I had. First, they took around two weeks to deliver the furniture and then they sent the wrong item. I understand that it can be a mistake, then not problem, just fix it; but they want me to pay for the shipping and take the chairs for delivery in order to return them. This is insane. They as a company should take care of their mistake and send some options to fix the problem.

    Read More
    Renzo C. September 5, 2017
  • Parson chair set of 2. Excellent height & weight.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We replaced our large, heavy wooden dining chairs with the Parson chairs. Our dogs really enjoyed chewing the wood railing and decorative backs of our old chairs. They have not touched these. Guests enjoy being able to easily pull out their chair and seat themselves. Great value.

    Read More
    greyhoundhome June 16, 2017
  • Updated dining room
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were very easy to assemble and look fantastic!

    Read More
    Kelly C. April 26, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    The grandchildren damaged our other chairs so had to replace them. The chairs were very nice but didn't match what we had 100%. They were close enough so we kept them. I should have purchased all new chairs but didn't want that expense.

    Read More
    Linda E. February 21, 2017
  • gorgeous and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    a fantastic find ..fast delivery and great price

    Read More
    Tammy R. February 9, 2017
  • Love the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable - a little difficult to put together

    Read More
    OstkUser817074 February 2, 2017
  • Really nice and Comfortable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are easy to clean, very comfortable and move easily around without scratching the floor. They are light chairs, but don't tip over easily.

    Read More
    Sara January 3, 2017
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has my Mother's mid-century modern dining room table but she wanted an updated look for the chairs & these were absolutely perfect! She bought 6 & I bought 2 more!!

    Read More
    Susan R. December 14, 2016
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble - even at 1:00 in the morning LO

    Read More
    Penny W. November 20, 2016
  • Wishful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 2 dark brown parson chairs the delivery was swift and didn't take to long to put together .The legs and the chairs are the same color. If you want big chairs don't buy these

    Read More
    Carolyn T. November 8, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are nice but one of the chairs was missing one of the floor sliders that go on yhe bottom of the leg. Other than that the chairs are great.

    Read More
    Joseph M. September 30, 2016
  • Nice dining side chair, perfect size!

    I really like the chairs and very well packaged/protected, easy to put together, especially after the 1st chair. Good instructions with easy to follow pics, 4 chairs took me 1 1/2 hours due to 1st chair being slow to do. The chairs are attractive, lightweight yet feel very secure and the build quality is nice, especially for this price point, excellent value. Chair is dark chocolate brown not too shiny leather look material, with espresso colored legs.

    Read More
    sfbayguy September 11, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful -- Lightweight, well made. We originally ordered three sets and then liked them so much we got another set!

    Read More
    Jay R. September 5, 2016
  • mr michael morgan
    Verified Purchase

    very good customer service and very responsive

    Read More
    Michael M. August 30, 2016
  • The Satin Cream color is NOT true to the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The "Satin Cream" color in the picture looks ivory white, but what arrived is a greenish taupe color. Very disappointed. I had also placed an order for a 7-piece dining set with 6 parson chairs in this color. This was meant to be a 6 seater set with spare 2 seaters should there be a need. I am now contemplating cancelling the dining set as well. Attaching the pictures of what came home and what is advertised.

    Read More
    Overstock_User August 12, 2016
  • Best buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy! Easy enough for even me to put together and great value. They hold up well, all legs are even, no flaws. Looks and feels like real leather too. Legs are more of a cherry brown color, but it still went with everything else in my dining room and kitchen. I bought four of them.

    Read More
    Cindy L. March 22, 2016
  • Parson Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs they are nice and sturdy

    Read More
    Erica B. March 11, 2016