Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Normandy Ladder Shelf Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DM
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it. It's exactly as pictured and as you would imagine. Shelves are study and the piece is stable even with all shelves completely filled with books.

    Read More
    D M. January 16, 2018
  • Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Like the look but arrived with damage. Working with customer service which I am sure will rectify this matter

    Read More
    Barbara B. January 5, 2018
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is exactly what I ordered, I love this bookcase It holds a lot of my books, pictures, vases and statues. The color goes perfectly with the hardwood floors in the living room. I would consider buying another if I need to. Great product for the price and it arrived early.

    Read More
    Evelyn L. January 3, 2018
  • Great piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This arrived today and after an hour—it was together and in my living room. Instructions are easy and for me-an hour is good. The shelf is sturdy and the color is just beautiful.

    Read More
    Kimberly T. January 3, 2018
  • Great sturdy bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful strong bookshelf. It sometimes makes me want to get another one but I don't have space.

    Read More
    Flordelisa V. January 1, 2018
  • Can't complain
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Used a "professional" to set up, so not sure if that part was easy BUT I like everything else. Holds enough and looks nice in your living space

    Read More
    Faith Achiaa P. December 22, 2017
  • Wyndenhall Normandy ladder shelf bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a huge display of antique black Wedgewood that looks stunning on this shelf unit. Easy to put together and it looks great ! Very pleased with this purchase !

    Read More
    Candy B. December 15, 2017
  • Nice looking and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This bookshelf has been full of books since the day we got it. Years later, it still looks great and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    janefree December 6, 2017
  • Perfect fit for multiple rooms.
    Verified Purchase

    Not only does this shelf hold books, it also holds family portraits very nicely. It was difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    sfce December 6, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this shelf for our rec room for Knick knacks. Not sure how sturdy it would be for a ton of books. Works well for our use.

    Read More
    Thomas F. November 26, 2017
  • Nice bookcase for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this together by myself with no issues- nice wood and looks great!

    Read More
    Kimberly M. November 26, 2017
  • Meh...
    Verified Purchase

    Not very easy to put together. Looks very nice once set up, but it is not sturdy. We will try mounting on the wall to secure it.

    Read More
    Anaesha W. November 24, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Using 2 in living room as storage and display. Books on bottom have ample room since base is wider and deeper than top.

    Read More
    Lori R. November 17, 2017
  • Nice for displaying objects
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was a little hard to put together . But, it fits the space I needed. I only have a few decorative objects on each shelf. The finish isn't very well made- there are already a few blemishes on it ..

    Read More
    goodmorning7704 November 8, 2017
  • Ladder shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Is perfect for displaying pictures without having to do too many

    Read More
    OstkUser1534371 October 29, 2017
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy, nice finish on shelves

    Read More
    Lucy C. October 25, 2017
  • shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, easy to put together.

    Read More
    brian d. October 21, 2017
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When we first got this bookcase it had quite a few pieces to it and looked difficult to put together but it assembled easily and without a lot of time. It looks great in our living room!

    Read More
    Tatyana C. October 16, 2017
  • Great Bookcase for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Its a color true and very sturdy. I bought a second one to balance off my wall and useit on either side of my 55" TV. Its filled with my treasures and shows them off beautifully. Alot to assemble though, but I'm very happy.

    Read More
    OstkUser305494 October 5, 2017
  • Nice bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really like the bookcase. Arrived in great shape. Extra hardware was included which is nice. Directions lacked correct English and did not mention dowels that were included.

    Read More
    NANCY P. September 25, 2017