Sale Starts at: $130.94

Save $139.05 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Normandy Ladder Shelf Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I've had this for years.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for years and it's still in good condition!

    Read More
    JQS May 12, 2017
  • Ladder shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice in appearance. Had to hire someone to assemble.

    Read More
    ellisrnp May 4, 2017
  • Wyndenhall Normandy Ladder Shelf Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    looks very classy. easy to assemble and very sturdy

    Read More
    Cynthia G. April 23, 2017
  • Really worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shelf. It is sturdy and looks amazing in my living room. Will eventually order another. I love that I he shelves are different sizes. Really looks good.

    Read More
    jacinta a. April 21, 2017
  • Ladder Shelf Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    The bookcase is perfect in size. Like the dark wood--wish the hardware matched the color of the wood.

    Read More
    Patricia N. April 20, 2017
  • Sturdy, versatile and handsome
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ladder shelf! I use it at the holidays for my Christmas house village and the rest of the year as a plant stand.

    Read More
    azbigred April 1, 2017
  • Loved this piece
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and it looks very nice. It needs to be bolted to the wall if you have anyone around who is likely to hang on to it and pull it over. A precaution I'd take if we had any kids around.

    Read More
    carol f. March 17, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 solid and beautiful definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    Kimberley C. March 16, 2017
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good I'v had them for over a year putting them together takes a little patience.

    Read More
    xemena February 12, 2017
  • Bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful. It was a bit difficult to put together, but I would purchase it again.

    Read More
    Pamela C. February 10, 2017
  • Karl T.
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be very sturdy. Will hold pics and other heavier items with no problem. Some of the areas where the screws attach the shelves the wood finish came off. But it's not noticible.

    Read More
    Karl T. February 9, 2017
  • True to picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    Robert F. February 9, 2017
  • Ladder shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf was ok, but not super sturdy. It can rock a bit when put together and is not real wood.

    Read More
    katie128128 February 6, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are decent quality shelves. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Barbara W. February 2, 2017
  • Love this bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking piece. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Donna H. February 1, 2017
  • I'm happy I found it!
    Verified Purchase

    This bookcase actually is a shelving unit in my bathroom and it looks great. My vanity is almost the same color and they look great. I was going to get an enclosed shelving unit and I am so happy with this Ladder Shelf because it helps the space look bigger and more open. I may buy another one for my bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser883807 January 31, 2017
  • Normandy ladder
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ladder. Holds a lot.

    Read More
    Marvadell Z. January 21, 2017
  • Perfect for a small living room
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. It comes with a tether for the top to attach it to the wall, which I installed as I live in California, where we have earthquakes. I wouldn't load the bookcase up with a lot of heavy items.

    Read More
    bronson15 January 19, 2017
  • Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Bit of a pain to put together but over its basic, nice

    Read More
    Stephanie F. January 16, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    Nathalie G. January 15, 2017
Sponsored Links