| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $151.19

Save $182.80 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Normandy Entryway Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I have several piceces of this series I like this one, but not very useful Pillows fall off from it Quality is so so

    Read More
    Zsuzsanna V. September 15, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's an OK peace but don't let a dog jump up on it it's scratches so easily and there's no way to cover the scratch since it's not a real wood finish

    Read More
    robinalix September 14, 2017
  • Exactly what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Some reviewers said this was smaller than they wanted but it was exactly what I was looking for in our tight entryway space. It was a good solution, but I only gave it 4 stars because it scratches fairly easily and it's unavoidable to scratch it because it's a piece of furniture that is meant to be sat on while you put on/take off shoes, etc.

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. September 14, 2017
  • Fits great in entryway
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice and has enough storage for shoes, blankets etc.

    Read More
    Donald E. September 4, 2017
  • Sturdy & so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It holds a lot of my blankets too.

    Read More
    Becca B. August 16, 2017
  • Cool Mission style
    Verified Purchase

    The mission style is our decor, so this fits in perfectly. Plus the tons of storage is extremely helpful because we don't have much closet space.

    Read More
    dave1967 April 26, 2017
  • entryway bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench, it is strong and has extra storage for quilts and pillows. I bought a bench pillow top and is very comfortable to sit on. I actually bought it for extra seating in my living room. Love it!!

    Read More
    mooselover8 March 13, 2017
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bench for my entry way in my court yard and it is working out beautifully. It just looks so inviting 😉

    Read More
    OstkUser949331 February 9, 2017
  • not happy with height
    Verified Purchase

    I love the length of the bench but the height is crazy - it's so low you can break your back sitting down - it's great for my small grandchildren - of course I guess I should of read the details better

    Read More
    Eileen H. January 3, 2017
  • Good but horrible to put together alone
    Verified Purchase

    I spent two difficult hours trying to put this together. The screws are in hard to reach places and the instrument they give you gets caught on the wood and scrapes it when you try to tighten the screws. It was very challenging to get the hinges on while holding the heavy bench (I live alone and had to put this together by myself). It looks fine in my apartment entryway. It's quite short, so if you are tall, reconsider another bench.

    Read More
    Rachelle B. November 18, 2016
  • sea girl
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful but it doesn't open well, if you store items that are not frequently used then its OK. Overall it looks very good, the finish is beautiful. It is not very big but it fits in my bathroom across from the double sinks, if you have children it would be great for them to store bath toys or towels and sit on to put on their shoes! Adorable

    Read More
    sandra M. September 18, 2016
  • storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. I is well built, sturdy.

    Read More
    Dolores D. September 1, 2016
  • Great entryway bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in white and it looks great and is functional.

    Read More
    Nicole C. August 24, 2016
  • Nice detail in my hallway
    Verified Purchase

    This does come in a million pieces but it looks great after you get it all together! I love that we can throw all our shoes in it and get them out of the hallway!

    Read More
    Christine M. August 19, 2016
  • LB Smoov
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color. It was a darker wood than I expected.

    Read More
    lejuana August 15, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to assemble and look like it cost alot more than it did

    Read More
    KAREN F. July 13, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and sturdy. I thought the top would open up more, but still works great for shoes.

    Read More
    OstkUser140546 June 15, 2016
  • Grover
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my entryway. Easy to put together. It's gotten lots of complements.

    Read More
    Sarah R. June 3, 2016
  • Joel
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful storage bench. Easy to assemble and perfect for a little storage.

    Read More
    phinu6 April 28, 2016
  • Acorke
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench and the storage is perfect. Easy to assemble . Excellent addition to our entry way.

    Read More
    acorke April 20, 2016
Sponsored Links