Today: $76.49

Similar item price: $82.72

Save $6.23 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Normandy End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great end table
    Verified Purchase

    In had my son assemble table. Looks great. Solid.

    Read More
    Janey G. June 21, 2017
  • Beautiful end table
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I could give this table 5 stars however because of construction using inferior nails I feel three is the size I could go

    Read More
    Ron K. June 16, 2017
  • Appropriately priced
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These tables are not large, and they are of medium quality. Assembly was straightforward, although it took a while. The wood is a little soft, and I suspect that they can be easily dented or scratched, but the finish looks good out of the box.

    Read More
    danv12 June 15, 2017
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These end tables are very sturdy. They also look nicely in our living room and help tie everything together. They are a dark wood and match with other pieces from different manufacturers. That's hard to do with lighter woods.

    Read More
    Melissa D. June 14, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks amazing!

    Read More
    OstkUser1182220 June 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for side of couch. Very easy to put together. Nice to espresso color.

    Read More
    Rachel N. May 31, 2017
  • End tables
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. I should have got a bit larger ones. But that was me

    Read More
    Charlotte G. May 27, 2017
  • Laminate is poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Laminate chips off when you put the hardware on, and this table comes with a warning sticker stating the laminate causes cancer

    Read More
    Alexandra C. May 16, 2017
  • End Table Turned Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this sturdy table that I use as a nightstand in a smaller bedroom. It goes perfectly with a new bedroom set for a fraction of the price of the one being sold at the furniture store.

    Read More
    Madeline H J. May 15, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and quality. Look great in my living room

    Read More
    OstkUser746499 May 9, 2017
  • Cute, real wood table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These arrived in great condition and have been a great addition to our home. Easy to put together and quite nice for simple end tables. Love that they are wood, so no cheap feel to them.

    Read More
    OstkUser1018320 April 24, 2017
  • Side tables for family room
    Verified Purchase

    Working well for what was needed. Hard to find tables of this height.

    Read More
    Midge H. April 21, 2017
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed! The shelves were a perfect place for my books

    Read More
    Christie C. April 19, 2017
  • Nice Table!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Solid wood and very nice look without being too fancy. Just what we needed.

    Read More
    JESSE S. April 13, 2017
  • Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I like all the shelves and they look really nice in the house.

    Read More
    Paula T. April 11, 2017
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect for a small space and the finish is really rich looking. Excellent value for the cost!

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. April 6, 2017
  • Small table
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely table, easy to assemble. Table is low. Please check specs. I didn't but still found a use for it

    Read More
    joanne v. April 4, 2017
  • Good construction
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece and good construction. The wood is a little soft, however, and dings very easily.

    Read More
    Eric K. April 1, 2017
  • Nice tables.
    Verified Purchase

    The tables are nice. Good size. Took an hour to build. If you have patience they are totally worth the money.

    Read More
    Lisa O. March 15, 2017
  • End tables
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy furniture. They are a little low to the ground but they look nice.

    Read More
    Janet S. March 14, 2017
Sponsored Links