Sale Starts at $303.74

Save $127.64 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Norfolk TV Media Stand for TV's up to 55 Inches

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This tv stand is a great honey oak color. I really like it and it looks classy. However, it took two people to put together and the directions were not very clear, which made it hard to figure out how to put together. Price is good.

    Read More
    OstkUser1154644 June 7, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great media stand. While the piece is not huge and overpowering, it fits a large tv which is what I was looking for. I'd purchase it again!

    Read More
    katieor May 12, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece l, will buy more from the same collections

    Read More
    Sonia V. May 7, 2017
  • Great buy for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my parents. Nice quality/ sturdy. Color true to photos. Assembly straight-forward.

    Read More
    Kim D. March 21, 2017
  • Norfolk Honey TV Media stand
    Verified Purchase

    This too is beautiful! The wood is gorgeous and it fits my den perfectly!

    Read More
    OstkUser701657 March 8, 2017
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the older reviews I was skeptical, but apparently they corrected the issues. All parts were there and fit together fine. Solid wood is nice vs manufactured wood product.

    Read More
    Tammy V. December 25, 2016
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The stand is just beautiful! The wood is rich in color and it looks like a high end piece of furniture. It took about 3 hours to put together, but the instructions were very precise and the hardware was in bags and the instructions told you which bag # was needed for a particular step. All the holes lined up and there was actually excess hardware. I would highly recommend this stand and it's great quality for a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    Michelle R. December 19, 2016
  • Solid TV stand - excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased three pieces to this set; TV stand, coffee table & end tables. Couldn't be more pleased with the solid wood quality for a very reasonable price. Very easy to assemble, just takes time. Assembled myself but would be easier with two people as it suggests. Really excellent quality.

    Read More
    harley15 December 18, 2016
  • Tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    looks very nice. fairly easy to assemble

    Read More
    Karen R. October 21, 2016
  • Excellent quality - great value
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed by this product. Overall it was very easy to assemble, but you need to take your time, as some of the parts require correct orientation. All parts were marked and the product was very well packed. The finish of the item is excellent and it is all solid wood except for the drawer bottoms and back, but even those are real wood plywood, not cardboard like most build it yourself furniture.

    Read More
    Denise G. October 16, 2016
  • windsurfer1951
    Verified Purchase

    Good product at a good price. Make sure to drill holes on the back of the unit and use their screws for a professional finish.

    Read More
    windsurfer1951 September 30, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great media cabinet. My husband followed the directions and didn't have any trouble putting it together. All the pieces were well labeled and there was a bag of "extras" which he didn't need but a great idea. After a bit of searching I managed to find some plastic bins that fit perfectly behind the doors for DVDs. This is a very solid piece of furniture that is functional at a good price.

    Read More
    heidi245 September 25, 2016
  • Slightly disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this piece of furniture was a step up for box furniture. This stand is made of much better material than most stands in this price range, but had so many defects. Mine had dings and scratches all over the black wood. Luckily, the defects are on the back, or in the cabinet or in the shelving so it isn't noticeable. Also, the line up of the holes to put the cabinet hinges in and the shelves up were not lined correctly so that left a gap around the cabinet door and it made the middle shelves slightly crooked. Basically, I am keeping it because the hassle of shipping it back now that it is put together. I agree quality control could have been better!!

    Read More
    OstkUser367616 July 11, 2016
  • Better than most.
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is made of much better material than most stands in this price range, But it is very soft wood. On mine there was a spot where the finish had a dark spot. Quality control could have been better, but the piece is good overall.

    Read More
    Michael O. July 4, 2016
  • quality and installation
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and sturdy item. Assembly instructions a little confusing in identifying installation of proper side supports in up-side-down assembly position.

    Read More
    OstkUser275120 July 4, 2016
  • Good bang for the buck.
    Verified Purchase

    Has stood up to use in my house. Only complaints was that one of the holes broke when assembling, wood glue fixed that right up. For the cost, a good piece. Looks good, does what it is meant to, and has not become weak or wobbly with multiple moves for equipment changes.

    Read More
    Gwen K. June 11, 2016
  • Beautiful & High Quality; great service
    Verified Purchase

    Solid pine construction with easy to follow directions. Everything is high quality, especially the finish and support. Mine was unfortunately delivered with a gouge on the top piece, which was packed on top and therefore vulnerable to shipping damage. I built it anyway, followed up with the service email they supplied in case of any such issues, and they quickly facilitated a replacement piece. Simply outstanding!

    Read More
    procam June 3, 2016
  • Ron Goebel
    Verified Purchase

    I found it to be very well made and easy to assemble, looks great in my house

    Read More
    OstkUser211071 June 2, 2016
  • Linda

    Beautiful piece of furniture. It's solid wood and if you purchased this at a furniture store, it would be $800. You need to have patience in assembling this cabinet. It takes a little time but is worth it.

    Read More
    OstkUser166002 May 19, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Time consuming but easy to put together.Hinges for the doors took some time to figure out, and there were no clear concise directions for those. The finished product is very sturdy and looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser204832 May 19, 2016