Today: $282.49

At other retailer: $539.99

Save $257.50 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Norfolk Medium Storage Media Cabinet and Buffet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with my purchase

    Read More
    kim a. January 21, 2017
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful small cabinet that fit well in our Master Bedroom. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Michael B. September 30, 2016
  • Michael P
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was exactly what we wanted to put under a wall mounted flat screen TV. It has our stereo equipment on top along with the cable box. we have items displayed in the glass doors and CD's tucked in behind. Easy to assemble and sturdy.

    Read More
    Michael P. June 4, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    All items are durable, Simple to assemble and beautiful with class

    Read More
    OstkUser193973 May 15, 2016
  • Media Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Quality furniture, prompt shipping

    Read More
    Shelby A. April 21, 2016
  • Not as good as matching pieces!
    Verified Purchase

    The end table and coffee table are so nice and weren't difficult to put together. But after several hours, we still are not done with this cabinet. A lot of the holes for hardware are drilled too small. It was very difficult to attach the doors. Also, the color is not the same as the tables, and the doors are darker than the rest of the cabinet. We are very disappointed in this piece! I would return it if that was easier to do.

    Read More
    CherylWdrg April 15, 2016
  • storage cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Color darker than depicted here.

    Read More
    Christopher P. March 23, 2016
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    made well, but hard wear very cheap. the finish isn't the best. not that easy to put together. but for the price it looks good.

    Read More
    JoAnn B. March 23, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Solid piece of furniture. goes well in our bedroom.

    Read More
    Kristine M W. March 16, 2016
  • No assembly instructions- HELP!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and materials but there are no assembly instructions. Does anyone still have theirs that I could get a hold of? I will rate higher when it's together! Thanks!

    Read More
    Carol P. March 9, 2016
  • greaat
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied a need. very pleased.

    Read More
    William Y. March 9, 2016
  • Nice, but hardware is lacking
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this storage cabinet for the TV room. Wood is nice, solid and a great color that complimented our other wood in the room. My husband, a Building Contractor was not impressed by the poor quality of hardware they supplied, though. Many of the cams broke, bent and overall did not work. It took us 1 and 1/2 hours to assembly, and instructions were just OK. Not great. When finished, the cabinet is nice looking and sturdy, and we will get good use of it. Just wish the hardware had been of better quailty.

    Read More
    bjones202 February 23, 2016
  • Beautiful & Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wood and finish. A nice addition to any living room. Nice amount of storage space. Excellent piece if you are short on floor space. Very difficult to assemble, but worth it.

    Read More
    Suzanne P. December 18, 2015
  • Great cabinet

    Good unit for a variety of uses .

    Read More
    Bob K. December 15, 2015
  • Flimsy materials
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor construction with flimsy wood product material. Even more disappointing is the Herculean task of assembling it ---- every single nut and bolt of the way!

    Read More
    JGreen October 26, 2015
  • Media Cabinet is beautiful but better specs needed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful cabinet and I was able to assemble it pretty easily, but disappointed that after all that work my stereo receiver did not fit in the top shelf. The specs need to be better defined. I tried to find out the answer and took an expensive risk.

    Read More
    PMT September 22, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality of this piece. We are using it in a guest bedroom and it is a nice addition to the room.

    Read More
    Cindy R. August 13, 2015
  • Adds to the room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to finish wall space that already had two bookcases on it. It worked perfectly and, fortunately, my son was able to assemble it in a very short space of time.

    Read More
    Pam L A. March 25, 2015
  • Norfolk Storage Media Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This item came carefully packed. It went together smoothly. One metal part failed and another was enclosed. I'm pleased with the finished product and it looks great in the room for which it was intended. I'm a happy customer!

    Read More
    rollem November 8, 2014
  • Wow! This is extremely well manufactured peice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well built, relatively easy assembly (one person if handy) glass sets well in doors, and hardware is substantial, and of course the price point was ideal. I'd been shopping for approx 3 months for an entertainment/cabinet and this hit the mark...on-line or in-store this piece beat the competition on craftmenship, quality, appearance, stability and price. Thank you OS, Signed Grateful!

    Read More
    Eldereden October 7, 2014
Sponsored Links