Sale $250.32

At other retailer: $365.50

Save $115.18 (32%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Norfolk Medium Storage Media Cabinet and Buffet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the look and quality.

    Read More
    michelle l. July 16, 2017
  • Better than the photo!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely cabinet. Perfect for storing my CDs and DVDs. Nice color.

    Read More
    OstkUser1154644 June 7, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL MULTI-PURPOSE MEDIA/DISPLAY CABINET.
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL PIECE OF FURNITURE TO ADD TO ANY ROOM. IT'S NOT JUST SOME PRESSBOARD THAT LOOKS NICE, BUT INSTEAD A VERY HEAVY GORGEOUS CHERRY WOOD WITH GLASS PANELED WINDOWS. WE BOUGHT THIS FOR OUR 60" INCH T.V. AS A STAND AND THE INSIDE WILL HAVE ALL OF OUR OTHER MEDIA COMPONENTS INSIDE! I JUST LOVE THIS!

    Read More
    pitbullsrule May 18, 2017
  • wyndenhall media cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    well built cabinet looks great....

    Read More
    Holly P. April 25, 2017
  • Our TV Stand...
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this product is very very nice, we were so happy when putting it together.

    Read More
    Karen W. April 22, 2017
  • Nice Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    While this wasn't the easiest piece to put together, it's good quality and attractive at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    imvioletsgirl April 8, 2017
  • Love this cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to replace several smaller towers that were holding DVD's and CD's. It was a little difficult to get together, but the company sent extra hardware that helped since several things broke. It works perfectly for my situation. Quality construction.

    Read More
    conative1 March 29, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with my purchase

    Read More
    kim a. January 21, 2017
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful small cabinet that fit well in our Master Bedroom. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Michael B. September 30, 2016
  • Michael P
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was exactly what we wanted to put under a wall mounted flat screen TV. It has our stereo equipment on top along with the cable box. we have items displayed in the glass doors and CD's tucked in behind. Easy to assemble and sturdy.

    Read More
    Michael P. June 4, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    All items are durable, Simple to assemble and beautiful with class

    Read More
    OstkUser193973 May 15, 2016
  • Media Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Quality furniture, prompt shipping

    Read More
    Shelby A. April 21, 2016
  • Not as good as matching pieces!
    Verified Purchase

    The end table and coffee table are so nice and weren't difficult to put together. But after several hours, we still are not done with this cabinet. A lot of the holes for hardware are drilled too small. It was very difficult to attach the doors. Also, the color is not the same as the tables, and the doors are darker than the rest of the cabinet. We are very disappointed in this piece! I would return it if that was easier to do.

    Read More
    CherylWdrg April 15, 2016
  • storage cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Color darker than depicted here.

    Read More
    Christopher P. March 23, 2016
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    made well, but hard wear very cheap. the finish isn't the best. not that easy to put together. but for the price it looks good.

    Read More
    JoAnn B. March 23, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Solid piece of furniture. goes well in our bedroom.

    Read More
    Kristine M W. March 16, 2016
  • No assembly instructions- HELP!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and materials but there are no assembly instructions. Does anyone still have theirs that I could get a hold of? I will rate higher when it's together! Thanks!

    Read More
    Carol P. March 9, 2016
  • greaat
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied a need. very pleased.

    Read More
    William Y. March 9, 2016
  • Nice, but hardware is lacking
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this storage cabinet for the TV room. Wood is nice, solid and a great color that complimented our other wood in the room. My husband, a Building Contractor was not impressed by the poor quality of hardware they supplied, though. Many of the cams broke, bent and overall did not work. It took us 1 and 1/2 hours to assembly, and instructions were just OK. Not great. When finished, the cabinet is nice looking and sturdy, and we will get good use of it. Just wish the hardware had been of better quailty.

    Read More
    bjones202 February 23, 2016
  • Beautiful & Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wood and finish. A nice addition to any living room. Nice amount of storage space. Excellent piece if you are short on floor space. Very difficult to assemble, but worth it.

    Read More
    Suzanne P. December 18, 2015