Today $212.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Norfolk Honey Brown Entryway Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So so bench
    Verified Purchase

    Decent bench. Sturdy, however, finish is easily chipped.

    Read More
    Amy S. October 9, 2017
  • Wyndenhall Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect at the end of our bed.

    Read More
    Marsha F. June 12, 2017
  • Beautiful Storage Bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this storage bench for an entrance hallway. It is absolutely beautiful. My son put it together very easily and it is very well made. Very sturdy wood and construction. Looks very expensive. I highly recommend this bench and would buy it again in an instant. Purchase this and you will not be sorry. Love it!

    Read More
    gingie7 June 10, 2017
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I definitely like the bench and the color. Everything seems to be of a good quality especially for the price but it does give off a slight smell (is still new) that may be formaldahyde/varnish. That concerns me somewhat and have put an air purifier near it. I read the reviews of it being hard to put together and I agree. It looks really organized and numbered when opened but it was just hard for me. Right and left is confusing as I think they mean upside down. My dividers did not fit any holes and I wound up making my own. A couple screws would not stay in. I was able to do it though and was really happy to be done with it. I have put things together before and others may not find it as difficult now that I can look back.

    Read More
    MaryAnn B. March 14, 2017
  • Well worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived when expected. Easy to assemble, all parts labeled and there was actually an extra parts bag included in the package. I would suggest take your time and follow the directions carefully. The part that attracted us to this particular bench, was the doors for the lower storage. Most have a bench seat that lifts.

    Read More
    OstkUser185436 March 12, 2017
  • Great foyer bench
    Verified Purchase

    A great price for a solid piece of furniture & delivered earlier than expected. A little time consuming to assemble, but directions were very easy to follow.

    Read More
    Cherie P. March 2, 2017
  • pretty and functional
    Verified Purchase

    well made (all solid wood!), fairly easy to put together and very pretty. just the right size and just what I wanted. Kit was missing a magnet for one of the doors, but I'm sure they'll send one out, or I can pick up at hardware store. Now, to make a cushion...

    Read More
    LUette S. February 26, 2017
  • Love this bench
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this bench - looks great in our mudroom. Wood has a nice soft and smooth finish to it and is quite comfortable to sit on. Haven't totally figured out what I am storing in the drawers yet - they are little small but definitely not useless. Took awhile to put together as there were a lot of screws, etc.. but was not difficult.

    Read More
    ad September 21, 2016
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    This really worked out well for us. Only took about an hour to put it together. Quality product.

    Read More
    David C. September 18, 2016
  • Beautiful and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bench, great for my entry way. I was surprised on how sturdy it is. Took about 2 hours to put together but well worth it.

    Read More
    rburas58 August 28, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality piece of furniture

    Read More
    Shelby A. April 27, 2016
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a short bench for my office that would fit under deep windows, and offer storage and a place to sit in my small office. This is just perfect - matches existing furniture and adds a touch of class. Much better constructed than expected - looks like quality. Very pleased

    Read More
    OstkUser82712 February 2, 2016
  • Bedroom Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is well made, easy to assemble, and matches the bed I purchased last month. I bought it for my guest bedroom I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    Dianne R. December 30, 2015
  • Well built and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, perfect for what I needed it for

    Read More
    Brenda B. December 8, 2015
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    nice, solid wood piece. We left the doors off and it looks great

    Read More
    Nancy H. November 20, 2015
  • Very nice bench!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband put it together in about 2 hours. He said the instructions were clear although the stickers that said "left" and "right" (for the doors) were wrong. The bench looks very sturdy and is exactly like the picture. The space for shoes is a bit small, I would say you can put 3 adult shoes in each case if you them to be tidy and in a row. Overall, I'm very happy with the product.

    Read More
    Aurore B. November 13, 2015
  • perfect fit..well made!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this Bench! Solid wood is the best! What a beautiful wood grain top it has.

    Read More
    maryt82 November 8, 2015
  • pattyk52
    Verified Purchase

    Great fun putting together

    Read More
    pattyk52 October 22, 2015
  • Well made, durable but top scratches easily
    Verified Purchase

    We love this bench and are very happy with it. The color is true to the images and it is solidly built. My only complaint is that the top scratches fairly easily and after a year of standard use it is quite banged up. We still love it though.

    Read More
    Maria M. September 23, 2015
  • does the job - easy to put together - sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    does the job - easy to put together

    Read More
    jenniffer H. May 8, 2015