Sale $226.52

Save $39.97 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Norfolk Honey Brown Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Didn't even try it.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The service and delivery was excellent but since the matching end tables were too small for what I wanted. I sent the table back without trying it.

    Read More
    Wilma R. November 5, 2017
  • Solid table, feels and looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the solid smooth feel of this table and the hardware it comes with makes it really easy to put together. It even comes with a whole bag full of extras in case you need them. There are some imperfections here and there, as well as a couple of dents, but they seem to be doing quality control because not a single imperfection was where it mattered. They were all in areas that get covered up. The drawers have decent rails and open and close pretty well, although I'll probably add a bit of WD40 to make it better. The only minor gripe was that the wood seems to ding a little too easily. We'll have to see how long we can keep it looking nice with kids.

    Read More
    Eugene K. October 7, 2017
  • coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Like the end table the supplied instructions are detailed and easy to follow. The assembly is fairly easy. I love the drawers in this they are deep and hold a variety of items. I can store the grandkids coloring books and supplies where they are easy for them to retrieve, but are out of site when they are not with us. Easy clean up with furniture polish.

    Read More
    Karen R. August 24, 2017
  • Love it ❤️
    Verified Purchase

    We loveeeit👍❤️

    Read More
    Hathaiwan C. June 6, 2017
  • Excellent Addition!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, easy to assembly, follinstructions!

    Read More
    Timothy G. April 18, 2017
  • Looks great, but lacks durability
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this table, but after a few short years of low impact use I'm already looking to replace it with something with more longevity. It has aged poorly, is covered in dents and dings. For the price I recommend looking for something better

    Read More
    kadye March 26, 2017
  • Norfolk Honey Brown Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table is beautiful! The wood is gorgeous

    Read More
    OstkUser701657 March 8, 2017
  • Nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a coffee table for the den that looked nice, was sturdy and could serve as an overflow area for the desk. This table meets those needs quite nicely. The finish is beautiful and looks more expensive than the price indicates. It is sturdy, however we may need to reinforce the drawer bottoms to support the weight of paperwork. The assembly instructions were quite clear and it went together easily and quickly. Overall, a smart purchase for us.

    Read More
    mjcwar February 15, 2017
  • cofee table
    Verified Purchase

    good looking, easy to put together, does what I want

    Read More
    John S. February 6, 2017
  • Up dating living room
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this because it had storage. I wish it had one big drawer instead of two, but overall I'm very happy with how it looks in my living room.

    Read More
    Linda F. January 26, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Like the table with a high quality material. The wood is really nicely finished.

    Read More
    Jules D. January 3, 2017
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Color looks different somehow. Assembly instructions are terrible. Not all pieces fit together as they should...

    Read More
    OstkUser153235 January 3, 2017
  • Really great pieces
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this entire set, end tables, coffee table & TV stand. Excellent quality for the price. Heavy solid wood pieces. Very easy to assemble. I did it myself but would be easier with two people. Really pleased with the quality for the price!

    Read More
    harley15 December 18, 2016
  • Nicks mom
    Verified Purchase

    Table is beautiful color is very close to what is pictured! Very heavy sturdy wood! Took a while to put together but directions were easy to follow. Well worth the money I paid for it!

    Read More
    Dina N. December 9, 2016
  • Mrs. Donna Walter
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this coffee table. It is spacious and long enough for three people to comfortably set their cups and plates on it. It is an excellent match to the two smaller Mission-style end tables that I also purchased. Also, the price was good!

    Read More
    Donna W. October 23, 2016
  • Coffee Table itself is 5-Stars
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking coffee table, well designed and very sturdy. Just what we were looking for. The drawers provide a good amount of storage space. I took one star off due to a gouge in the top of table that occurred during shipping (something penetrated the carton and the Styrofoam covering the top) , and another piece that must have been damaged during factory packing. Overstock.com made good on the damaged pieces and we are very satisfied with the table and the follow-up service. We wouldn't hesitate to order from them again. Their customer service people are the best.

    Read More
    Steve C. October 10, 2016
  • Really well built!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, I am amazed how quickly this arrived...less than 2 days! Now, the important part. This is a wonderful buy. It is sturdy and nice looking...much better than the coffee table we were replacing. Thanks!

    Read More
    OstkUser481175 September 29, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Table is nice and drawers are solid the but cuts on the shelf are off on two corners leaving odd spaces between the shelf and the legs.

    Read More
    Tracy O. May 24, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted and would recommend at even higher price than what I paid

    Read More
    OstkUser193973 May 22, 2016
  • Beautiful coffee table.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee table. The color of the coffee table is much darker then on the picture.

    Read More
    patricia k. May 5, 2016