Sale: $62.47

Was: $81.49

Save $19.02 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Norfolk End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Matches furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to assemble. Served the purpose as lamp and phone table, with storage for remotes.

    Read More
    Eileen R. March 21, 2017
  • Awesome End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Fits the space perfectly and looks great!

    Read More
    Michelle S. March 19, 2017
  • Norfolk Honey Brown End Table
    Verified Purchase

    These complete the set of end tables, coffee table and media stand for my den. They are all beautiful!

    Read More
    OstkUser701657 March 8, 2017
  • Sadie
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect end tables . Love the size and finish especially for the price.

    Read More
    Judith M. March 5, 2017
  • end table
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and works great in area it was placed in

    Read More
    John S. February 23, 2017
  • Shorter then I thought they would be
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty short compared to my couch and they scratch pretty easily

    Read More
    Kristi B. February 20, 2017
  • Beautiful end table
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of them they came in well wrapped. Assembly was easy and straightforward. Made with solid wood and look beautiful. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Jianxue W. February 15, 2017
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This Norfolk End Table is high quality, well constructed and finished for the price. It took a little time to put together but we carefully followed instructions and were impressed with its sturdiness. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Jean R. February 9, 2017
  • OMG! Love the end tables! thank you Overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these table and absolutely love them. They match our coffee table with the honey brown color and the pricing for the two tables are such a deal. Love it! thanks again Overstock.com

    Read More
    mindbender February 5, 2017
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    These are good quality.love them

    Read More
    nancy o. February 2, 2017
  • Up dating living room
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these because they had some storage. I added a basket on top of the drawer for more storage. I have a small living room and these aren't too big for the living room.

    Read More
    Linda F. January 26, 2017
  • Great quality table.
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought three of these tables. They aren't real big but very nice and easy to put together.

    Read More
    conniep January 4, 2017
  • EASY TO ASSEMBLE, STURDY and HANDSOME
    Verified Purchase

    THis endtable comes well packaed and is very easy to assemble. Not only is it made with quality materials and is very sturdy. Looks great next to our sofa... the perfect end table with a usable drawer to boot! Bottom line... easy to assemble, sturdy and handsome piece of furniture with quick shipping from Overstock.com!

    Read More
    Richard G M. December 31, 2016
  • Given as Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Actually, it was given as a gift and won't be assembled for a few months, so unfortunately I can't give a review at this time.

    Read More
    Carol K. December 30, 2016
  • Too short

    Cute table by too short for an average size person.

    Read More
    Nancy L. December 28, 2016
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked the table. Only ordered one to see if I liked it. When I tried to order again, the color I wanted was no longer available. That was a bummer.

    Read More
    Cynthia D. December 28, 2016
  • Nice end table size!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice end table size, just be-careful when receiving, unpacking and putting parts together especially dowels that hold table top portion in place, put in gently and do not force or you will put dowel through the table top.

    Read More
    WILLIAM M. December 26, 2016
  • Norfolk End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table it is the perfect size and fits in the space nicely. The color is exactly as shown and the table is well made.

    Read More
    2CONNIE P. December 24, 2016
  • Good end tables
    Verified Purchase

    This entire matching set, end tables, coffee table & TV stand are excellent for the value! Well made, solid wood pieces that are easy to assemble. On a very tight budget so I was very surprised at the quality for the price. Only complaint is that they are very low tables & not very big, but serve my purpose.

    Read More
    harley15 December 18, 2016
  • END TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    durable, easy to assemble, nice looking piece of furniture for the price.

    Read More
    PEARL M. December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links