Starting at $109.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Norfolk End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very solid tables
    Verified Purchase

    Brought two of these tables and probable will buy two more of them . They are so versatile , I am using two together as a coffee table in the living room and if I need to separate them for a table next to a chair for some reason I can just move one. I love the height and size table top is 20 x 20 which is perfect to put a lamp and your mess in the draw. They look lovely and the wood grain comes out in slightly different shadings and creates the fact that you have a solid wood table. Glass on top no problem it is about 20 bucks to have a piece cut if your worried about marking the tables. I can't say enough, they are solid wood, attractive and very functional.

    Read More
    ladybrit June 23, 2013
  • Not a Wally World special
    Verified Purchase

    The product specifications listed in the site were perfectly accurate. Though it is a small table and I think the price was a little higher than it should be, you should be able to expect somewhat of a discount purchasing from Overstock, the table is excellent quality. It is rare these days to receive something that is all wood instead of particle board with wood accents or veneer. The color was slightly darker in person, but still within the correct honey tone to match the other wood in the room. The assembly instructions are straight forward and super easy to understnad and assemble. The table is solid, not weak and wobbly.

    Read More
    kjkali February 9, 2013
  • Saturday, clean lines, perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new Wyndenhall Norfolk end tables. They were simple to assemble, are sturdy and look beautiful. Great product!

    Read More
    OstkUser179498 July 24, 2016
  • Great Little Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these little tables. I'll use 2 as end tables and put 2 together (most of the time) as a coffee table. They arrived very promptly. They are real wood, not pressed board. Lovely! I got the Norfolk Honey Brown, and it is a nice rich brown, just as shown. I was curious about what the measurements were really going to be, as the description says 20x20", but the drawing says 18x20". The tops are REALLY 18x20" and the tables are 19.5" tall, just like the drawing. My husband says that the instructions are good, and he had no trouble putting them together. I'm a very satisfied customer.

    Read More
    Ann D. April 20, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice end table, required assembly.

    Read More
    Jake C. June 9, 2018
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This Norfolk End Table is high quality, well constructed and finished for the price. It took a little time to put together but we carefully followed instructions and were impressed with its sturdiness. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Jean R. February 9, 2017
  • Great little end table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect end table for my sofa which does not have high arms. The drawer and lower shelf make convenient storage. It is not hard to put together but does take some time.

    Read More
    galleycat January 27, 2013
  • Handy end table
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this little table, it is strong and sturdy fits perfectly in my kitchen. My only complaint is that the instructions on how you put it together could have been a little clearer. Other than that it is perfect.

    Read More
    cestria August 8, 2012
  • quality product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item and the 31" column lamp. After receiving this and putting it together, I ordered another set. Then I ordered a third set. WOW! I was impressed. Now there are a few imperfections in craftsmanship ( some of the screw holes had been over drilled so that the screw would not hold--careful not to over tighten; the item is not 100% square -- an issue one would never notice unless one is super over critical, like me). but enough of the negative. This is solid wood not pressed, not veneer, not rubber but real wood. And they are very elegant with a beautiful presence in any room. I guess if you order additional ones after seeing the first, you know you have a winner.. I'd also like to thank the customer Care workers of OS. They are the friendliest most helpful customer service people I have dealt with. Extremely professional with a desire to go the extra mile to resolve even the most minor issue. They are exceptionally patient and considerate in their approach to customer care. And they move quickly for resolution. Thanks...

    Read More
    less skitz December 29, 2015
  • Texas grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Great little nightstand/end table; ordered black and color was true to expectations. Easy to assemble as holes and screws matched perfectly; everything was included-no trips to hardware store; very sturdy; roomy drawer and nice shelf. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Grandma 11 December 29, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This end table is very nice and it is real wood. I would recommend it to any one.

    Read More
    OstkUser27049 December 9, 2016
  • Up dating living room
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these because they had some storage. I added a basket on top of the drawer for more storage. I have a small living room and these aren't too big for the living room.

    Read More
    Linda F. January 26, 2017
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of this end table with a really nic honey brown. It will perfectly fit any living room. Can't wait to set it with my other living furniture

    Read More
    Jules D. November 28, 2016
  • Excellent night stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is what an inexpensive furniture should be: all wood construction, not a single particle board piece here, nice finish, great hardware, some pieces come already assembled, clear instructions. Assembly is very easy and quick. All parts are made of what appears to be pine - inexpensive, very lightweight, very nice finish, a pleasure to handle. Extra hardware is included, not a lot, but still a nice touch. The result is a great looking night stand (I do not think it is meant to be a side table despite the name). The only downside is the rails: it is a cheaper stamped metal type rails, drawer does not extend all the way (minor issue considering the use of this), the bigger issue is the noise - drawer is pretty noisy when moving.

    Read More
    Andrew November 25, 2014
  • Norfolk End Table
    Verified Purchase

    THE END TABLE IS THE PERFECT SIZE. WAS NOT HARD TO PUT TOGETHER. GLAD THAT I PURCHASED THE TABLE. GREAT BUY. FAST DELIVERY.

    Read More
    loisanne45 August 14, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect end table. Love the small size, inside shelf and drawer

    Read More
    lauren e. November 25, 2017
  • EASY TO ASSEMBLE, STURDY and HANDSOME
    Verified Purchase

    THis endtable comes well packaed and is very easy to assemble. Not only is it made with quality materials and is very sturdy. Looks great next to our sofa... the perfect end table with a usable drawer to boot! Bottom line... easy to assemble, sturdy and handsome piece of furniture with quick shipping from Overstock.com!

    Read More
    • WYNDENHALL Norfolk End Table
    Richard G M. December 31, 2016
  • Exactly what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for taller end table with storage to use as a printer table. It's just what we needed.

    Read More
    Narda B. May 15, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    I like the storage! Fits perfect in my small living room

    Read More
    OstkUser1579732 November 27, 2017
  • End table bought 2
    Verified Purchase

    Good to see an all wood piece. I bought the 2 matching end tables and matching entertainment center. There are a bit tricky to assemble but in my case every piece is assembled the same way. Only difference is the size of the pieces so it got easier but took a while, to do all 4 prices. Complaints #1.minus 1 star my coffee table underside support bracket that was all ready attached had gotten broken off during shipment, which was dis-appointing but I noticed it upon initial inspection and rather than call and weight in a compete new top with support brackets I decided it was a clean break so I got some good wood glue and 2 extra screws that I relocated away from broken area, Glued it and put the extra screws in. Used some clamps and let it dry overnight and while I put the other pieces of furniture together. Complaints #2 minus 1 star Wood is very soft. I was writing on the coffee table with an ink pen and a single sheet if paper and when I was done I notice the imprint of what I wrote embedded into the sift wood surface. Everyone knows that pine is soft wood but think they should have put a harder seal coat on the top surfaces. Not a deal breaker but be aware that its very soft, I'd put a cloth runner or somthing on it, especially if you have kids banging toys on it. If mine gets damaged I will sand and put a poly urethane finish on top.

    Read More
    Terry D. March 1, 2016