Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Nolan Espresso Brown Entryway Bench with Basket Storage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Product came damaged but was replaced with no issues. Looks great!!

    Read More
    Alexander P. December 13, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was no fun to put together and the baskets had a smell to them. I've had it for a while and it scratches easily. Wouldn't buy it again.

    Read More
    mimi625 November 22, 2017
  • Entry bench
    Verified Purchase

    This item is exactly what I ordered.

    Read More
    Lauralea G. July 23, 2017
  • So So
    Verified Purchase

    Not a great piece but does the job color is depressing

    Read More
    Teri J. May 6, 2017
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and of good quality. Worth the money and would recommend for any mud room or entryway

    Read More
    Erin R. February 23, 2017
  • Exactly as picture on website!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for price! Easy to assemble. Very pleased!

    Read More
    • WYNDENHALL Nolan Espresso Brown Entryway Bench with Basket Storage
    Julie O. November 17, 2016
  • Not Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    The structure of this bench is not very well made. Also, the assembly was near impossible since the holes did not line up on may of the sides.

    Read More
    cynthia c. September 19, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and has lasted through couple moves.

    Read More
    Patricia P. September 15, 2016
  • Nice Bench
    Verified Purchase

    While the baskets and cubbies get easy nicked, this bench has withstood heavy daily use with kids and adults for a couple years. It has a rustic vibe, but I was drawn to its clean lines which make it feel more modern. Great piece for the price.

    Read More
    Krista P. June 13, 2016
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and perfect for entryway or mudroom

    Read More
    Cynthia S. May 24, 2016
  • Jenni
    Verified Purchase

    Fits beautifully and holds a ton of shoes. Only one complaint... The paint scratches off the baskets easy. One even came scratched but it should be an easy fix.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. November 10, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks great and is perfect for right next to an entryway. Only issue is with the baskets, they are not the best quality and started falling apart with the first few uses.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. October 10, 2015
  • Defective - Overstock Refused to Replace It
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the look of this bench. It is exactly what I wanted for my entryway. The quality is not great, but it is what I expected from the description of the product (it is not solid wood...that kind of thing), and the level of quality is on par with other products sold through Overstock. I received the bench in the middle of a move, and by the time I had the chance to assemble it, I realized the holes in the arm rest pieces did not align with the holes in the main part of the bench. There is literally no way to assemble this bench. The piece is defective. I called Overstock to get a replacement, and they said that because I was outside of the 30 day window to return that there was nothing they could do for me. So, in summary, Overstock sold me a defective piece, and are unwilling to do anything about it. Think twice before you purchase something from this company.

    Read More
    Amanda T. May 4, 2015
  • Dianna
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as extra seating in my living room

    Read More
    Dianna L. April 23, 2015
  • Attractive piece with one drawback
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good, functional piece for a rear entryway. Assembly was no problem, but I am not pleased with the finish. There are numerous scratches after just a short period of use -- and that in a home with no children and no pets. If you select this bench, plan to use a cushion on it immediately.

    Read More
    Peggy N. April 21, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a bench to put in my kitchen for extra seating. It was pretty hard to put together, the instructions could have been clearer. The baskets aren't the best quality but they are just for show basically. Feels sturdy to sit on and serves its purpose. Looks great in our kitchen.

    Read More
    laurenlynn1984 April 21, 2015
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    Timely delivery, easy to put together, good looking, and quality craftsmanship.

    Read More
    John S. February 19, 2015
  • Nita
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and easy to put together. The baskets are darker in color than the photo shows. Perfect for a small area!

    Read More
    Anita C. February 3, 2015
  • Extremely Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical of ordering a storage bench after reading reviews about how hole weren't drilled correctly or how hard things were to put together. I had looked at several products so I'm not sure if this one was one of the items that had that concern or not. But I was able to put this together with relative ease last night. The parts seemed to be of high quality. The bench is sturdy and beautiful. The instructions and parts were easy to identify and follow. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    artsy87 October 26, 2014
  • Nice Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Look really nice in our front room, Plenty of room for storage in the baskets. Took some time to put together but not rocket science.

    Read More
    julieminnesota September 9, 2014