Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Langley Collection Walnut Brown Entryway 4-Drawer Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice EntryWay Bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bench. It is a nice color, and the wood has held up great. I put this together pretty easily. Im not one to always follow directions :) But it was still easy to use. I added a roll pillow and have it next to my French doors. I really like it and you will too! Matches well with darker wood furniture!

    Read More
    becks3 October 12, 2017
  • Beatiful detail for my room
    Verified Purchase

    It is very small,but I like it

    Read More
    Beatriz B. April 14, 2017
  • Beautiful furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This item is exactly as described. The design is suburb. It wasn't difficult to assemble. I love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser456022 November 4, 2016
  • Entryway bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, perfect size!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser555203 October 27, 2016
  • Great, affordable bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived quickly and was super easy to put together. The color is actually richer and darker than appears online, it looks great in my front entry.

    Read More
    Diane H. October 26, 2016
  • Benches for the RV
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to complement the dinning area of our RV

    Read More
    judla1 October 17, 2016
  • very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as shown in the picture .. Perfect for our entryway. My little one enjoys wearing his shoes sitting on this.

    Read More
    overstocklove October 16, 2016
  • Wyndenhall Langley Collection Walnut Brown Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this item. It was easy to assemble and fit the decor of the room very well.

    Read More
    Katherine A. September 17, 2016
  • Entry Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is a nice size and great color. It does scratch easily and the baskets arrived faded. I didn't realize they were faded until after I had already assembled it.

    Read More
    Rachael C. March 16, 2016
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bench. I spray painted it brown and it looks very nice. Holds up nicely when people sit on it. Sturdy.

    Read More
    marys76 March 6, 2014
  • Don't expect much
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I even rated this 3 stars is because it is actually wood.. However, it's a very soft pine and mars easily. So I don't expect it will hold up to the traffic of an entry foyer. It is a petite piece, much smaller than the photo would suggest, and quite a bit darker than pictured, including the baskets (which are collapsible, of all things), It seems sturdy enough and wasn't terribly problematic to assemble, though you need 2 sets of hands. Overall, it's definitely a lesson in getting what you paid for. I've had some wonderful Overstock experiences, but I'm definitely not thrilled with this purchase.

    Read More
    jude123 December 30, 2013
  • Almost gave it a five
    Verified Purchase

    Color of the bench isn't exactly as pictured. I would say it is more of an espresso color and the baskets are dark (almost black). The quality of the wood is very good and all hardware is hidden. However, the bottoms of the drawer are a little thin.

    Read More
    buddy1124 October 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bonny S. December 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jo a. November 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    NanaGB September 17, 2016