Today: $256.99

At other retailer: $589.99

Save $333.00 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Lancaster Espresso Brown Entryway Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Functional and Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality made bench that I purchased for our entryway. Shipping was quick, no damage to box or insides. Well packaged. Got so tired of shoes laying all around in the hallway, up against the wall, etc. Had the space, so I filled it up with this bench. I chose this bench due to it having two extra drawers to put gloves, hats, keys, etc inside, beside the openings in front for shoes. All parts were clearly marked, hardware all in the same place, organized for ease of use. Bench is sturdy, good weight capacity, looks great! I highly recommend this bench.

    Read More
    ksg480 January 21, 2017
  • as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, love it.

    Read More
    Irina Z. January 4, 2017
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    We love this storage bench! It was easy to put together and looks awesome. The drawers slide easily and the entire bench is very sturdy and sound.

    Read More
    krseattle October 15, 2016
  • Great buy, just take a while to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, just take a while to assemble

    Read More
    overstockfanss August 13, 2016
  • Entryway bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of furniture, but a little small. It's very low to the ground, wish it was taller.

    Read More
    Joanne F. July 24, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We love this in our foyer!

    Read More
    cberben July 17, 2016
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made for the high price

    Read More
    Therese G. May 12, 2016
  • too expensive
    Verified Purchase

    wood is pretty cheap and chips easily

    Read More
    jmunsif66 April 12, 2016
  • Perfect for all ages
    Verified Purchase

    When we put this bench together, I at first thought it was much to short. But as we started using it in our foyer for putting on/taking off shoes, I realized that it's perfect for what we needed. Our 3 year old has no problem hopping on the bench and putting his shoes on, and the grown-ups like it too! The storage is just enough.

    Read More
    jennyne April 8, 2016
  • Love it. Exactly what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Glad that spare parts were available, needed all of the cam locks because the ones provided were subpar, cracked under slightest pressure. other than that great value despite the parts.

    Read More
    Earl M. March 12, 2016
  • Mary ettinger
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to assemble too many parts inferior material looks cheap, can not use it in the space I had planned using it in a little noticed area

    Read More
    mary e. March 3, 2016
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, nice bench. Assembly took 3 hours. Cubbyhole able to fit size 7 women's shoes. Overall pleased.

    Read More
    Happy Customer December 24, 2015
  • Happy and looks good
    Verified Purchase

    It's held up well to 9 months of use in our entryway. As you can imagine, it takes some time and patience to assemble, but nothing too difficult.

    Read More
    Harrison K. December 16, 2015
  • Exactly What I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered and built many different types of furniture over the years. This is one of the highest quality pieces I have ever owned. The packaging was top quality, everything was protected well and most parts were individually wrapped. The wood and finish are very attractive and the instructions are some of the best I have seen. I found this very easy to assemble and it took me about an hour with my 4 year old "helping" me. Once assembled it is very sturdy; I come it at 200 pounds and it supported me and the kids just fine. This was exactly what I was looking for. An attractive bench that will fit in our entry way and not take up too much room. It also allowed us to eliminate the "shoe basket" at the bottom of the stairs. The drawers are also great for storing scarves and gloves etc. I am very happy with his purchase.

    Read More
    David F. December 7, 2015
  • entry bench
    Verified Purchase

    good sturdy bench, a little small, though

    Read More
    Teresa W. October 30, 2015
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bench. Got to sit in entrance area. Looks good and has lots of storage space.

    Read More
    sell 4u October 17, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, sturdy, shoes fit neatly

    Read More
    Bozena S. October 17, 2015
  • great find
    Verified Purchase

    this makes the clutter organize

    Read More
    Lolita P. September 6, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    As others have written, it looks great, but is a bear to put together. Once done, it looks great in the entry foyer.

    Read More
    Linda A. June 8, 2015
  • Sharp look, high quality
    Verified Purchase

    This fits perfectly by my front door. It's held up very well for over a year now. High quality product.

    Read More
    mwils8 April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links