| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $128.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Hayes Two Door Bathroom Wall Cabinet with Cubbies in White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great cabinet/cubby combination. Easy to assemble, easy to mount, feels pretty sturdy, and it fits all our necessities in our small master bath.

    Read More
    Coco B. August 21, 2017
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice piece, took a little tim to assemble. Was a bit of a pain to hang on the wall. but, overall, I am happy with this purchase. Looks good.

    Read More
    hschurr August 13, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Came in many parts, but once put together was sturdy and pretty.

    Read More
    Anne M. July 30, 2017
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We shopped at local stores for a bathroom cabinet but couldn't find the dimensions we needed until we found this on Overstock. Couldn't be more pleased. Excellent fit and finish. Absolutely no flaws. A few tricks in the assembly instructions, but easy to figure out.

    Read More
    William M. July 28, 2017
  • WYNDENHALL Hayes Two Door Bathroom Wall Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Overall, well pleased with this. The back panels were very slightly too long and kept the top from fitting as snugly as it should and the plastic wall anchors that came with the hardware packet were all but worthless. Other than that, very much pleased with the unit.

    Read More
    Michael S. July 21, 2017
  • Sooo cute
    Verified Purchase

    It gave the final finish to my half bath. Just so relaxing look for a final touch.

    Read More
    Regina D. July 19, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is cabinet is so nice. It was just what I was looking for and so Easy to put together. It is get for extra storage and the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    Jennifer g. June 8, 2017
  • Excellent for a small bathroom remodel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's hard to shop on line .. took a chance. Excellent cabinet. Solid & beautiful white finish. GF loves this in her new BR. Yes would definitely buy again. I pre-measured the nook .. so I knew what appropriate size I wanted. Even I'm extremely pleased how this looks in the new BR

    Read More
    Paul G. June 7, 2017
  • Looks nice, design needs improvement
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cabinet was the closest thing to what I was looking for that I could find anywhere. It's fairly easy to put together but there are some issues with it where the pieces don't line up correctly. Some of the pre-drilled holes are misaligned also. So you have to be able to improvise. Overall you can't tell unless you look inside but it honestly doesn't live up to my standards and I wish I could find another one with better workmanship.

    Read More
    OstkUser1151696 May 15, 2017
  • As Shown in description
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We absolutely love the cabinet. It is sturdy and the finish was what we expected. The description for the product was accurate and we are so glad we purchased this for our home!

    Read More
    OstkUser603942 May 14, 2017
  • poor quality, parts didn't fit properly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i like the look of this piece and it was fairly easy to assemble, but there were a few major issues. The back board that you slide into the piece was about 2cm too long and would not allow the cabinet to assemble/screw in properly. There was a huge gap, so we had to shave down the back board, which took time and caused a few unnecessary injuries. Once that was fixed, the piece came together nicely. Unfortunately, there were paint drips on the front of the cabinet that are visible. Also, the hardware that comes with the cabinet is far from appropriate to hold a cabinet of this weight. We had to go out and purchase larger screws and anchors.

    Read More
    Kimmie B May 8, 2017
  • Wall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband assembled without any issues. Only negative I didn't realize it comes out a good distance from the wall.

    Read More
    ladycomic April 27, 2017
  • Bathroom cabinet

    I was looking for a cabinet to put away all morning stuff. This very nice looking cabinet.

    Read More
    Arlene W. April 20, 2017
  • What do you hang it from?
    Verified Purchase

    I have it at home almost put together and bragged about how well made it is, what great directions. The only problem is the two pieces of the back with a bracket to pull them together had to be cut to fit. Together the two pieces overlap instead of fitting side by side. They are thin particle board pieces. I may have been able to take the cabinet apart to start over with a mind to tighten the screws after the backs are in the place, but too painful.

    Read More
    Sharon C. March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    We recently remodeled our bathroom and wanted to put a nicer cabinet behind our toilet. This isn't quite as deep as I needed it to be but it fits stuff pretty well. It looks really nice and is good quality material.

    Read More
    L.S. March 17, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet arrived promptly and was easy to assemble. I'm using it as a medicine cabinet so I painted the glass a color to coordinate with my decor, adding some privacy.

    Read More
    Linda R. March 6, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice once assembled, but the holes are either mis-located or not deep enough for the assembly screw so unless you have a drill...

    Read More
    Virginia S. February 22, 2017
  • Cabinet is good for the price. Hopefully u r handy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking cabinet. One is was with the visible screws and the camlocks would not connect easily with the screws because they were to short on some of the components. I would recommend s small amount of wood filler and white touch up paint. I picked some up at *** because the shiny white stickers looked cheap and an after thought. I didn't use them. There were also several parts that were split. We used wood glue on the wooden dowels and split wood. The finished product looked good after we made a few adjustments. It took awhile to get it together.

    Read More
    Amber F. February 7, 2017
  • Good quality, worth price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece. It's quite large, can hold A LOT of stuff, seems to be of good quality, and looks nice as well. The amount of pieces in the box was a bit daunting, but was easy to put together, if a little time consuming. Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    Misty L. February 1, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, heavily built, assembly was a bit of a chore.

    Read More
    Tim W. January 31, 2017
Sponsored Links