| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $339.99

At other retailer: $499.16

Save $159.17 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Hartland 24-inch Laundry Cabinet with Faucet and Stainless Steel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Everything comes with it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great cabinet and laundry sink

    Read More
    Connie Z. July 19, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price & quality. Definitely reccomend

    Read More
    jane a. June 13, 2017
  • It comes unassembled and has assembling issues
    Verified Purchase

    I hate assembling stuff,aparently didn't notice it in the description. it tells you to screw on the front panel and then put the door in the sliders. The doors are almost impossible to get in and it doesn't tell you where to screw the front panel. Put it where it seems to make sense and it's too low so the doors don't even get into the sliders. Have to wait for my handy man now it seems.

    Read More
    Erik R. May 10, 2017
  • SUPER SINK
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS SOOO MUCH BETTER THAN REG. LAUNDRY SINKS. CAT+DOG WASHING MADE EASY...

    Read More
    Trudy S. May 3, 2017
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink love it. Deep sink quality

    Read More
    Ramona S. April 23, 2017
  • No
    Verified Purchase

    No no no no no no no no no no no no no no

    Read More
    Timothy B. April 13, 2017
  • Wonderful laundry sink and cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This sink and cabinet combo is a winner! The sink is a nice height and it looks far more expensive than it is. The sink is huge, but not so deep that you have to bend over. It's just the right size to give my little dog a bath. I would guess you could wash up to a 25 pound dog in this sink. Like others, we purchased a faucet with a pull out sprayer and attached this before installing the sink. Others mentioned the cabinet doors were not self closing, but ours are. There is room behind the sink for a soap dispenser but that is about it. I looked online and in stores for a sink/cabinet and this was by far the best option for the money.

    Read More
    Tnsismygame March 17, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just like the picture and is very elegant!

    Read More
    LeslieMMachado March 12, 2017
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love the deep sink! Great price especially being all inclusive~

    Read More
    Laura H. March 11, 2017
  • Missing holes and wrongly placed hi ges
    Verified Purchase

    There were missing holes for screws on bottom on one piece. We fixed with wood glue. The door hinges are not placed properly so we have to take off and replace. The drain provided is wrong size, we had to buy a new one

    Read More
    Marcia S. January 25, 2017
  • Dissapointed with sink depth
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is described in a few places as being 16.5 inches deep it is actually 9 or 9 1/2. I would not have ordered it if I knew that as I wanted a deeper one. It is much nicer looking than my old utility sink but not deep enough to wash the dog without a lot of water on the floor.

    Read More
    Carol C. November 28, 2016
  • A small sturdy kitchen cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this smaller sink after reviewing several other brands. This is a good quality sink and perfect for any laundry room or finished kitchen area. It really adds a nice quality finish to our laundry room. Easy to install and is the best product for the price, size, and durability.

    Read More
    OstkUser407728 October 25, 2016
  • Super Cool
    Verified Purchase

    This is an exceptional sink and faucet for the price. We love it!

    Read More
    ruby1958 September 28, 2016
  • Stainless sink is nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The stainless steel sink is nice in this. It is a generous size. I failed to realize that the base of the cabinet is made out of MDF. It is very heavy. It looks pretty cheap. The handle looks amazing in the picture but leaves some to be desired. The holder piece that stretches across the links of the handle is completely useless. Cheapest plastic painted silver. Took that right off. The handle does not flex down as low as a normal pull-down sink faucet would. I bought this to wash my dog. Unfortunately, I couldn't get to her belly easily. I am glad I had it though. She rolled in poop today. The sink is meeting it's purpose. If I had time, I would have gotten a real cabinet made. There just wasn't time.

    Read More
    OstkUser515620 August 30, 2016
  • Looks Great / great value
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the unit and hoe easy it was to put together. The faucet is not high quality, but it is ok for my laundry room. The plumbing included in the kit is sufficient to install the cabinet, however, each home is different, so I would have the hot and cold water lines, plumbing putty or tape and other connections available. My plumbing came out of the side wall, so I had to modify the cabinet and add longer water lines, but it worked out perfectly.

    Read More
    rhorne14 August 4, 2016
  • MK
    Verified Purchase

    Totally thrilled, it is even better looking in person--first class.

    Read More
    Mary Kathryn Z. August 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mamaboarder May 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    adriana h. April 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Becky F. April 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria M. February 15, 2017
Sponsored Links