Today $359.99

At other retailer: $454.98

Save $94.99 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WyndenHall Hartland 24-inch Laundry Cabinet with Faucet and Stainless Steel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed for our laundry room remodel. I like that it has a stainless steel sink.

    Read More
    Tacy A. May 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice sink for laundry room

    Read More
    carlo s. April 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    nice little sink love the sprayer. just was disappointed because laundry tubs need opening at bottom not back. to I had to leave the bottom panel off and anchor the sink to the wall. (plumbing opening in back not bottom).

    Read More
    Teresa B. March 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    good quality cabinet, too a some time to assemble, but as expected.

    Read More
    Gary L. March 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great item - excellent value for price. I just wish it came with a backsplash - I would have paid more for it!

    Read More
    • WyndenHall Hartland 24-inch Laundry Cabinet with Faucet and Stainless Steel Sink
    wrathofnewman March 6, 2018
  • Worked out perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Though the faucet is really cheap.

    Read More
    Susan M. W. February 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great all in one for the price !

    Read More
    mamaboarder February 10, 2018
  • Great little unit.
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried the tub would be small and the cabinetry might be rickety, quite the contrary. The stainless steal tub is nice and deep and large enough for a blanket, and the faucet is good quality. Because of the depth of the tub there's not a lot of room in the sturdy well made cabinet. Our contractor handled any assembly involved so I cannot comment on that. From the box it looked like it required minimal assembly. We're adding standard off the shelf base cabinets and countertop from Home Depot for a DIY sewing and work station. The self contained washtub looks nice and saved $$

    Read More
    • WyndenHall Hartland 24-inch Laundry Cabinet with Faucet and Stainless Steel Sink
    • WyndenHall Hartland 24-inch Laundry Cabinet with Faucet and Stainless Steel Sink
    • WyndenHall Hartland 24-inch Laundry Cabinet with Faucet and Stainless Steel Sink
    sophia m. February 1, 2018
  • excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great, inexpensive addition to my laundry room!

    Read More
    laura C. January 11, 2018
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I must have looked at 50 sinks before buying the WYNDENHALL Hartland 24-inch Laundry Cabinet. It is a bit more expensive than some, but worth the cost as the faucet and sink basin are holding up well after a few months. No problem with putting it together or installation by handyman. We were careful to adjust hinges to make the doors line up properly. Just the head of the faucet is plastic, the rest appears to be metal. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Margaret H. January 7, 2018
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a great bargain and very nice. I wanted to update an outdated sink and this did the trick! I would recommend it. Quick shipping also

    Read More
    CHRISTINE December 30, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice! Faucet is a little lower quality, but for a laundry sink, that doesn't bother me. Easy to assemble. Slow close doors are a nice bonus.

    Read More
    Jessica P. December 22, 2017
  • Everything comes with it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great cabinet and laundry sink

    Read More
    Connie Z. July 19, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price & quality. Definitely reccomend

    Read More
    jane a. June 13, 2017
  • It comes unassembled and has assembling issues
    Verified Purchase

    I hate assembling stuff,aparently didn't notice it in the description. it tells you to screw on the front panel and then put the door in the sliders. The doors are almost impossible to get in and it doesn't tell you where to screw the front panel. Put it where it seems to make sense and it's too low so the doors don't even get into the sliders. Have to wait for my handy man now it seems.

    Read More
    Erik R. May 10, 2017
  • SUPER SINK
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS SOOO MUCH BETTER THAN REG. LAUNDRY SINKS. CAT+DOG WASHING MADE EASY...

    Read More
    Trudy S. May 3, 2017
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink love it. Deep sink quality

    Read More
    Ramona S. April 23, 2017
  • No
    Verified Purchase

    No no no no no no no no no no no no no no

    Read More
    Timothy B. April 13, 2017
  • Wonderful laundry sink and cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This sink and cabinet combo is a winner! The sink is a nice height and it looks far more expensive than it is. The sink is huge, but not so deep that you have to bend over. It's just the right size to give my little dog a bath. I would guess you could wash up to a 25 pound dog in this sink. Like others, we purchased a faucet with a pull out sprayer and attached this before installing the sink. Others mentioned the cabinet doors were not self closing, but ours are. There is room behind the sink for a soap dispenser but that is about it. I looked online and in stores for a sink/cabinet and this was by far the best option for the money.

    Read More
    Tnsismygame March 17, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just like the picture and is very elegant!

    Read More
    LeslieMMachado March 12, 2017