Starting at: $158.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Franklin Storage Ottoman with 3 Serving Trays

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a beautiful muted olive that matches my furniture perfectly. The storage and flip-over trays are great. I've gotten many compliments on it!

    Read More
    sliff April 28, 2017
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    We are not using this in a family room, but as extra storage for son's room. The turn-over trays are a nice feature. Not super-big, but fine for our purposes. Comes assembled- hooray!

    Read More
    Connie T. April 21, 2017
  • Little Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping the leather-like material was more durable. It tears quite easily. Actually bought two and had issues with both. Resting feet on the padded surface leaves an impression. Love the design, but not the materials utilized.

    Read More
    Nick K. April 21, 2017
  • Happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for about 4 months now, so far everything has been great with it. Its very handy to have the option of flipping it over to a tray.

    Read More
    Amanda W. March 30, 2017
  • Pretty decent
    Verified Purchase

    Construction was pretty good - the storage with trays was my objective.

    Read More
    Dawn M. March 20, 2017
  • Great quality !!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of this ottoman. It is a great space saver. I now wish that it came in a larger size.

    Read More
    Alycia H. March 15, 2017
  • Well constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Son loves the quality and sturdiness, as does his 150 dog who perches on top of it for his naps!

    Read More
    fourxsix March 13, 2017
  • Made Weii
    Verified Purchase

    Love Storage and be able to turn covers over to serve snacks and drinks!

    Read More
    JoAnne N. February 26, 2017
  • Love my new ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    My new storage ottoman arrived on time and was even nicer than I anticipated! It's a nice size, love the color, a very nice heavier weight and love the serving trays, too! I would even consider buying another for another room in my house.

    Read More
    Julie S. February 22, 2017
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size. It doubles as a coffee table

    Read More
    Lori M. February 19, 2017
  • Great item for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the storage inside. Perfect for blankets or throws. Love the 3 separate cushion/tray. Gives several options. We just leave the middle as the tray and the two ends as the cushion. Very light if needing to move or rearrange. Easy to wipe clean. Perfect for what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Deana S. February 10, 2017
  • Looks great and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this item to go with our couch. Love the extra storage and it's great when you little ones. Stays clean!

    Read More
    Jenne R. February 9, 2017
  • Fits our space and needs
    Verified Purchase

    Recently purchased for our living room space. Serves as a three-in-one, ottoman, storage space and serving tray. We use it for all three and reasonably priced. Beats placing items on the floor. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    ronald t. February 7, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It looks great in our small living room.

    Read More
    Lena P. February 4, 2017
  • Great piece for small apartment entryway
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in record time. Looks good in a small space. Well made and sturdy to sit on. Best of all it didn't need assembly.

    Read More
    maelho February 4, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price. A little on the smaller side than I wanted but will serve the purpose.

    Read More
    adjs January 27, 2017
  • inpa
    Verified Purchase

    seems sturdy, comfortable and true to the description. completely satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    OstkUser885218 January 26, 2017
  • Love my red ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Best decision I've made, I'm using my ottoman by the front door for storage and seating. When you come into my home it's the first thing you see nice and beautiful.

    Read More
    Jo-Ann H. January 21, 2017
  • Spacious and cute
    Verified Purchase

    It is not as wide as I thought it would be but it is super deep and holds alot of things inside. the top flips as a dinner tray. Super cute

    Read More
    Naomi R. January 17, 2017
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly! Love how the cushions can be flipped over to make trays. Good storage.

    Read More
    Robin S. January 7, 2017
Sponsored Links