Sale Starts at $135.99

Save $184.00 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Franklin Storage Ottoman with 3 Serving Trays

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased two of these storage ottomans for our home to put extra blankets in. They are awesome, very sturdy, look nice, no odd smell, and have great serving trays for holding cups etc.

    Read More
    G.F. November 21, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    I love this thing. Looks great in my living room. Quality is what I expected. It's comfortable and offers decent storage.

    Read More
    Lazaro P. November 1, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this for my media room. Generally I have the middle section with the tray up and the two outer sections as ottomans. It works great and has a tremendous amount of storage.

    Read More
    sundda October 30, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a coffee table/foot stool for my couch. This works great

    Read More
    kcory1969 September 19, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband and I bought this to go with our brand new sofa and it's the perfect size and the black color is a neat perfect match for our electric lazy boy. We love that the top cushions also convert into trays! Thank you!

    Read More
    Marcy H. September 7, 2017
  • nice for storage
    Verified Purchase

    We really like the fact that the top pieces are reversible and that each piece moves independently of the others. It also matches our sofa very nicely.

    Read More
    Angie August 13, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the ottoman, but one of the trays was chipped and one-off them does not site perfectly in line with the rest. Overall for the price, can't beat it.

    Read More
    Allison M. August 10, 2017
  • Prettier than expected
    Verified Purchase

    More storage space than expected and love the serving treys

    Read More
    Thomas P. August 10, 2017
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the storage and the versatility.

    Read More
    Linda August 1, 2017
  • Used in our ToyRoom for additional Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The picture is a perfect description of this product. I was worried that the fill of the material would be cheap and not dense. Though, it is filled well. After having this ottoman for over a year in a main area with daily use, I would get another one. I love that the top 3 pieces come off individually. This way my little ones can pull off the top and set it on the ground. Never squishing their fingers. The tops turn over into trays and the kids have actually used them for serving trays. They clean pretty easy with a Lysol wipe.

    Read More
    ELMiJay August 1, 2017
  • Perfect for Small Apartment
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my son and daughter in law after they had a baby. They needed a coffee table with soft corners so she wouldn't crack her head open. It is great, has storage and you can turn the tops upside down so you have a tray. Perfect.

    Read More
    machidiel July 25, 2017
  • Great quality and super easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Came completely assembled except for feet that took about two minutes to put on. Great quality and very sturdy! I was pleased with color and also the prompt delivery!

    Read More
    Martha Jane A. July 18, 2017
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    10 months later this has held up to a toddler, great storage, the trays wipe clean easily when flipped. I cant remark enough on the solid quality as well Great buy, and glad the sight unseen gamble worked out. This piece needed some assembly though, make sure you assemble the feet well. No real degree of skill needed, but do it well to ensure its solid! cheers!

    Read More
    Zachary S. July 16, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an inexpensive ottoman and found this. No issues except that it smells funny when you open it.

    Read More
    Christie S. June 25, 2017
  • ecxellent item
    Verified Purchase

    ottoman is beautiful and worth it for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser1115363 June 20, 2017
  • Classy and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this ottoman.. great quality, love that the tray top is 3 individual trays so I can change the look when I want... great size for our sectional in our living room... very happy!

    Read More
    Barbara O. June 17, 2017
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice that its entirely put together. The only thing you have to do is screw on the feet. I purchased the fabric version to match a gray sofa I had just purchased and it works well as a coffee table. Not certain how often I will flip the trays around on it, but that and the storage are also a nice feature. Would recommend for a casual room.

    Read More
    figaro14 June 13, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    i love this. the color is good seems well made. I do wish it was a little longer. but I like it very happy

    Read More
    dkcastle June 1, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Spent a lot of time looking for a smaller ottoman with good features. This one is perfect. Well made & has a soft leather look & feel. All 3 top pads can reverse to a 2" deep tray. Lots of storage inside for blankets, pillows or magazines. Moves easily & would be a good footrest in front of sofa. Seats 2 or 3. I use the middle section to hold plant - looks nice.

    Read More
    Elaine J. May 29, 2017
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these for my son and family and the two yellow labs. They love it and the storage ability to hide things from the dogs. Color worked with their decor.

    Read More
    Betty S. May 16, 2017