Starting at: $279.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Franklin Square Coffee Table Storage Ottoman with 4 Serving Trays

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece of furniture. It' great for storage and extra table space when entertaining. Very durable and very attractive to have in your family room.

    Read More
    sarah1985 October 24, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what we needed for a coffee table/foot rest. It looks very nice and the storage is perfect. Like being able to put my drink on the table.

    Read More
    OstkUser345036 September 2, 2016
  • Coffe table
    Verified Purchase

    Is exactly like the photo. A bit darker.

    Read More
    Aureliana S. August 19, 2016
  • Franklin coffee table 4 trays
    Verified Purchase

    This is crap...very very thin and I'm sure will not last a year. It is more black..some reviewers said is was a very dark brown almost black...this is black. I cannot even tell you how disappointed I am with the quality of this. Keep searching for something of better quality. Not as big as I imagined either and I pre measured before I ordered..based on the reviews I'm wondering if they sent me the wrong one :(

    Read More
    shoppingspreexxx May 26, 2016
  • Useful, but not that sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful piece of furniture, but not the sturdiest. Some trays separated from the rims after a few months (gorilla glue solved this reasonably well). Good storage space.

    Read More
    Mark P. May 23, 2016
  • Anita
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my new ottoman. The color red goes so well with my new brown couch. I enjoy being able to prop up my feet and relax watching TV. Great Buy!

    Read More
    Anita H. May 1, 2016
  • Excellent ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We love this piece, it completes our family room perfectly. The size is just right for our sectional sofa and the color matches our brown leather recliner. You cannot tell it is faux leather, looks expensive. It's comfortable for resting your feet and the serving trays are great for dinner around the TV. The storage space can hold A LOT and it great for keeping kid and pet toys and extra pillows and blankets out of site. I highly recommend this item!

    Read More
    Gina L. April 25, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal lots of storage. First piece came damaged but they sent a replacement

    Read More
    Erica R. April 8, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for over a year & love it!

    Read More
    Amanda L. April 6, 2016
  • G. Gold
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Very sturdy and durable for the price

    Read More
    gina g. April 6, 2016
  • Rick S. Pensacola

    We ordered the linen gray and it matches the color in the pic. It came quicker than expected and in perfect condition. Works great!

    Read More
    Richard S. March 9, 2016
  • Perfect (gray linen)
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this based on the reviews so I wanted to write one to confirm - this ottoman is wonderful and has a ton of storage space inside. We got the ottoman in grey linen and we are extremely happy with the color and the fabric. The inside is split into two separate storage units and each cushion turns over and into a tray. Three of the trays had minor scratches/damage at one corner, which I believe is from the staples that hold the fabric down in the corners inside the ottoman and possibly some outside pressure from shipping this overseas squishing the trays into the staples, but I put a black sharpie to it and it's just fine and it's easier than sending it back. So far, everyone has complimented us on it. I would recommend buying this ottoman!

    Read More
    Yvonne C. February 9, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    We have this coffee table sitting in front of our dark grey sectional. It looks expensive (ish) and fits perfectly. We bought it because we have young kids, including a toddler, and wanted something durable without any sharp corners. This perfectly fits the bill. The "leather" looks nice and cleans up easily. The four panels flip up if you want to put a drink down, but a drink will sit on the leather side of the top of this ottoman. It's also super comfortable to rest your feet on.

    Read More
    pastasauce January 28, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Large and exactly what I needed. Love the storage

    Read More
    Carrie B. January 12, 2016
  • Nice and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking ottoman. Trays aren't perfectly aligned and tilt will little pressure.

    Read More
    GolfGirl21 January 2, 2016
  • Perfect solution for storage, seating and serving
    Verified Purchase

    This has held up remarkably well. We store toys and blankets inside. It is easy to move when we need to use as extra seating. The wood on the inside trays is chipping a little, but our family is quite rough with it. It could be easily touched up with paint.

    Read More
    ruehljf4 December 29, 2015
  • Love the storage it provides
    Verified Purchase

    But don't think it will last long with young kids. We have a saying around this house, "we can never have anything nice with these kids! !!" The faux fabric is a bit on the thin side and I'm sure the day will come soon when either my shoe or the kids playing around and on the Ottoman will quickly cause a tear in the thin fabric. It's nice, but if I had been able to inspect before buying I would NOT buy this Ottoman just cause I know my kiddos.

    Read More
    Amy P. December 20, 2015
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I got the red one and despite reviews that it was browner than expected, I had actually hoped it was a deeper red than pictured, it is pretty red! I do like it although it really doesn't match my chairs. We are pleased with the price and functionality. Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    Danette O. December 18, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived late, minor scratches on the top part. Overall satisfied with the purchase

    Read More
    Baljit P. December 8, 2015
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this ottoman. It shipped quickly, as always. When I took it out of the box and put the trays in the base, it was exactly as I expected from the picture and description. It's perfect for my L-shaped couch. It's the perfect height to rest my feet and has a good amount of storage for blankets, remotes and other things that end up laying around. Looks like high quality and is a sturdy fabric. Definitely a good buy for the price.

    Read More
    Jodi M. May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links