Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $121.94

Save $198.05 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Franklin Large Rectangular Storage Ottoman Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my bench!

    It's exactly what I wanted. Looks great, feels great, great quality, perfect for tossing in throw pillows and blankets. 100% satisfied! Thanks

    Read More
    Kyonda C. August 12, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Sturdy. A perfect addition to the foot of bed.

    Read More
    gaillori August 11, 2017
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, function, and feel of this ottoman. It's not real leather but looks and feels like it unlike other faux leather ottomans that are cheaply made.

    Read More
    Torrin S. August 7, 2017
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Has a lot of storage space and fits in well with styles of other furniture. Easy to clean with some soap and water.

    Read More
    Kenneth B. July 19, 2017
  • very large and nice
    Verified Purchase

    great size and color very sturdy and didn't even have to put it together

    Read More
    negra2127 July 18, 2017
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product for the money

    Read More
    Kerry A. July 10, 2017
  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    plain and shiny, bought for a coffee table/ottoman but am using it at the end of a bed instead as I found a better option with more detail.

    Read More
    Lynn G. July 5, 2017
  • M. G. B.

    Just got this ottoman yesterday and so far I am very pleased with it. The color was perfect and it fit into the area where I wanted to place it perfectly. Not only is it a good place to store things but it provides a couple of extra seats in my living room.

    Read More
    M. G. B. July 3, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item is great for the price. I purchased for my college age daughter's apartment and didn't want to spend a lot. This item fit the bill, arrived in just a few days.

    Read More
    Cheryl P. July 2, 2017
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    Not as large as I thought it would be but so far a nice piece of furniture!

    Read More
    Darrell B. June 25, 2017
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted something classy and helpful. This was the perfect combination. I needed something with easy access to put my daughters toys a away when we had company. This piece matched perfectly with my living room furniture. It was a good buy. However since the lid opens and closes not the most comfortable seat. Just conformable enough to be an extra seat.

    Read More
    Syed Z. June 15, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman! High quality for the price.

    Read More
    Anne H. June 8, 2017
  • Great extra storage
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice with lots of storage. We keep extra pillows and blankets in it.

    Read More
    diane s. June 1, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this bench, it is very sturdy as well as comfortable. this was a great choice.

    Read More
    Katrina H. May 19, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The product is great and built well. I'm using it in my grand-daughter's room to store their toys, and it is working out very well. Would recommend the Wyndenhall Franklin Large Ottoman.

    Read More
    Melissa H. May 17, 2017
  • Wyndehall Franklin Large Storage Ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it! Just as pretty as the picture. Came in perfect shape. Only needed to screw in the legs for assembly. I have it at the end of my bed. It stores my cold weather bedding.

    Read More
    Sharon D. May 16, 2017
  • Yvonne M
    Verified Purchase

    We have the ottoman in our bedroom where we store our duvet and throws. It's perfect for our needs

    Read More
    Yvonne M. May 6, 2017
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    This storage bench is really cute; it fits the space I'm using it in, and being able to have extra storage space is wonderful too! The fabric is easy to keep clean with just a damp cloth. I'm using it as a bench, but could easly be used as a coffee table too. The price is about average compared to my local stores.

    Read More
    joann36312 April 23, 2017
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ottoman was good quality for the price we paid. My only complaints are that the inside has a very strong smell we can't seem to get rid of - we've used newspapers, sprays, putting it outside, etc. Once left closed for a day or two, the smell returns. We use it for storing toys and throw blankets - wish we could figure out how to get the smell out of the one for the blankets. :/ In addition, the stitching pulled out on a corner of one unit almost as soon as our kids started using it. At least the rest of the stitching is still intact, so it doesn't affect the functionality.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. April 20, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    So convenient having this for storage

    Read More
    danette1234 April 18, 2017
Sponsored Links