Sale Starts at: $133.19

Save $14.80 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Franklin Large Rectangular Storage Ottoman Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this Ottoman years ago and the quality is incredible! I have a child and it had been used for multiple things over the years. At first it was for toys in the living room id hit his toys at the end of the day in there or when guest would come over. Now it sits at the end of my bed and hold blankets and i just love it. Nothing negative to say. Just that i do remember taking a while to get to me.

    Read More
    Ardwin M. March 22, 2017
  • WYNDEHALL FRANKLIN
    Verified Purchase

    I AM SO PLEASED WITH MY ORDER

    Read More
    OstkUser630002 March 16, 2017
  • Chest
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice and sturdy for the price. I love it.

    Read More
    Diana P. March 16, 2017
  • Great Storage and nice looking.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this ottoman for toy storage and it works perfectly Love it.

    Read More
    kathy4499 March 10, 2017
  • GEORGEOUS SEATING AND STORAGE
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful and practical piece of furniture. Rich chocolate color of butter soft fabric. Beautiful addition of both seating and storage. Great price! Very happy with this piece!

    Read More
    Mary Louise E. March 6, 2017
  • Great bench for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a nice bench

    Read More
    Laurie G. March 2, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Wasn't happy with the height. Luv it!

    Read More
    Doorian W. March 2, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful price. Well made. Will buy another!

    Read More
    maria c. February 23, 2017
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size for the end of my son's bed. He's away at college so it will not be used a lot. Looks nice and seems like it will be sturdy to hold extra blankets and to sit on to tie shoes, etc. I got the red color and it's a nice red not too bright...adds a nice pop of color.

    Read More
    Brooke G. February 14, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    As ordered. Material good and construction as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser28688 February 13, 2017
  • Does The Job
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described, and the storage box is deep enough to get 1 comforter, 2 pillows, and a queen size blow up mattress stored without detection.

    Read More
    Bridget J. February 12, 2017
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great for storage of toys, games, afghans...etc.

    Read More
    joann36312 February 11, 2017
  • dimentions not deep enough
    Verified Purchase

    otherwise ok blsack is pretty

    Read More
    ellen k. February 11, 2017
  • Stores alot
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality lots of storage.

    Read More
    renee r. February 9, 2017
  • Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ottoman. It looks like I spent more money than I did. It's comfortable to sit on and fits a lot of stuff. Overall a great addition to my living room for extra seating and storage.

    Read More
    Agata H. February 8, 2017
  • Wyden gallery large bench
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed at my daughter'and house. I have storage and seating. Beautiful and practical.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. February 7, 2017
  • Don't bother storing anything that holds a smell!
    Verified Purchase

    Buyer beware! We searched forever for the right ottoman and finally settled on this one. From an appearance perspective its just as shown in the image - quality is fine, easy to assemble, tons of storage. The bench is very low to the ground so we decided to buy higher legs - fine, extra *** , but no problem it was a personal preference. What I can't get over is that the inside of this bench wreaks of the strangest odor... I've spent MONTHS trying to get the smell out - shampooing it, febreeze, expensive odor eliminators, dryer sheets (alway in there), perfume, leaving it open with the fan running, EVERYTHING and this smell will not go away! That said, we cant put ANYTHING in here that can hold a smell... no blankets, sheets, towels, cloth shoes, pillows, nothing. so it just sits there and wastes space. I tried to call and return it but I waited too long and overstock wouldnt work with me. Will try and sell to someone who doesnt want to utilize for storage. Incredibly disappointed.

    Read More
    Danny S. February 4, 2017
  • Great for the family room!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my kids - needed a safe piece with new little ones....really perfect!

    Read More
    MamaKat February 2, 2017
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal on a quality item. It is a very dark brown. Holds a lot of stuff. A bit narrower than it appears in the picture but measurements are accurate. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Annette T. January 31, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to complete a dining area...Looks great and has storage.

    Read More
    cjmystery January 30, 2017
Sponsored Links