Sale Starts at $140.84

Save $49.65 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Franklin Large Rectangular Storage Ottoman Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece for an entry hall or living room. Perfect for storing blankets or shoes.

    Read More
    Susan P. December 5, 2017
  • Excellent piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my library room. I get good compliments for it. Recommended Overstock.com to many of my friends.

    Read More
    Maurin B. December 2, 2017
  • Perfect table and foot rest
    Verified Purchase

    The right size for several uses, foot rest, place tray on top to use as coffee table and LOVE the storage inside!

    Read More
    sabino327 November 27, 2017
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to have extra storage for all the blankets we have. Plenty of room for several blankets. Looks very nice.

    Read More
    Deanna R. November 27, 2017
  • Very Spacious and Sturdy Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I keep this in my room and it is beautiful. I have had it for almost two years now, and it is still holding strong. I store my king comforter set, pillows; as well as my other sheets in there.

    Read More
    wilkah34 November 22, 2017
  • Storage for teens
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product was just ideal for storage in a young man's room. My grandson loves the idea for storing his football uniforms, and related clothing.

    Read More
    Carol B. November 19, 2017
  • Ottoman Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Not only does this Ottoman look good, and match everything, it and has plenty of storage. This is definitely a no regret purchase!

    Read More
    dmcconaughey November 19, 2017
  • WYNDEHALL Large Storage Ottoman Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What a beautiful piece of furniture that adds character to the bedroom. It is great for storage and also provides a place where you can sit and dress. What a fantastic price for a piece of furniture that will last a lifetime!

    Read More
    ron m. November 17, 2017
  • Holds a LOT
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the bedroom in blue. It fits under the window perfectly, and is a great place to sit to put on socks and shoes. It holds extra blankets, seasonal clothes, and more. Would have given it five stars if the cushion was sturdier.

    Read More
    chalet12 November 13, 2017
  • Perfect for our needs...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We got this to put our linens in that we rarely re-make the bed with. The cream color is good, the stitching is nice...I like that it's not fabric...the cats leave it alone.

    Read More
    Danielle D. November 9, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased for my parents, they had seen a similar in my house and loved it. It was just what my mom was looking for to put at the end of their bed. They keep extra blankets in it. Plus the grandchildren use it as a step up to get on the bed. It is very well put together and look great. They have had it over a year and it wears well so far.

    Read More
    TOMMY B. November 5, 2017
  • Nice Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The material is perfect for my daycare. I used to have a fake leathery material that the kids picked at and completely tore up. This is way better and is holding up very well.

    Read More
    OstkUser567784 October 30, 2017
  • Love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece for in my guest bedroom for storing extra blankets and sheets. Great quality for the price

    Read More
    Designer Lynn October 30, 2017
  • great bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    most of overstock benches are build and look really well I like this one because of the size it can hold long and wide items the design is really cool as well good product

    Read More
    manymoods1 October 26, 2017
  • Long ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the red. This is very versatile. I use it as a bench when I have people over for dinner and adds more seating to the table. My grandsons love it because it is a great place for hide and seek

    Read More
    Carole R. October 22, 2017
  • Love this Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Ottoman was purchased for our bedroom and it's perfect for holding a lot of stuff like extra bed sheets and whatever else you want to put in there! Also it's a perfect place to sit while getting dressed every day!

    Read More
    Janet R. October 19, 2017
  • For my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this ottoman for my bedroom because I needed storage. It ended up being smaller than I thought. Thought it was going to be taller and with more room. I put my towels and sheets in there.

    Read More
    Vanessa H. October 18, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Very versatile. Nice size.

    Read More
    beaglefan October 18, 2017
  • Love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is at the bottom of my bed and, besides looking really nice, it holds a lot of my comforters and blankets for easy access.

    Read More
    runningnancynurse October 17, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece is still in use and excellent condition after 18 months in our home. I love having the extra storage and it looks very nice as well.

    Read More
    meb 2330 October 14, 2017