Sale $163.79

Save $18.20 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Essex Office Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed. A desk for a computer. Goes great in my son's room.

    Read More
    Terri M. July 13, 2017
  • Good desk
    Verified Purchase

    The "drawer" is not a pull out drawer but instead it drops down and a keyboard tray rolls outs. I would prefer a drawer but this fits my needs

    Read More
    Isabel V. June 30, 2017
  • Perfect desk for me
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the desk. It is just the right size and does not overwhelm the living room where I needed it. It was basically easy to assemble (and I'm an old woman) except for one thing. The desk tray drawer would not pull out. My nephew visited a couple weeks later and was able to get it fixed for me.

    Read More
    Rogene P. June 6, 2017
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    nice gift for my son he liked it

    Read More
    rthings06 May 1, 2017
  • small writing/computer desk.
    Verified Purchase

    It does the trick in our small space.

    Read More
    reluctrev April 4, 2017
  • Solid wood desk but delivered damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The desk design looks great and is solid wood. The desk appeared to be packaged well and did not show signs of damage. Upon opening the package, I discovered that the keyboard drawer front and the area to its right were both crushed. Based on the appearance of the box, it looks like it was damaged before it was put in the box. Since a new drawer front would only fix half of the problem, I decided to not request a new drawer and instead to keep the desk and put its front against the wall. The back looks just like the front, without the computer keyboard drawer. Disappointing, but it was not worth repackaging and sending it back.

    Read More
    davidallan March 18, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Outside of a slight defect on the keyboard tray, I am very happy with the desk. Overstock was very helpful when it came to solving the issue regarding the defect too.

    Read More
    sand6382 March 15, 2017
  • Easy Assembly Required
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy desk to put together. The only thing you need to do is put on the legs with two bolts. You can tighten them pretty good since it is not cheap press board. The only thing I'm not a fan of is the handle for the draw. It doesn't come attached so you have the option of just getting different hardware, which I did. But I know I didn't like the hardware when I ordered so wasn't a surprise to me. Overall nicely made and fits perfectly in corner I needed it. Now just need to find the chair pictured!!

    Read More
    JustinP494 February 5, 2017
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Built well and attractive; worth the price.

    Read More
    pitigliano January 20, 2017
  • Love this desk!
    Verified Purchase

    It has a beautiful color and is wood and arrived undamaged. Perfect for a home office

    Read More
    Gloria S. January 13, 2017
  • Eas y and practical
    Verified Purchase

    Easy and practical for a small bedroom.

    Read More
    Maria H. December 22, 2016
  • excellet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent desk. High quality finishes and the size is perfect for my small apartment.

    Read More
    Marglys R. November 30, 2016
  • ssh
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small space. Exceptional quality and easy to assemble especially for the price.

    Read More
    ssh4 October 3, 2016
  • Very well-made.
    Verified Purchase

    A lot heavier than expected. Perfect for my son's college bedroom. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    pandemonia September 22, 2016
  • Molly
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small desk for a good price, which this was. I was very pleased when it arrived at how nice it looked -- the finish, the workmanship. It is perfect for what I intended and I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    Nadine O. September 10, 2016
  • Great product !
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product. Constructed totally of wood. No particle board at all. You only have to attach the 4 legs. Very easy. Well made, looks great, should last for years.

    Read More
    OstkUser370456 September 8, 2016
  • Nice, beautiful desk and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is absolutely beautiful. It is solid wood and looks much more expensive than it is. I did have a problem in that the desk they sent me had a defectively installed keyboard tray that would not pull out (hence the 4 stars) but I reported it and they send a replacement out that week, which I received about 9 days after the call. It works fine so the initial problem was just a manufacturing defect. The desk is a bit small compared to my other one, but it is the perfect size for the space I have it in. Just be prepared you won't have a lot of extra space for things on the desk other than your monitor and speakers, and maybe one other item. I am very happy with the (re-sent) desk and I would order it again.

    Read More
    cottontop12 September 7, 2016
  • Sadie
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the space I have.

    Read More
    Cindy A. August 5, 2016
  • Solid wood, but pine is soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice small computer desk that I have placed in my bedroom. I work from home so I use it everyday. I like the pullout keyboard. The only issue is the pine wood is quite soft so the desk scratches and chips easily. I have placed a leather desk pad on mine to protect it.

    Read More
    miss420 May 23, 2016
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking desk, but almost too shiny/fake in appearances. Collects dust quite easily but overall looks great in the space.

    Read More
    Amber O. April 27, 2016
Sponsored Links